Handy Labels Reviews

4.96 Rating 249 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Handy Labels

About Handy Labels: When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Sophie Adebayo
"Love the labels they make my products looks good"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Chris Hainey
"Great service and very quick delivery The labels I ordered were perfect and I will definitely be re-ordering"
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Couldn’t be happier. Great quality, very affordable fast reliable service. Highly recommended. Thankyou Handy Labels"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed with the service. Our first order, the order making process was very easy & efficient and then the order turnaround time was brilliant too. Upon receiving the order, we were more than happy with the quality of the products. A great service and product provided by Handy Labels. Will definitely be using for all future needs."
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Very fast and great quality - thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Better than 'very good'. This is an excellent and very efficient service. Makes such a change when many organisations take customers for granted. Great quality products."
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks Paul,

We do always try our best and really do appreciate our customers.
Posted 10 months ago
"Perfect exactly what we wanted , easy to use and arrived in record time"
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely to hear Maxine,

Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
"First off I want to say WOW! I was NOT expecting anything like the print quality, or the quality of the stock the label was printed on. I needed 200 custom sized waterproof labels in a hurry which would be used to increase our brand awareness on some new merchandise. Within an hour of sending the artwork in I was contacted about a sizing error I had made which would have made my order unusable. After a quick rejig of the artwork, it was re-uploaded and the sizing confirmed as correct. The labels arrived the next day excellently packaged. When I first saw the finished product I was impressed. After taking the product out I was REALLY impressed. The print quality is second to none, the finish and feel of the product screams quality, elegance and expense. The best bit ... it wasn't expensive at all and really helped my merchandise to stand out and SELL. I cannot recommend Handy Labels highly enough, they are professional, quick to respond to communications and super easy to work with. I WILL be using them again ... and again ... and again :-) Damian Jay Believe-A-Bubble."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello James,

And all I can say about your review is WOW!!!!!

Thank you for your wonderful review, you've made our Handy Labels team very proud 😊

We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.96 based on 249 reviews