Handy Labels Reviews

4.94 Rating 334 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
excellent service and labels
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality labels. No fuss. Greta price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and easy service - very happy with my waterproof vinyl stickers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really good business run by people who really understand artwork. I've been very impressed with service, quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and exactly what we requested
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 stars. Great company. Fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service! From the live chat function on the website (and the kind gentleman who offered me 10% off my first order - I know there's a banner at the top of the page that has this coupon code too but I'd have likely missed it!) to the speedy delivery, and the quality of the labels - one very, very happy customer here. Thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great service from Handy Labels, very quick turn around and always a quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - good advice, proof sent quickly, product arrived in record time and is great quality. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my order, good quality at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality and speed. Order delivered in less than 24 hours after being placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and quick turnaround. Used the designer service and happy with designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with my labels. They were delivered very quickly and the quality of my labels were great. The team were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely order from handy labels again and would recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with very helpful staff. The product itself is much better than I hoped for and my expectations were high. I am extremely happy with how my labels came out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my labels and they arrived very quickly. Excellent service will definitely recommend and be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and support, particulary on label specifications.Prompt turn - around and a high quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good labels
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, fast delivery. The real clincher for me was that they accepted a PDF format & I was able to design my labels in my preferred design app rather than some on-line design app on the site, like other label suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The labels turned up very fast and were just as I hoped they would be. They stick on very well and people say I am very clever to have arranged it. I like to hear that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.94 based on 334 reviews