Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 283 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Visit Website

Phone:
01482653355

Email:
websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:
228-232 Willerby Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Certainly 5star service from you...freezer broke, went in for replacement at 12.30 today....new freezer arrived one hour later! Best for service anywhere.Many thanks to all involved. Mu Dawsonmudawson@googlemail.com"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant service I store at point of purchase. Delivery drivers Matty and Lee telephoned half an hour prior to inform of when they would be calling. They introduced themselves on the phone and when they came to the door. The Neff Fridge Freezer was unpacked and they explained that it had to be stood for a while. They removed all the packaging. Thank you for excellent service start to finish. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy from start to finish, will buy again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good selection and availability with fast delivery."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good customer service and delivery service will recommend their help and service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I found what I was looking for at Hanson at the same price as other competitors until you factor in the extras such as delivery and installation on which they came out on top with a quicker delivery date. Very please with my purchase on all counts."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a Fridge Freezer from Hanson simply off my phone I found the whole experience easy and pleasant. The delivery service is great with them ringing to tell you that they are on the way. Would definitely buy from Hanson again without a doubt. 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a call 15 mins before delivery to tell me they were on their way. After taking the wrapping off, the machine was damaged (couldn't be seen under wrapping). They took it back and delivered and installed the next day. We've used Hansons before and find them to be a great local supplier."
Posted 1 month ago
"We have used Hanson Electrical for nearly all our kitchen appliances and will carry on using them as they provide an excellent service, delivery to suit us and great back up service. We highly recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service! My elderly grandma fell on her way to answering the door to the delivery men, who helped sit her down and clean her up. Even followed up with a phone call and an email to make sure she was ok. Thank you so much for going the extra mile and beyond, we will definitely be using you again.""
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"A prompt efficient service.Friendly pleasant people that delivered the appliance.Thank you for good service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order , good delivery availability, excellent collection price for old washer"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, easy to order and really good to be kept informed. Plus excellent product."
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time and even rang the electrician for installation couldn’t be happier"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good service, polite helpful and friendly would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Service always good from this company. most of my electrical items I have purchased over the last few year were from Hanson’s even ordered online for a new tumble dryer & service was excellent. Thankyou"
Posted 2 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 283 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support