Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.87 Rating 299 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Visit Website

Phone:
01482653355

Email:
websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:
228-232 Willerby Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Sorry a bit late with this fridge freezer delivered the work men was brilliant even down to removing my other one into the garage they didn't have to but offered it seemed no trouble to them l would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The products were delivered on time and the delivery drivers were pleasant and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely excellent first class service. Washing machine supplied fitted and old one removed all within few hours couldn’t ask for anymore Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, easy to order and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order. Delivered on day chosen. Polite and helpful delivery drivers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, delivered on time on the day requested, can't beat the installation and recycling costs compared to other high street companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Went to purchase a built in oven, staff was helpful and knowledge. Most importantly they had the oven in stock, not like other High Street stores which make you wait and pay for delivery. Would recommend this company to family and friends and will certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I visited Hanson Electrical some months ago as I specifically wanted an Orange Smeg fridge freezer. This is not an item that is easily available in the UK! Chris kept hold of my details and regularly kept me informed, letting me know the possibility of obtaining one. 4 months on, I am now the proud owner of a bright orange Smeg and it looks amazing. The service from Chris was second to none and I feel sure that I would not have received the same high standard from a large high street store. Many thanks, Chris."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We went to Willerby store , Helpful , welcoming and knowable manager and staff , brilliant customer service , absolutely 5 star in everything ( information , payment , delivery and instalment ) thank you to all of you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought online , very straightforward. I received a courtesy call within the hour thanking me for my purchase and confirming delivery date. Unbeatable price and excellent service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery. Helpful customer services. Delivery staff polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am a landlord and my tenant needed his washing machine replaced. I did everything on line after a brief informative telephone chat with a Hanson rep. Absolutely superb service. It could not have been smoother. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Pleasantly surprised to see that Hanson Electrical were selling the washing machine we wanted at a lower price than some of the bigger companies we'd have initially thought to go through. It was easy to order, delivery and installation was quick and very professional. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Knowledgeable staff, delivered when expected. 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I just want to say how helpful patient and I would give them the highest rating there is and would definitely recommend them any day many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Certainly 5star service from you...freezer broke, went in for replacement at 12.30 today....new freezer arrived one hour later! Best for service anywhere.Many thanks to all involved. Mu Dawsonmudawson@googlemail.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant service I store at point of purchase. Delivery drivers Matty and Lee telephoned half an hour prior to inform of when they would be calling. They introduced themselves on the phone and when they came to the door. The Neff Fridge Freezer was unpacked and they explained that it had to be stood for a while. They removed all the packaging. Thank you for excellent service start to finish. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy from start to finish, will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.87 based on 299 reviews