Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.88 Rating 360 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hanson Electrical 5 star review on 22nd November 2016
Mrs E Grange
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Washing machine packed up. Ordered online and chose delivery date. Delivery was good and was kept informed when they were on their way. Excellent customer service by all.
Posted 1 day ago
After choosing a suitable fridge freezer for my sister online I contacted customer services to explain her particular circumstances and they agreed it would be possible to deliver into the house and remove the old one by making special arrangements in view of COVID 19. It was delivered from stock the following day and my sister is delighted with it. Their service throughout was helpful, efficient and friendly, Well done Hansens!
Posted 1 day ago
The friendly service and effort shown by Tommy and Laura has made the experience of shopping for a new kitchen a pleasure.

When we hit some problems during the installation they stepped up and went 'the extra mile' to help us achieve what we wanted.

We wouldn't consider internet shopping as Hanson's are local, highly competitive and the customer service is the thing that sets them apart.

Service with a smile.
Posted 2 days ago
My washing machine was delivered on the day promised. The delivery driver was great had a good sense of humour. The item was delivered to the doorstep only due the COVID-19. however instructions were provided and the driver made it clear to remove the washers and screws from the back before use.
It was fairly easy to install and thus far I am satisfied with it. I have nothing to complain about.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered on line, was kept informed throughout the process, given a date which suited me- free delivery- and it came within the time slot. Perfect from start to finish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service from the start - ordered placed and the following morning a call was received to confirm delivery time and procedure. Delivery arrived the next day as advised and was handled by a very pleasant driver. Great service all round, thank you :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fridge freezer died yesterday, Hanson were extremely helpful over the phone to get a replacement, delivered next day by very helpful chap (especially in these troubling times), can’t praise them enough. Customer service like it used to be...thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service from knowledgeable and professional staff. I can't recommend Hanson Electrical highly enough. Thank you for coming to my rescue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service from knowledgeable and professional staff. I can't recommend Hanson electrical highly enough. Thank you for coming to my rescue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service as always, very helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered via the Website, follow up e-mails and phone call, delivery made when I wanted it, delivered to the door....spot on.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast efficient service, polite staff,great price,I would recommend this company
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service in difficult times
Good value
Delivery on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quick service, especially during the current circumstances. Friendly helpful delivery driver, wouldnt hesitate to use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cannot fault Hanson's as always a great company quick efficient and always goes the extra mile. Thank you once again for the effort you have gone too to make sure we had what we asked for at such a difficult time. A1 delivery as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordered on line, great service, delivery prompt, fitters so polite
and efficient. Will be back for certain. Thank You
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic value for money and really helpful customer service from advice to delivery, thank you Tom & Brad.
Great item, really pleased with the freezer and prompt delivery during the pandemic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can’t believe what a service Hanson electrical has done only rang at 10 30 to order a washer dryer it came by 2 o ‘clock just so thankful in this time
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with the very quick service and the person on the phone who took.my order and the delivery man I didn't wait long for my item to be delivered and im very happy with it thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service from Hanson . Would highly recommend. Tommy answered all my questions and was very knowledgable and friendly. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.88 based on 360 reviews