Handy Labels Reviews

4.96 Rating 73 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Handy Labels

About Handy Labels: When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Handy Labels ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
James Predeth
"First off I want to say WOW! I was NOT expecting anything like the print quality, or the quality of the stock the label was printed on. I needed 200 custom sized waterproof labels in a hurry which would be used to increase our brand awareness on some new merchandise. Within an hour of sending the artwork in I was contacted about a sizing error I had made which would have made my order unusable. After a quick rejig of the artwork, it was re-uploaded and the sizing confirmed as correct. The labels arrived the next day excellently packaged. When I first saw the finished product I was impressed. After taking the product out I was REALLY impressed. The print quality is second to none, the finish and feel of the product screams quality, elegance and expense. The best bit ... it wasn't expensive at all and really helped my merchandise to stand out and SELL. I cannot recommend Handy Labels highly enough, they are professional, quick to respond to communications and super easy to work with. I WILL be using them again ... and again ... and again :-) Damian Jay Believe-A-Bubble."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Shari Edwards
"Labels could not have been better, thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ganga Rana
"Great customer service, fast and professional, will definitely order again in the future .Highly Recommend Handy Lables ."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality product. Very quick turnaround. Really helpful friendly people at the end of the phone too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Service was excellent and delivery was super fast. I am really pleased with the quality of the print work. The staff were so helpful. I was extremely happy with the price especially as I had multiple designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect exactly what we wanted , easy to use and arrived in record time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with purchase and customer service is great. Handy labels were able to get my order processed and delivered so quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I personally found Handy Labels extremely helpful and pleasant, a very nice company to do business with, my labels were perfect, I could not have wished for more. Thank you and I will be ordering more from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Lorraine,

What a lovely review and rating - We really appreciate your comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything was made easy from design to delivery and the product was fantastic quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top company, really pleased and really fast turn around. Kind regards, Garth O'Donnell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Garth,

Let's stick together...........
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very easy, lots of label sizes choices, quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Josephine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Incredibly fast delivery and superb packaging, very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We do try our best but thank you for your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality, excellent customer service and fast delivery. Will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Let's stick together........

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review .
Posted 2 weeks ago
"High quality labels, very fast turn around and very good presentation! will be back again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Tatiana,

Many thanks for your review and great rating.

We look forward to working with you in the future.

Regards,
Handy Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great stickers, great turnaround and very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We would like to thank you for your time in giving us a review and I'm pleased to hear we're doing well.
Posted 1 month ago
"First off I want to say WOW! I was NOT expecting anything like the print quality, or the quality of the stock the label was printed on. I needed 200 custom sized waterproof labels in a hurry which would be used to increase our brand awareness on some new merchandise. Within an hour of sending the artwork in I was contacted about a sizing error I had made which would have made my order unusable. After a quick rejig of the artwork, it was re-uploaded and the sizing confirmed as correct. The labels arrived the next day excellently packaged. When I first saw the finished product I was impressed. After taking the product out I was REALLY impressed. The print quality is second to none, the finish and feel of the product screams quality, elegance and expense. The best bit ... it wasn't expensive at all and really helped my merchandise to stand out and SELL. I cannot recommend Handy Labels highly enough, they are professional, quick to respond to communications and super easy to work with. I WILL be using them again ... and again ... and again :-) Damian Jay Believe-A-Bubble."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello James,

And all I can say about your review is WOW!!!!!

Thank you for your wonderful review, you've made our Handy Labels team very proud 😊

We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good service - really quick response, great quality results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and 5 star rating.

We really do appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Always receive a brilliant service from Handy Labels - best prices, very fast turnaround and wonderful loyalty points system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Robert,

Lovely to hear we're doing a good job.
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding Service! Delivery Rapid! Ordered twice... Both orders with us within 48 hours of ordering! The staff are very pleasant, helpful and have gone out of their way on both occasions to adapt our artwork where there have been quality problems from our end. I will continue to use Handy Labels for all of my labelling. Previously used another brand that appeared great... However labels took 2 weeks to arrive and then fell off pots. Will never look back! Handy Labels are out of this world. Dont bother looking elsewhere. You won't find better value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Jonathan, Taking the time to give us such a great review is really appreciated - We take great pride in our Handy Labels team and love to hear from our customers when your pleased too.
Posted 1 month ago
"Labels could not have been better, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Shari,

We do love a picture, it really brings the labels to life - Thank you for sharing and taking the time to give us a review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with the labels and service. Fabulous quality and just what I was looking for. Thank you so much. Nicola, stitchden"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review, always a pleasure to help our customers.
Posted 1 month ago
"The service is always perfect, the labels are very nice and arrive quickly. We have been using Handy Labels for our business for a few years now and will continue for sure. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hristina you've been a loyal customer for many years and a pleasure to deal with.

We would like returning custom and lovely review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Labels arrive exactly as per proof and very quickly after order. Just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Katherine
Posted 1 month ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.96 based on 73 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This