Handy Labels Reviews

4.92 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Handy Labels

About Handy Labels: When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Handy Labels?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They have supplied labels to us many times and always of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I have not a bad word to say about Handy Labels, we've been using them for vinyl labels for almost 2 years now and service is always fast and pleasant. The quality has always been excellent too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Louise Price
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the labels are very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Scott Munro
Verified Buyer
"Used Handy Labels for over 4 years now. First class service every order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Our requirements were a bit complicated but Michelle talked us through the process and when the stickers arrived, they were perfect. 10/10 all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Malcolm Lacey
Verified Buyer
"First class service. Products are great quality and they are always delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nell Andrews
Verified Buyer
"I've tried several companies for our product labels and these were by far the best. I'm quite happy to recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian Davies
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, stickers were everything I'd hoped for and they arrived the next day. Perfect, what else can I say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alison Hinsull
Verified Buyer
"Excellent & efficient service. Labels exactly how I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jack Routledge
Verified Buyer
"Good support and quick responses to queries. Very happy with the final result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are very pleased with the service provided by Handy Labels. The quality, speed and customer service is of the highest quality. It is a pleasure working with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a great service and very accomadating with regards to custom sizes and ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service with making sure that I was happy with the resolution of my image. Superb quality vinyl labels with very quick production and delivery. Miles better than vistaprint, I highly recommend Handy Labels over the big competitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent and quick service, and accurately printed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel Chan
Verified Buyer
"My 1st impressions was Wow....These are Quality labels Really HAPPY with (handy Labels) the website is very easy to navigate and if you do need help the staff will guide you though the process of ordering what you want .. will be definitely using them in the future thank you ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy service. My labels arrived beautifully wrapped up - what a lovely touch! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clodagh Bell
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service and really quick! The labels are of an exceptionally high quality. Considering the number of different labels I needed and the short turnaround time that I needed, Handy Labels were amazing. I'll definitely be using them for all of my labels!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We would like to thank you for taking the time to review us at Handy Labels.

Hearing from our customers is something we love as we’re proud of the products we sell and produce.

I hope we can be of help with your future orders.

Let’s stick together………..
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with the ease of use of the site. The labels turned out beautifully. Will be using again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful team with very quick responses and support. Definitely reordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Suzy Williams
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.92 based on 38 reviews