Handy Labels Reviews

4.93 Rating 468 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service! I have never produced anything like this before, I made lots of mistakes & I was allowed lots of opportunities to amend my labels. The final product is perfect & looks very professional. Produced and posted really quickly too. Easy to stick, quality labels. Thank you so much for your patience and expertise 👍🏻👍🏻
Handy Labels 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Posted 20 hours ago
Great service, easy to design and purchase, proof sent quickly and delivery was prompt. Product is great! Just what I needed and great value.
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent service, quality and price. Have used many times and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 day ago
The staff at Handy Labels are so helpful. Their online service is easy to use. I like the fact that you can work out your final costs using their software without having to submit a quote first. My labels always look professional. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service - the team assisted me via web chat and email to ensure I received the product I required. The labels arrived promptly and are of the highest quality. I will definitely be ordering again. Great value for money.
Posted 4 days ago
Very thankful to have my labels printed. Very good quality
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant, quick service and very high quality labels. Really pleased!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service from start to finish. Received the pdf to check the artwork was all OK, sent the email to confirm everything was good and they were shipped within 48 hrs.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, they got back to me to check all was ok with my design before printing and
I received my labels 2 days later.
Cannot recommend enough. Will be using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Have never been disappointed with my orders. Quick, efficient and economical! Thank you. Will continue to use
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient and very good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Handy Labels several times now. Their website means designing my stickers is really, really simple. The service following is very quick and I think they are incredible value for money. I will definitely be using them again and again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good work and very quick, you can even add multiple label designs into one order. lots of freedom
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service all round.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top class service. Labels were perfect. Will be ordering more again soon. JMToys
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service from the team at Handy Labels thank you. received the labels promptly in the post - excellent quality and service. thank you. wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.. very responsive, their design team excellent and quality is first class
Posted 3 weeks ago
The labels are perfect for my product. I have never had issues with uploading and approving the labels. Delivery is also very fast and efficient!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website wasn’t too clear as we wanted sequential numbering. But sent order through and from there the service was brilliant. Have used other suppliers but no longer. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality; quick shipping; helpful when I called to get status updates
Posted 3 weeks ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.93 based on 468 reviews