Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 317 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service friendly staff always willing to help Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful as usual will shop there again Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service,ordered on Thursday afternoon and was delivered Friday morning at 10am,old washer taken away. Fast,efficient sevice. Would definitely use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of stock, very competitive pricing and being able to pay for stock and go collect it rather than wait for a delivery slot as with other companies is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Will happily recommend and use again. Ordered a washing machine on the Sunday, by Tuesday it was up and running, the old one taken away with not a bit of mess left anywhere. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I needed a new washing machine quickly as the old one was faulty. Hanson could deliver the next day and their price was comparable with the bigger suppliers. Delivery, installation and removal of the old machine was done on time, courteously and with no fuss. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hanson's has become my first port of call for appliances. Their prices match the big retailers and, unlike the big retailers, I have only ever had to wait a couple of days for delivery. Their customer service is excellent. Will always recommend Hanson Electrical
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service all on time and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was excellent. The staff at both stores were brilliant and able to sort an oven before Christmas and have it fitted and working for a deserving family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We went to the big retailers, and then to Hanson electrical, holderness road, the service we got was first class, the cooker we got is first class, the price we paid matched the big retailers, overall first class, THANKYOU
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
mother in law bought us a washing machine for us today and we pick it up. really happy with my washer. would highly recommend this company for products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice and value delivery men very helpful could not yes for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product great deliver men very helpful delivery later than expected as was stuck in traffic but overall happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, brilliant price! The two gentlemen who delivered and installed my new washing machine were efficient, friendly and professional. Will not hesitate to recommend or purchase from again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought this because my old freezer was broken. Hanson had a suitable replacement. I ordered in the evening and only Hanson could deliver next day which was better than any online competitors could offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good local company quick delivery and English speaking local lads which is a plesent surprise will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't have a bad experience. Didn't have an experience. Wanted an integrated washing machine......none available. Have been in the store in Willerby several times, never bought a thing Store write up about any electrical item being available, misleading. Wont waste my time again. So much for trying to buy local.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, had a problem with previously delivered fridge freezer, called into store and problem promptly sorted. Special thanks to “John” for your help. Would recommend Hanson highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry a bit late with this fridge freezer delivered the work men was brilliant even down to removing my other one into the garage they didn't have to but offered it seemed no trouble to them l would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The products were delivered on time and the delivery drivers were pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 317 reviews