Handy Labels Reviews

4.91 Rating 681 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great communication, quick delivery and lovely product!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the time you've taken to leave us a review and we're pleased you rate our communication, delivery and product highly. šŸ‘
Posted 1 day ago
Great, efficient production and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, Luke! We're pleased that you found the production and delivery of your order impressive. šŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Label printing top quality, small text I thought would be lost is perfectly clear and readable, so a very high definition. Colour is spot on and the materials are clearly a high standard. Quick turnaround too, not long waiting for the labels to arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words, Luc! It's great to hear you think our label printing is top quality and that the colours and small text meet your requirements post-print. šŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my first order from Handy Labels. Easy to use website and quick turnaround so very happy. Will be ordering again
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Alice! We're so pleased that you're impressed with your first order with us and we look forward to your next one. šŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased 500, 30mm round glossy paper stickers. Easy to use service, quick turnaround, fast delivery, good value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review. It's super to hear you found the service easy to use, the turn-around and delivery to be fast and that your labels are good value. We look forward to your next order. šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my order. The finish was just what I wanted and the price was very reasonable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Jody! It's great to hear you found our prices very reasonable and that you're pleased with your order. šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
The labels were so beautiful and the precise measurement.very well done
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We're pleased that your labels meet your requirements and we look forward to your next order. šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deliverys always prompt and on time and staff helpful if you need them. We order custom sizes and never had any problems with the products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your returning custom and will work hard to keep up the high level of service you have experienced. šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to design and order, super fast and excellent delivery . I will definitely be ordering more. Small comment, the permanent adhesive is not necessarily absolutely permanent and can come off canvas material.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased you found the process easy and that you will be ordering from us again! Our high-tack adhesive would be our extra-permanent adhesive. You may find this better for your use. If you would like, you can pop us an email to info@handylabels.co.uk and we can organise sending you some free samples to test. šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to get a custom label done on the website. I like that they had a wide range of label sizes, which really worked well for me. Delivery was fast and on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, Sanil! We're so pleased that you found our website easy to use to create a custom label and that you were impressed with the sizes we have available. šŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect and processed my order in a very timely manner Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Rachael. You're welcome. We're glad you're impressed with the speed of delivery and we hope to continue this level of service for your next order! šŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some small labels (8cm x 10cm) for my lost dog. These arrived quickly and were better quality than I could imagine! They do the job perfectly! Smooth & quick ordering process. Would definitely order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words Catherine. We're so pleased that we could get your labels to you quickly and hope they help you find your dog. šŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cant fault service at all, swift process and very quick delivery, also great tool to design your own online which is very easy to use and plenty of features fonts etc.
Handy Labels 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words and for uploading an image with your review, Stuart. We're so pleased that you couldn't find fault with the service we offer and we hope to hear from you again soon! šŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic turn around on our product - the website was super simple to use and the artwork came through for approval within an hour or so of submitting the order. We will be back to use Handy again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback David. It's great to hear you found the website super simple to use and that you will be back to order from us again! We will make sure to keep up this high level of service. šŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality labels with a very quick turnaround. James and Michelle were super helpful and made sure that the order was fulfilled and delivered ASAP. Highly appreciate it and will definitely be using again. The labels were packed with minimal waste too which I liked!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words! It's great to hear you rate the quality of your labels as great and that you were impressed with the service you received from our staff! We're so pleased you will be returning. šŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and quality. Delivered quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Naveed! We're pleased that you rate our service and product quality so highly and we look forward to your next order. šŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Turnaround was really speedy and the website was easy to use. Our items arrived promptly and looked amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words! It's great to hear you had a good experience with us, from the turnaround time to your labels. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using this company for over a year now, every order I have placed has been top quality really quick turnaround time and delivery, and great value for money, I would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Carl! We are so pleased that you rate your labels as top quality and that you would recommend us to others. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant labels. Very impressed. Will definitely be buying more!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Sharon! It's great to hear you rate our labels as brilliant and that you will be back to order more. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Labels printed and delivered quickly, could ask for no more.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're pleased we met your expectations and we look forward to your next order. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.91 based on 681 reviews