Handy Labels Reviews

4.96 Rating 236 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Handy Labels

About Handy Labels: When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Sophie Adebayo
"Love the labels they make my products looks good"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Chris Hainey
"Great service and very quick delivery The labels I ordered were perfect and I will definitely be re-ordering"
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Couldn’t be happier. Great quality, very affordable fast reliable service. Highly recommended. Thankyou Handy Labels"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Labels came within a few days and were exactly as ordered. Thanks!"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"The stickers came out exactly how I wanted. They were very helpful and noticed I made a mistake and helped me amend it. I would recommend them to everyone and shall be using their services again in the near future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service. Nice people. Good quality. Many thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic fast service , once the label was proofed they arrived on time and the print quality was excellent ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service, super quick and the quality of the labels was great. I will definitely order again with them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great 10/10 customer service, quick replies and chat online was really helpful. Stickers look amazing, fast postage and exactly what I wanted. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick turnaround and great quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have always found Handy Labels to be very helpful and to supply a good quality product at a good price. The process of creating and ordering labels is simple and the support from the Handy Labels team is great. The labels are always delivered promptly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"More than satisfied with this company, great customer service with unbelievable quality stickers. Had problems with other companies messing up the die line and colouring but it’s spot on with every sticker, will be using again regularly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From the ease of ordering, assistance with artwork, delivery and quality of product - all 5 stars!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cannot recommend enough, total job to work with, great customer support. Great labels and prompt delivery. Keep up the great service :) Pedram"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good customer service on webs hat and phone. Made in UK, good quality product, easy to navigate website, great value for money, well packaged. GREAT COMPANY! ^^"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality, super quick and cheap. I will be buying products from Handy Labels again. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products and service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really easy to use website. Quick production and delivery, also prices very reasonable. More customisation options for label sizes might be a nice addition!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing FAST service, easy to use webshop and handy international payment options. Will use again for sure."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love this company! Website is so intuitive, staff are always there to offer help and guidance and fast turn around on labels, which look fabulous! Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delighted with the product and the service throughout the design process (thank you for the alteration recommendations - they worked perfectly!)."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Without doubt the best service you could ask for. Email correspondence was fast and I felt they helped beyond expectations to get my stickers ready. The price is bang on for what you get in quality and service as is the delivery time. Will definitely be back, don't change a thing! Love to hear your company's suggestions on applying stickers to curved items like petrol tanks."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"What an absolutely fabulous experience we have had with Handy Labels. We are a new company just starting out and we needed some stickers at short notice for a children's event. Handy Labels' website was so easy to navigate and get our order processed, and their duty of care to the customer was second to none. We got our order through so fast, and the results were first class. We are so happy to recommend Handy Labels as we will be using their services again. Lovely people to do business with."
Posted 1 month ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.96 based on 236 reviews