Handy Labels Reviews

4.92 Rating 632 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing quality, quick turn around time, no messing, great company
Posted 1 day ago
They are the best! Brilliant customer service, took me three attempts to get my printing proof right and they were very patient with me. Will definately be using again. Also really love the quality and how they will split a print run with multiple designs to keep costs down.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kind words! It is great to hear that our customer service, artwork team and multiple designs service impressed you. We look forward to your next order. 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Couldn't ask for better :)
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Lorraine! We are pleased that you rate your experience with us so highly and we hope to hear from you again soon. 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Would definitely recommend. Great company. Good customer service. Amazing labels.
Handy Labels 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind words, Michelle! We are pleased that you rate your labels as amazing and that you would recommend us to others! 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Always quick and good quality
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Nicola! We are pleased that you rate the quality of your labels as good and that you were impressed with the speed of delivery. 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and website. 😀
Handy Labels 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Louise! We are pleased that you rate our service as great. 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Quick turn around and good advice from customer service. I will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your kind words, Omar! We strive to offer the best customer service. We look forward to your next order! 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service. High quality products
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, Callan! We are pleased that you rate our customer service as great and the quality of our products as high. 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery and quality product. They even took the time to clarify my order as they thought there as an error. Would definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased that you rate the quality of your labels highly and that you would use our services again. 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Great service,easy to use and a high quality product.
very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, David! It is great to hear that you are very pleased with the service you received. 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and fast, reliable service. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so pleased that you rate our service as fast, reliable and excellent. 👍
Posted 1 week ago
great customer service and great quality labels. we'll use them as a supplier more often
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Mehdi! We are pleased that you rate the quality of your labels and our customer service as great. We look forward to your next order! 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service (and I'm an annoying customer!), very prompt with replies and kept me up to date with the progress of my labels. The actual labels are so brilliant I've ordered more, the quality is fantastic too. Thank you Handy Labels for helping me get my business started with a quality service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Fiona! We are always happy to help and we are so pleased that you rate your labels as fantastic. Thank you for your continued custom. 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect, amazing quality and quick turnaround
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words! We are pleased that you are impressed with your labels and the service you received. 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wish I discovered this company earlier, super fast turnaround and delivery time, definitely be coming back to them from now on. Worth every penny, quality is amazing!
Handy Labels 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased that you rate the quality of your labels as amazing and we look forward to your next order. 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was super impressed with the team at Handy Labels! I'll be using them again in the future - no doubt! I fully recommend them to anyone! Great prices, great service, speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Louise! We are so pleased that we impressed you and we look forward to your next order! 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast turnaround, and was easy to amend the order after I realised I needed to make a change
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased that we could help you and that you thought our turnaround was very fast. 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve ordered multiple times from this company and have had no complaints. Order arrived next day! Will definitely be using them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Rebecca! We appreciate your returning custom and look forward to your next order. 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service. Good end product. Very pleased with my order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Karen! It is great to hear that you are very pleased with your order. 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Crisp printing of labels, quick delivery and well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased that you think the printing is crisp and that you were impressed with the speed of delivery. 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.92 based on 632 reviews