Handy Labels Reviews

4.9 Rating 940 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
4.9
Based on 940 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Handy Labels 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Pete Tyler
Handy Labels 5 star review on 22nd July 2022
John Robinson
Handy Labels 5 star review on 15th July 2022
Leah
Handy Labels 5 star review on 11th July 2022
Phil Chalk
Handy Labels 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Mike
Handy Labels 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Lucia
Handy Labels 5 star review on 20th March 2022
Anonymous
63
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They look great I can't use them however as I stupidly ordered the wrong size :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, Stephanie! šŸ‘
Posted 2 days ago
We ordered vinyl labels with our logo & lettering on transparent background. The labels seem to be of good quality and the print colour & clarity are excellent. The ordering process was pretty straightforward and delivery was swift. We found that the costs and minimum order quantity was reasonable. The adhesion seems to be nice and strong, and the laminated vinyl format means that the label should be hard-wearing (these labels are applied to brushed aluminium oil bottles that are in constant use). I would recommend Handy Labels and we would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your thorough feedback, Jim! Your review helps our small business tremendously and also helps future customers make informed decisions about their material etc. Thank you for recommending us to others! šŸ‘
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and upload artwork, very fast turnaround and excellent quality labels. A first class service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind words, Philip! We're pleased to hear that you found it easy to order, the quality of your labels was excellent and the turnaround was fast. You're welcome! šŸ‘
Posted 4 days ago
Wow what can I say about the labels? Simply excellent. It was such a smooth and quick process from getting the labels approved to printed to delivered. Will definitely be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! Your feedback has put a smile on all of our faces and we will do all we can to continue this service for your next order. šŸ‘
Posted 4 days ago
Just the best label supplier you could wish for. The user interface is really easy and communication throughout is faultless. The finished labels arrive within two days and follow-up customer care is great. Iā€™m never going anywhere else for my labels in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, Kate! It's great to hear that you found our website easy to use, communication faultless and turnaround fast. We look forward to offering the same high-quality service for your next order! šŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and great, fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Emma! It's wonderful to hear that you found our service fast, easy to use and great. We look forward to your next order! šŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Great Stickers and fantastic customer care! Will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're so pleased to hear that you found our customer service fantastic and sticker quality great. We look forward to your next order! šŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, great customer service, fast delivery, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Zahi! We're pleased to hear that you found our customer service and quality great and delivery fast. You're very welcome! šŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
EXCELLENT and easy to use platform. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words, Anuj! It's great to hear that you found our platform excellent and easy to use and that you are very happy with your order. We hope to continue offering this high-quality service for your next order! šŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
+ Amazing speedy delivery, easy setup and helpful advice on the phone! - The Textured paper doesn't do well in the post and some of the ink rubbed off - 'next day delivery' is from order production NOT from order being placed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Maxwell. We take all feedback on board and are pleased that you found our delivery speedy, set up of your order easy and our team helpful. I am sorry to hear of the issues you have had with your labels, please feel free to get in touch and we can look into it for you. Our two working day lead time to print, finish and dispatch from proof approval is available to read across our website, including in a banner on the homepage. We appreciate you providing us with your feedback and we will take it on board. šŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and customer service. I was really pleased to find some more sustainable address labels and was delighted with the quality of them when they arrived. The company flagged up an issue with the font size I was using and the customer support team replied to my emails very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback, Fiona! We understand the importance of eco-friendly practices and material choices so we're pleased we could offer this to you. We look forward to your next order! šŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy and efficient service. Good quality labels and even better... a friendly voice at the end of the phone if needed! Thoroughly recommend them. Sally Price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Sally! It's great to hear that you found our service speedy and efficient and our customer service team friendly. Thank you for recommending us to others! šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and friendly service - highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, Wendy! We're so pleased to hear that you found our service prompt and friendly. Thank you for recommending us to others! šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, Huw! It's great to hear that you found our service great and delivery speed very quick. šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, John! We're so pleased to hear that you found our service great, efficient and fast. We look forward to your next order! šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed. Great communication and quick to send through proofs. Delivered quickly and really happy with the outcome. Will be using Handy Labels again, much better than VistaPrint!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! It's great to hear that you're very impressed with the service you received and that you're pleased with the final outcome. We look forward to your next order! šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
that was so fast!!! Superb quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, Oleksandr. It's great to hear that you found our quality superb and service quick. We hope to hear from you again soon! šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication, good product and excellent delivery times. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Nicholas. We're so pleased to hear that you rate our product, communication and delivery speed so highly. Thank you for recommending us to others! šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant - so satisfied with this service - used them for stickers for my band and i was pretty blown away with the speed, service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're so pleased to hear that you were blown away with the service, quality and speed you experienced. We hope to hear from you again soon! šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality image and paper! Very helpful over email and delivery was speedy as well, perfect overall!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Jasmine! It's wonderful to hear that you found our label quality good, delivery speedy and team helpful. We look forward to your next order! šŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.9 based on 940 reviews