Handy Labels Reviews

4.96 Rating 269 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Handy Labels

About Handy Labels: When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Jim McPike
"Fast service, labels perfect Many Thanks"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Sophie Adebayo
"Love the labels they make my products looks good"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chris Hainey
"Great service and very quick delivery The labels I ordered were perfect and I will definitely be re-ordering"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my labels, swift and easy service, at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Fast service, labels perfect Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was a little anxious to start the process all online - but I was wrong to be. Carrie kept me notified by email of any queries that I had and the approval of proofs. Products arrived within 2 days of ordering, looked amazing and very impressed with the value for money. Many thanks Handylabels!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Handy labels for past the 6 months, never let me down. Always very fast. wont go anywhere else for labels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous customer service, so helpful and communicative with all my questions and queries and the labels were perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding and super quick and great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely helpful with our order, immediate contact to say our image was not clear enough so we had the chance to amend it. Delivery within 48 hours too - excellent service, price and items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I used Handy Labels to amend some out of date flyers so that I don't have to waste them. The service quick, affordable and easy to use, my flyers are updated and as good as (almost) new."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and really helpful team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent purchasing experience. Web site quick and easy to use. Labels excellent standard, quick delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality product, easy to design & upload your image & they are produced quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with the service from Handy Labels. They gave me good advice about the labels when I hadn't realised something. Quick delivery of the labels too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect. Helped sort artwork, font colour and sent next day beautifully packaged. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent labels, cheap price and quick delivery, who could ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient, and great on the phone. Very happy with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time ordering with handy Labels... I needed the labels in a hurry and they sent them by express delivery without charging me any extra. They actually arrived a day earlier than expected. Great service! Will be back again when I next need labels."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price, fast turnaround and very happy with the quality. Package came beautifully wrapped so I thought someone had sent me a present! Love those details!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am so impressed by the service and by the quality of the labels. I had a test run done by another company and the quality of label was not nearly as good. Staff are super helpful and handle the orders so well. I will definitely be coming here for all of my future orders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have to say these labels were much better than I was expecting, the print quality is really great as was the registration of the design. Great stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We have just completed another order with handylabels, which involved more design work. As with our other orders, they have been handled professionally, speedily and to a high standard. They were dispatched yesterday and we received them today! We have more design and print work due soon, and each time we add a new product, handylabels will be the only company we will use from now on. Carrie has dealt with all of our orders, and each time delivered excellent work and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.96 based on 269 reviews