Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 493 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Was very helpful with buying the oven also gave me numbers to contact in installing. Delivery men very polite and efficient.
Thank you Hanson electrical
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievable service ordered over the phone so helpful. When my appliance arrived the gentlemen delivering was so professional and friendly thank you xx
Posted 2 months ago
First class service
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. Loved the personal phone call to confirm delivery time. Great service all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, easy delivery, customer service really good, had a courtesy call to thank me for ordering and when my order would be delivered. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, good communication, nice delivery lads, will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonable price, quickly available easily arranged for delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order on line. Fast delivery. Delivery staff were helpful. Paid for removal and installation great value.
Posted 2 months ago
Great local company who deliver as promised.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic all round service! Great price and delivered the item promptly when they said they would. Thanks!! I'd definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy with the service from Hanson’s, I have used them many times in the past and will continue to use them. I ordered a dishwasher, price was as good as anywhere, 5 year warranty and excellent collection and delivery service. I ordered on internet, within 30 mins they rang and confirmed order and delivery date saying probably in the morning, the day of delivery drivers rang me about 20 mins before delivery, very friendly and covid aware. For another £15 they took away my old dishwasher and all the packaging. You just can’t go wrong - thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Great delivery time
Great delivery team
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered my new dishwasher on line, waited for a week to take advantage of free delivery. Delivery driver rang half hour before arriving. Can’t fault the process at all. I will certainly order from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a condenser dryer online. Ordered about 12.30pm, picked up within the hour and was using the dryer by 2.30pm. Good competetive price, and extremely helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service would definitely recommend this supplier
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery following internet purchase. Very please with the item. Have bought many items over the years from Hanson's and have never had course to complain.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my washing machine. Ordered on line then a lady called to confirm order the next day. It came the next day as I requested really friendly delivery men.
Very good communication and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
The ease of online ordering, the follow up call to confirm my requirements ensured excellent customer service while unable to visit the shop. They liaised with the gas fitter who was on time and very professional and their drivers called ahead and ensured that my delivery was on time and all went to plan as promised. Would highly recommend this professional local company.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from online order to delivery. We have used Hanson previously for white goods in a new kitchen and ordered a replacement Freezer for our "extra storage". Good to use a "local supplier"
Posted 2 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 493 reviews