Handy Labels Reviews

4.93 Rating 404 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Handy Labels 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Imaan Niven
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Kate Lyon
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 1 star review on 15th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Lydia Fletcher
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
SOPHIE-LOUISE COLICOS
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Alan Wyllie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic efficient service and the labels turned out beautifully. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to have labels printed. I will definitely be using them again.
Posted 20 minutes ago
Always swift and reliable. Great company to deal with.
Posted 2 hours ago
Amazing service. Desperately needed labels to change my wedding invites quickly and these were done in 2 days. Loved that they send a pdf beforehand. Would definitely order from here again. Thank you so much!
Handy Labels 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Posted 2 hours ago
Great quality labels and customer service. Super fast delivery too. Thank you, i shall be back
Handy Labels 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Posted 3 hours ago
Great communication and service
Posted 8 hours ago
Absolutely spot on!! Lovely company! Soooooo perfect better than expected!
Posted 19 hours ago
Cannot beat these guys for quick turnaround short run label print.
Posted 23 hours ago
Love my new labels! Super helpful company and speedy delivery.
Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Handy labels, perfect service
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing company always great service and customer service! Love the quality also, never fails. I always get the vinyl glossy labels cause they don’t smudge and are perfect for personal care products!
Posted 5 days ago
Fast, efficient and reliable.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much ,dear friend ,for your great service .I will recommend your services for everyone .Hope I will come back soon. With great regards . Sergei.
Posted 6 days ago
fast delivery and good service highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect. So happy.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and products. Great prices too. Very helpful when I used the chat room. I will definitely be ordering again.
Thank you Handy Labels
Posted 1 week ago
My experience with handy Labels was a good one. The website is friendly, informative and easy to use. Communication after my order had been sent was very polite and accommodating which i appreciated.

My labels arrived in perfect condition and the quality was better than expected.. Everything was packaged well and care had been taken so they arrived safely.

I would recommend their services and use again in the future without doubt - thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
My experience shopping with Handy Labels was very good. It was easy to complete the purchase, the price also is convenient for the client. Before shopping with Handy Labels I tried to buy stickers with other 3 companies but it was complicated, one of them even asked me to provide artwork in 4 different colors and their percentage in every color (cyan, magenta, yellow and black) something that I didn't have. I had a different inconvenience with every single one and try something else available online.
The receptionist is also a key. I had problems in two opportunities but was resolved very quickly by calling directly to someone available. Thanks for the excellent service, I will DEFINITELY buy again and recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my labels. The service was spot on. James was so helpful making sure the quality of labels were good and I'm so pleased with them. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
All good..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered during the lockdown, but customer service was still very good, advice was very useful. Final labels were exactly as required, will definitely be using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.93 based on 404 reviews