Handy Labels Reviews

4.96 Rating 157 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Handy Labels

About Handy Labels: When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Ordered labels for our samples, really happy with service and labels look great! Top few sheets were creased but labels look to be ok. Would benefit from a couple of sheets of thick card either side in packaging for protection."
Posted 5 days ago
5
Kate Webb
"Great service and the final logo stickers look fantastic. It’s been hard to find somewhere to get small vinyl stickers for my glass art but these are just right. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Very efficient and patient customer service. Fast turnaround, can't fault printing and good price. Recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Gold star service - great communication, great product, great price - will use again at every opportunity."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I love this company! Professional, fast and efficient service, very helpful and lovely labels. As far as ordering and submitting artwork on line, their website is very easy to use and navigate. The best I’ve found online actually."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service from Handy Labels. They were quick, efficient and even sharpened images which were blurry. Special mention for Martyn for being so pleasant. Will definitely use them again; 5/5"
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered labels for our samples, really happy with service and labels look great! Top few sheets were creased but labels look to be ok. Would benefit from a couple of sheets of thick card either side in packaging for protection."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to use website. Makes ordering labels and stickers super easy. Very pleased with the support and end result. Would recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing turn around time & super fast delivery! Label quality is top level"
Posted 1 week ago
"Wow- first time I’ve ever been completely satisfied with a company, from the easy ordering process to the prompt replies from their customer service team, service was impeccable, product is such high quality much better than I had expected and delivery was seamless - I can’t wait to order more products from them, Finally a company I can trust! Thank you so much"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great company, website is easy to use, products are excellent quality and well priced. Very highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"I used these guys after getting exasperated with other unhelpful companies. They were so helpful and nice on phone, And swiftly delivered perfect stickers...thankyou"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with these removable stickers for my packaging. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Handy Labels. We needed artwork done and it was really easy to get what we wanted and the end result was terrific. Labels delivered exactly when promised. Very happy with Handy labels and would definetly use them again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, price and swift delivery. Can’t really ask for more"
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality product, turned around quickly and with user friendly website."
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful artwork notes and beautiful labels!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality labels, even though my artwork did not have a very good resolution. Very professional approach at each stage - from placing the order to finished product and delivery, so I will definitely be back. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick turnaround, great proofing service and great product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and the final logo stickers look fantastic. It’s been hard to find somewhere to get small vinyl stickers for my glass art but these are just right. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast turnaround. Quality print."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and patient customer service. Fast turnaround, can't fault printing and good price. Recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, quality product, swift dispatch, reasonable price what more can a customer ask for. I hope your company is not dependent on European customers with this Brexit mess. It would be a shame to lose you."
Posted 1 month ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.96 based on 157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support