Handy Labels Reviews

4.93 Rating 473 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and speedy service.
Posted 5 days ago
Such an easy ordering system. Certainly takes the hassle out of the process. The prices are very friendly and the delivery is always prompt. Will definitely use again and would happily recommend to anyone.
Posted 5 days ago
It didn't have red round the warnings so they were not legal for me to use! And I found that out after applying to my whole shops worth of melts.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service all round. Easy website, webchat help if you needed in and delivered really quickly. The end results were really great quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the labels, great quality and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service! I have never produced anything like this before, I made lots of mistakes & I was allowed lots of opportunities to amend my labels. The final product is perfect & looks very professional. Produced and posted really quickly too. Easy to stick, quality labels. Thank you so much for your patience and expertise 👍🏻👍🏻
Handy Labels 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, easy to design and purchase, proof sent quickly and delivery was prompt. Product is great! Just what I needed and great value.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quality and price. Have used many times and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 week ago
The staff at Handy Labels are so helpful. Their online service is easy to use. I like the fact that you can work out your final costs using their software without having to submit a quote first. My labels always look professional. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service - the team assisted me via web chat and email to ensure I received the product I required. The labels arrived promptly and are of the highest quality. I will definitely be ordering again. Great value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Very thankful to have my labels printed. Very good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, quick service and very high quality labels. Really pleased!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish. Received the pdf to check the artwork was all OK, sent the email to confirm everything was good and they were shipped within 48 hrs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, they got back to me to check all was ok with my design before printing and
I received my labels 2 days later.
Cannot recommend enough. Will be using them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have never been disappointed with my orders. Quick, efficient and economical! Thank you. Will continue to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and very good value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used Handy Labels several times now. Their website means designing my stickers is really, really simple. The service following is very quick and I think they are incredible value for money. I will definitely be using them again and again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
good work and very quick, you can even add multiple label designs into one order. lots of freedom
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service all round.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.93 based on 473 reviews