Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 306 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great choice and value delivery men very helpful could not yes for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product great deliver men very helpful delivery later than expected as was stuck in traffic but overall happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, brilliant price! The two gentlemen who delivered and installed my new washing machine were efficient, friendly and professional. Will not hesitate to recommend or purchase from again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this because my old freezer was broken. Hanson had a suitable replacement. I ordered in the evening and only Hanson could deliver next day which was better than any online competitors could offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good local company quick delivery and English speaking local lads which is a plesent surprise will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't have a bad experience. Didn't have an experience. Wanted an integrated washing machine......none available. Have been in the store in Willerby several times, never bought a thing Store write up about any electrical item being available, misleading. Wont waste my time again. So much for trying to buy local.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, had a problem with previously delivered fridge freezer, called into store and problem promptly sorted. Special thanks to “John” for your help. Would recommend Hanson highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry a bit late with this fridge freezer delivered the work men was brilliant even down to removing my other one into the garage they didn't have to but offered it seemed no trouble to them l would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The products were delivered on time and the delivery drivers were pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely excellent first class service. Washing machine supplied fitted and old one removed all within few hours couldn’t ask for anymore Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, easy to order and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Delivered on day chosen. Polite and helpful delivery drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, delivered on time on the day requested, can't beat the installation and recycling costs compared to other high street companies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Went to purchase a built in oven, staff was helpful and knowledge. Most importantly they had the oven in stock, not like other High Street stores which make you wait and pay for delivery. Would recommend this company to family and friends and will certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I visited Hanson Electrical some months ago as I specifically wanted an Orange Smeg fridge freezer. This is not an item that is easily available in the UK! Chris kept hold of my details and regularly kept me informed, letting me know the possibility of obtaining one. 4 months on, I am now the proud owner of a bright orange Smeg and it looks amazing. The service from Chris was second to none and I feel sure that I would not have received the same high standard from a large high street store. Many thanks, Chris.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We went to Willerby store , Helpful , welcoming and knowable manager and staff , brilliant customer service , absolutely 5 star in everything ( information , payment , delivery and instalment ) thank you to all of you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought online , very straightforward. I received a courtesy call within the hour thanking me for my purchase and confirming delivery date. Unbeatable price and excellent service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy delivery. Helpful customer services. Delivery staff polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am a landlord and my tenant needed his washing machine replaced. I did everything on line after a brief informative telephone chat with a Hanson rep. Absolutely superb service. It could not have been smoother. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 306 reviews