Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.87 Rating 541 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just don’t go anywhere else for your electrical good. This company and employees are fantastic. John Marris
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered online, chose delivery date, confirmed next day by Hansons. Delivery time was confirmed and updated by the driver on the actual morning. Everything, including the price, was spot on, thank you Hanson Electrical.
Posted 3 days ago
Superb Customer service I have been using Hanson’s for the last 15 years for my Rental Portfolio and they are honestly faultless Excellent product knowledge and support Chris and Tom in particular go out of their way to help Very competetive on price too Which helps😎 5stars from me
Posted 4 days ago
I had never ordered from Hanson previously but was recommended by a friend, also it seemed a better idea to give a local business my custom. This turned out to be a great choice not only did I find the same washer I was about to by from AO for £30 cheaper, but due to a stock issue Hanson contacted me and offered by the next model up for the same price boom! what a result. They delivered exactly when promised and the delivery guys where good lads as well! definitely recommend I will certainly purchase from here next time I need kitchen appliances.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service second to none, delivery men very pleasant and helpful. I would not go anywhere else for my electrical equipment
Posted 2 weeks ago
From choice of washing machine to installation, the service was excellent. This was for a buy-to-let and other than paying and a few telephone calls that was the extent of my involvement.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was really happy with the service delivery guys very friendly and helpful will be buying all my elecicals from them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered on a weekend and delivered on the following Tuesday. (Monday was a bank holiday) Excellent service. The delivery men asked where we wanted it and placed it there. Highly recommend Hanson Electrical.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely excellent service. Couldn't ask for better. Lee Baker
Posted 1 month ago
They said what they would do and did it cannot ask kor more
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time. delivered the goods as pr order. price matched. 5 star recommended
Posted 1 month ago
We had great customer service for our freezer.It was delivered on time and they removed the covering and installed it .Would recommend Hanson's to everybody.
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive price, prompt friendly service and a local company.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service, great price and fantastic after care, highly recommended, thanks to all the staff for a great service
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have used Hanson’s. Both times they were professional and helpful and took out any worries. They delivered as promised and installed without a problem. Thank you very much
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, everything ran smoothly from ordering to delivery, no problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Appliance priced on a par with national retailers and excellent delivery service, with personal telephone confirmation of all arrangements.
Posted 2 months ago
Top item brilliant service fast free delivery as always, all at a very very good price
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service purchased an oven Friday and had it delivered Saturday morning. John in the Willerby branch very helpful and knew his stuff, unlike un helpful staff at Curry's.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a Tumble Dryer online Wednesday evening. Received a confirmation call on Thursday and Tumble Dryer delivered on Friday. We have always used Hansons for our white goods and will continue to do so. Impeccable service as always and we will continue to recommend to family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.87 based on 541 reviews