Handy Labels Reviews

4.93 Rating 393 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Handy Labels 1 star review on 15th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Lydia Fletcher
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
SOPHIE-LOUISE COLICOS
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Alan Wyllie
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Beverley Scott-Hughes
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really bad customer service and communication. Lady I spoke to on the phone was unapologetic and found the delay in sending products funny. Decent quality products though.
Handy Labels 1 star review on 15th June 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Nick, I'm sorry to hear your customer service experience was really bad, all I can do is offer you an apology. I have asked the lady concerned who has informed me, that finding the fact, products are delayed getting to any of our customers in the pandemic as funny is very much a misunderstanding.

It appears you are referring to your second order which is still in our system, which was placed late on Wednesday 10th June 22:06 - (which would've gone into Thursdays artwork run) and your comment on the order was to deliver on Friday 12th, which would mean we need to proof, approve, print, finish and despatch within 8 hours which wasn't possible in the current situation with delays with suppliers and couriers.

We have a note on the homepage explaining the current situation we're in which is clear to see for all customers before placing an order (which I have attached for reference).

As always, we try our best for every customer to ensure they receive a quality job as quickly as possible at this difficult time, thank you for your positive comment regarding our decent products and for your continued understanding.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.93 based on 393 reviews