Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 500 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service from ordering you delivery
Same applies to their recommended fitters.

Would happily go to Hansons again for any other appliances we may need
Posted 1 month ago
After placing order received a pleasant confirmtory phone call. Order delivered on time efficiently by a very polite and helpful chap.

Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Although the shop wasn't open I ordered on-line whilst in the carpark. My new washing machine was all paid for and in the back of my van within ten minutes. Very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Easy transaction delivery on time
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service fast and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent covers everything in dealing with Hanson Electrical.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, efficient and speedy. Recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a fridge freezer mine stopped working so panicked Ordered and delivered next day very pleased l bought local
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from ordering to the delivery. A first class service . Would recommend Hanson to everybody.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Ordered tumble dryer for my 88 year old Mum on the Monday Evening. 1st thing Tuesday morning telephone call to confirm receipt and to say it was ready for collection whenever we wanted to go, gave clear instructions of what to do when we arrived. Collected Tuesday morning all within COVID regulations. Same excellent service as always despite the pandemic.
Posted 1 month ago
Washer spot on delivery and customer care spot on but they were unable to connect washer as I had not disconnected my old one and they came back first thing Monday morning to collect old. I have paid for connection and removal of packaging which they didn't do/take but going to ring to see if they can give me a credit note as I need a fridge freezer next and happy to buy again from Hanson Electrical.
Posted 1 month ago
All good
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices and vey good service.
Have used before and will use again whenever the need arises.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, ordered freezer online on the Monday and delivered on the Wednesday
Posted 1 month ago
No issues order was ready and waiting to be picked up
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service will definitely use this store again
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the promptness and delivery of the tumble dryer, and the speedy manner in which the old one was dealt with.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, would definitely use again and most definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Was very impressed with Hanson’s. placed order on website one evening. Telephone call from them the next morning confirming that they have my order and when it will be delivered. Two days later a phone call from the delivery driver informing me what time they will arrive. Two polite men arrived, unpacked and put my tumble dryer in the place I wanted it. Excellent service from start to finish. Would certainly be using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice of goods, reasonably priced, fast efficient delivery, carried safely into house and removed all packaging..... can't get better than that! Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 500 reviews