Handy Labels Reviews

4.93 Rating 493 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service & quality
Posted 1 day ago
My labels look amazing, the colour payoff is incredible. Before handylabels I was using a different company and I just wasn't happy but I am so pleased with my new labels for my candle business.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic product....found the site very easy to use.
Once done, receiving an email with a review of the product was brilliant....gives you chance to correct mistakes prior to printing.
Labels arrived within a couple of days.
Will definitely be using again...
Highly recommended
Posted 3 days ago
very helpful customer service and excellent product
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and fast turnaround. They were able to help prioritise my order as I needed urgent delivery. Thanks Handy Labels - I would certainly use your service again!
Posted 6 days ago
very fast delivery and good job
Posted 6 days ago
Outstanding company! Used for a long time for all of our labels. Easy. Fast service. Great Quality. Lots of good advice available if required.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product, quick delivery, reasonable pricing.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the labels and the delivery is super fast. Communication is great and answered my queries instantly. We will use Handy Labels every time now for our business.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm really pleased with my order!
The quality of the stickers I ordered is really lovely. And the customer service is brilliant. I was asked to approve my design before production via email from that sample file. The final product came out exactly as I planned.
I'm really happy and will use this service again and will definitely recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick and efficient, and decently priced
Posted 1 week ago
I had spent hours looking through a variety of suppliers, and contacted local companies with no success. So I was very pleased to find that Handy Labels could meet my specifications.

I was really impressed with the professionalism, speed of completion and quality of the labels which you provided for me.

I would not hesitate to recommend your company.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! Very fast delivery and my labels look great!
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy and efficient!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were very happy about the quick turnaround time and quality of the stickers and would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great labels very fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and quality of stickers. Very happy client and designer.
Thank you and I will order again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a great experience ordering from Handy Labels. There were a few technical issues with my design and saving it, but once I contacted the team, they were able to sort it quickly and advise what I should do. They were also able to tweak my design a little bit, which was very helpful. Once I had ordered, the labels arrived extremely quickly, within two days.

We are so happy with the finished product. The labels look fantastic. Very professional and we will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, fantastic customer service, fast delivery! I will order my bulk labels for sure!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.93 based on 493 reviews