Handy Labels Reviews

4.93 Rating 408 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Handy Labels 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Imaan Niven
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Kate Lyon
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 1 star review on 15th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Lydia Fletcher
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
SOPHIE-LOUISE COLICOS
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Alan Wyllie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order took nearly 2 weeks to arrive, so we missed the deadline for the job going out. Won't use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Good afternoon Matthew Jones - HLN Supplies

Thank you for your review, we’re very sorry to hear your shopping experience with us wasn’t a positive one.

I have copied in our 'How To Order' page from our website which illustrates how our order process works https://www.handylabels.co.uk/support/how-to-order

Your order was placed on 27th November, Carrie sent you an email within an hour of your order being placed notifying yourself with issues with your order. Unfortunately we did not receive any artwork with your order and we did not receive any special comments with your order stating you only required blank labels to be supplied without any printing.

We didn't hear back from you until the 3rd December with your reply - We then marked your order as urgent and your labels were printed, finished and dispatched the very next day.

I trust this explains why your order took nearly 2 weeks to arrive and why we couldn’t have processed your order any quicker than we did.
Posted 6 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.93 based on 408 reviews