Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 534 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered on a weekend and delivered on the following Tuesday. (Monday was a bank holiday) Excellent service. The delivery men asked where we wanted it and placed it there. Highly recommend Hanson Electrical.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely excellent service. Couldn't ask for better. Lee Baker
Posted 5 days ago
They said what they would do and did it cannot ask kor more
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on time. delivered the goods as pr order. price matched. 5 star recommended
Posted 5 days ago
We had great customer service for our freezer.It was delivered on time and they removed the covering and installed it .Would recommend Hanson's to everybody.
Posted 6 days ago
Very competitive price, prompt friendly service and a local company.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service, great price and fantastic after care, highly recommended, thanks to all the staff for a great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time I have used Hanson’s. Both times they were professional and helpful and took out any worries. They delivered as promised and installed without a problem. Thank you very much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, everything ran smoothly from ordering to delivery, no problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Appliance priced on a par with national retailers and excellent delivery service, with personal telephone confirmation of all arrangements.
Posted 1 month ago
Top item brilliant service fast free delivery as always, all at a very very good price
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service purchased an oven Friday and had it delivered Saturday morning. John in the Willerby branch very helpful and knew his stuff, unlike un helpful staff at Curry's.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Tumble Dryer online Wednesday evening. Received a confirmation call on Thursday and Tumble Dryer delivered on Friday. We have always used Hansons for our white goods and will continue to do so. Impeccable service as always and we will continue to recommend to family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Easy to order on line and received a confirmation telephone call. Delivery came on time and we received a telephone call beforehand to advise us when they would be arriving. Very helpful in that they put the tumble dryer on the bench in the garage for us because my husband is disabled and would have been unable to. We are very pleased with the tumbler dryer, it was a very good price and is such good value for money. Will always use Hanson’s for our electrical appliances.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant well worth the money works great
Posted 1 month ago
Good service Order placed on line and delivered next day
Posted 1 month ago
great and fast service and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always. Very quick and easy delivery, all covid precautions taken. Competitive in price whilst providing great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Did exactly what they said they would. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
As always, great service & delivery thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 534 reviews