Handy Labels Reviews

4.95 Rating 57 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Handy Labels

About Handy Labels: When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Handy Labels ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Shari Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Labels could not have been better, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Nicola Stanton
Verified Buyer
"Really happy with the labels and service. Fabulous quality and just what I was looking for. Thank you so much. Nicola, stitchden"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Hristina Yordanova
Verified Buyer
"The service is always perfect, the labels are very nice and arrive quickly. We have been using Handy Labels for our business for a few years now and will continue for sure. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Katherine Hathaway
Verified Buyer
"Labels arrive exactly as per proof and very quickly after order. Just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good stuff. Order process was easy and I got my stickers well within the timeframe that was advertised. No problems whatsoever, see you next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pat Harvey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and helpful service with good advice fats turnaround time as competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We've been using Handy Labels for a few months now and I must say I'm impressed. The last company stopped doing what we needed so we were forced to change - glad we did now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was super easy to use..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I don't normally gush too much about another company but these guys really do put the effort in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karina Black
Verified Buyer
"They're very good at their job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephanie Gilbert
Verified Buyer
"Amazing labels fantastic customer service and great price A* Will definitely be ordering again very soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with the whole process of ordering my labels from Handy Labels. The ease of online designing and a good price were the first things that caught my attention. Then I felt Handy Labels went the extra mile in making sure I was happy with my order before they printed it. It seemed it was no trouble to them to make a change I requested and then to make sure everything was okay I was asked to confirm this by giving them the go ahead. I had my labels in a few days and they were securely packaged for delivery. I would thoroughly recommend Handy Labels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice to deal with a company that puts its customers first rather than fobbing them off with excuses. Full Marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim Harris
Verified Buyer
"Always fast delivery and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Cheveralls
Verified Buyer
"Great service - very fast turnaround times - great printing 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ganga Rana
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service, fast and professional, will definitely order again in the future .Highly Recommend Handy Lables ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jumbo Trading
Verified Reviewer
"Outstanding Services starting with the quality of the printed labels and finishing with customer service. -Brilliant prints; -Great communication; -Next day delivery; -Awesome customer service; -Affordable prices. Will use it again for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marie J. Moser
Verified Buyer
"Super service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fiona Patterson
Verified Reviewer
"On time, perfect printing, cheap and one of the few that had exactly the material we needed. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They have supplied labels to us many times and always of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.95 based on 57 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This