Handy Labels Reviews

4.97 Rating 96 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Handy Labels

About Handy Labels: When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Handy Labels?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mark Young
"Very happy with my labels, and as a first-time customer I was particularly impressed with the personal service I was given to adjust my label for perfect printing."
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Asha Pankhania
"Super service - simple, cost effective and super speedy!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amy Davenport
"I couldn’t be happier with my stickers! Amazing customer service, very friendly and helpful. Then the stickers arrived super quick especially considering I ordered 1000. I was worried as I had the stickers printed to look like they were on kraft paper - thought they would look cheap for the ridiculously low price but they look SO professional and are really high quality. An adult shouldn’t be so excited about a sheet of stickers..... I will be ordering more!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This company is absolutely amazing. Got me out of a very sticky situation. Delivered within the 24 hour timeslot as promised. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
That is great to hear 😊

Thank you lisa for your review and 5 star rating.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Better than 'very good'. This is an excellent and very efficient service. Makes such a change when many organisations take customers for granted. Great quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks Paul,

We do always try our best and really do appreciate our customers.
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with my labels, and as a first-time customer I was particularly impressed with the personal service I was given to adjust my label for perfect printing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and I'm pleased to hear how happy you are with our service.

Photos look great too 👍
Posted 1 day ago
"Top class service. Advised that the image we uploaded wasn’t quite suitable and gave the opportunity to change it. Sent proof prior to delivery. Delivery very quick Product is excellent and exactly what we ordered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello John,

Many thanks for your wonderful review and 5 star rating.
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery and loved the stickers when they arrived! Cheaper than many other retailers too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and 5 star rating,

I'm pleased to hear we are doing great on our price too.
Posted 1 week ago
"Super service - simple, cost effective and super speedy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Asha,

I need really need a piece of cake now........
Posted 1 week ago
"Used Handylabels for years now. First class on all departments."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Scott,

We do appreciate our loyal customers 😊
Posted 1 week ago
"Michelle did her possible and impossible to track down my delivery with DPD. I have never seen a customer experience that good. I would certainly return !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review,

We really to do try even when dealing with a 3rd party.
Posted 1 week ago
"Super impressed that they contacted me to say something I had added didn't look quite right, instead of just printing them! Great stickers and much cheaper than some of the main players out there. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, we really do always try our best.

Great to hear we are doing well on price too 😊
Posted 1 week ago
"The labels are for our Apple juice - the product is perfect as looks great & no ink leakage from condensation after bottles have been in fridge 🙂. So v good quality. Service was excellent- very fast & efficient 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That is great to hear 😊

Thank you for your review and 5 star rating.
Posted 1 week ago
"We love the labels, they look great on the front of pupils school books. 3rd year of ordering them and the process is so easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely to hear Natasha,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review.
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been using Handy Labels for almost a year now for all the labels and tags I need for my business. The quality of the products and the quick printing turnaround are exceptional. The team behind the scenes are all super helpful and wonderful to work with! Give them a try - I highly, highly recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Gemini,

Always a pleasure to work with you.

Kindest regards,
Michelle
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from start to finish!! Communication was awesome and the final stickers when they arrived very quickly were perfect!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We thank you Stuart for your wonderful review and 5 star rating.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service, helpful staff and a great looking product. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review and 5 star rating.
Posted 1 month ago
"The service and speed from Handy Labels is by far superior to any supplier I have used in the past! Will continue to order from you guys. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you James,

We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm glad I found this company. Service was really quick and the overall process was really easy. I am very pleased with the final product - it was just what I was looking for. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Always great labels at good prices and delivered quickly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review Sally.
Posted 2 months ago
"So quick very helpful feedback was great very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks Asim,

Lovely to hear.
Posted 2 months ago
"The team was so patient with me changing the art a few times after I submitted my request, and the labels turned out perfectly!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Morgan,

I'm pleased we were able to help.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great services. I will surely be using you guys again for all my labels . Thanks for the wonderful service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review and 5 stars!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.97 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This