Handy Labels Reviews

4.92 Rating 543 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wasn’t happy with the size I chose for my labels and Handy labels changed the size free of charge ! I was happy with the labels when they arrived ! Good quality for a good price . Thank you , stay safe
Posted 21 hours ago
Amazing service, fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Clear, easy to use website. Fast turnaround- good quality labels.
Posted 3 days ago
I am so happy with the stickers I had printed from Handy Labels for my new little business. They came very quickly, good quality and a good price. I will definitely recommend them! I especially like how they emailed me a review of the sticker before printing.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order and excellent delivery 🚚
Posted 4 days ago
Handy Labels got to work in such a timely manner after I sent my design in for printing. Within no time at all, I was holding the finished product, and it was all perfect.

Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick turnaround and good quality printing and colour match.
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
I have only ever used Handy Labels for my product branding as I can’t fault them and the labels are always great quality. Always a quick service and so easy to get prices and upload. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery great service
Posted 6 days ago
Nothing to fault. They sent a proof of the artwork before printing, prices were equal to everyone else online, came before expected in a stiff envelope. Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Service is always great from Handy Labels & quality of product is amazing. They definitely add a professional touch to my products.
Posted 1 week ago
the process was easy and customer service assistance was excellent and the labels were exactly as arrangement and received earlier than expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great selection of standard products, I've also used the bespoke service several times, fast turnaround and customers always happy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent Service, professional and understanding even when I made errors with my order, my stickers arrived and they're brilliant!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely outstanding service. James was very helpful and friendly. Delivery was quick and my labels look amazing. I will definitely be back for more.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, my go to for all my labels, great price's and perfect labels printed every time!
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful staff, excellent product delivered quickly and for a good price. Have already reordered once and will order again
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and speedy service. It may get be useful to use the design service if your not 100% with what your doing
Posted 1 month ago
really good service, great quality and quick!
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy service , very reliable!
Posted 1 month ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.92 based on 543 reviews