Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.85 Rating 463 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service, would definitely use again and most definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Was very impressed with Hanson’s. placed order on website one evening. Telephone call from them the next morning confirming that they have my order and when it will be delivered. Two days later a phone call from the delivery driver informing me what time they will arrive. Two polite men arrived, unpacked and put my tumble dryer in the place I wanted it. Excellent service from start to finish. Would certainly be using them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent choice of goods, reasonably priced, fast efficient delivery, carried safely into house and removed all packaging..... can't get better than that! Highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Washing machine ordered on New Year’s Day and delivered the next day. Excellent service.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service, have used before and wouldn't hesitate to use again Thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Really pleased with our new Fridge freezer. Delivered within 3 days, and the lads couldn't of helped anymore. Thank you Hanson Electrical.
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased neff dishwasher, the model I required was hard to find in stock on other websites. Hanson Electrical had the model in stock and delivered within 2 days. Excellent service even took my old one away.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service, well organised with delivery and very helpful with buying our new washer, highly recommend this company 10/10
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service!
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient service , goods arrived on time will always use Hanson Electrical in future and recommend them .
Posted 6 days ago
Was very helpful with buying the oven also gave me numbers to contact in installing. Delivery men very polite and efficient.
Thank you Hanson electrical
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unbelievable service ordered over the phone so helpful. When my appliance arrived the gentlemen delivering was so professional and friendly thank you xx
Posted 1 month ago
First class service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Loved the personal phone call to confirm delivery time. Great service all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, easy delivery, customer service really good, had a courtesy call to thank me for ordering and when my order would be delivered. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, good communication, nice delivery lads, will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable price, quickly available easily arranged for delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order on line. Fast delivery. Delivery staff were helpful. Paid for removal and installation great value.
Posted 1 month ago
Great local company who deliver as promised.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic all round service! Great price and delivered the item promptly when they said they would. Thanks!! I'd definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 463 reviews