Handy Labels Reviews

4.95 Rating 285 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent. Perfect for what I needed them for. Your advice to a small adjustment made them much better. Would always recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tremendous quality and speedy service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful; all the way from ordering, design to delivery stages.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and great outcome - thanks, i’ll Order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super speedy service. Labels are great thank you. Fantastic customer service - helped us whilst we set up our design (very patient to say how much we asked). Will definitely order again and yes we will stick with you lol.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic labels, brilliant finish, easy to use service and here in 2 days. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good response time and very helpful in giving advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really very impressed by Handy Labels. They sent me a sample pack to begin with. It was easy to upload my design and place the order. Very reasonable price and they communicated extremely well from agreeing the final print right through to delivery. Thank you Handy Labels, my stickers are fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Labels came within a few days and were exactly as ordered. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The stickers came out exactly how I wanted. They were very helpful and noticed I made a mistake and helped me amend it. I would recommend them to everyone and shall be using their services again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service. Nice people. Good quality. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic fast service , once the label was proofed they arrived on time and the print quality was excellent .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service, super quick and the quality of the labels was great. I will definitely order again with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really great 10/10 customer service, quick replies and chat online was really helpful. Stickers look amazing, fast postage and exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick turnaround and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have always found Handy Labels to be very helpful and to supply a good quality product at a good price. The process of creating and ordering labels is simple and the support from the Handy Labels team is great. The labels are always delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
More than satisfied with this company, great customer service with unbelievable quality stickers. Had problems with other companies messing up the die line and colouring but it’s spot on with every sticker, will be using again regularly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the ease of ordering, assistance with artwork, delivery and quality of product - all 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cannot recommend enough, total job to work with, great customer support. Great labels and prompt delivery. Keep up the great service :) Pedram
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.95 based on 285 reviews