Handy Labels Reviews

4.91 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Handy Labels

About Handy Labels: When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Handy Labels?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Speedy service. My labels arrived beautifully wrapped up - what a lovely touch! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
Clodagh Bell
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service and really quick! The labels are of an exceptionally high quality. Considering the number of different labels I needed and the short turnaround time that I needed, Handy Labels were amazing. I'll definitely be using them for all of my labels!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very impressed with the ease of use of the site. The labels turned out beautifully. Will be using again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful team with very quick responses and support. Definitely reordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Suzy Williams
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simon Aldrich
Verified Buyer
"My questions were answered quickly, the proof was turned around fast and I received my order the next day. Brilliant service, brilliant company . Well done all..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah Turner
Verified Buyer
"Handy labels came to the rescue when I was let down by another sticker printing company, and processed my order extremely quickly to get them to me in time. Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful, I'll be using handy labels for all my future label printing from now on! Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Max Gaullier
Verified Buyer
"Good and quick customer support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gemini Mehta
Verified Buyer
"I cannot tell you how happy I am to have found Handy Labels! They have been nothing but amazing from the very start. Whilst not the cheapest supplier I came across, it quickly became evident that their service is a grade above all others - its totally with it! Michelle and Sophie have both been absolutely amazing in helping me get my labels exactly how I wanted them to look. The service is also super quick and re-ordering couldn't be simpler! I highly highly recommend these lovely people!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claire Twigge-Molecey
Verified Buyer
"Prompt efficient service. Always great quality labels. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was able to design the label myself to exactly my own specification using my own club logo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sally Johnstone
Verified Buyer
"The labels were exactly the right colour, the positioning was perfect, communication was excellent and delivery fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maia Smith
Verified Buyer
"The ordering process is straightforward, my labels look and feel good and are sent out quickly. I recently had a query about how to order variations of a design and the lady on the phone was very helpful and talked me through it. I also particularly like how the order looks when it arrives - thank you Handy Labels, I'm very happy I found you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tereza Krausova
Verified Buyer
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Hutchins
Verified Buyer
"the stickers are very good. but I got an email to say my artwork wasn't very good. so I returned an email saying it will be ok for what I want. then redid my artwork and sent it off within the hour asking if they could use the new artwork. sent 5 or 6 emails and no reply. a few days later my stickers turn up with all the old artwork. so their quality was good but I found there service poor. shame really"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. Naturally, customer service is very important to us, so we ensure to look at every situation thoroughly.

On the 5th of January we sent across an email with our concern about the low resolution artwork supplied, we wouldn’t want anyone being disappointed with the quality of their labels. To which you replied on the 6th of January “They will be fine, I’ll sort a better one for next time, thank you for letting me know”. This was an approval, so we scheduled your order in for print.

This is the only email we’ve received from you but please do let me know if this isn’t the case. I wouldn’t want you to think we didn't reply to your request for any reason.
Posted 1 month ago
"SUPERB SERVICE. I placed my order yesterday and received them today!!! Best pricing and biggest choice I've found online. Handy Labels are way ahead of their competition. Totally recommend them. I'm one very happy customer, many thanks guys :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Burridge
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the labels we received *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super helpful and friendly staff took me through the order process with ease, so much choice and all at a great price. My labels arrived really quick with pretty packaging and look amazing on my products - Thank you Handy Labels. I'm just about to try out Handy Tags!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Knight
Verified Buyer
"Always super efficent and orders received next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.91 based on 23 reviews