Handy Labels Reviews

4.92 Rating 545 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service from start to finish, easy to use website. Top quality labels. Wont be using anybody else. Great job!
Posted 2 months ago
Simply amazing!
Was super helpful at improving image quality also... THE BESTEST

Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick service. My sticky labels where perfect. Thank you Handylabels.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service from beginning to end! Helped me with all my queries in super quick time and the labels were delivered so fast! Great quality too, will definitely be putting in another order soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant customer service, so helpful throughout the whole process when I had any questions. Labels arrived super fast and are brilliant quality, very happy I would definitely order more in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, great product
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, professional and responded quickly to my queries. Labels came well packaged and looks great!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality and quick service. Slightly more pricey than expected which is why 4 rather than 5 but would be 5 for quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, have used several time and always very helpful and professional. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Order fulfilled exactly as wanted. Quick service. Good quality. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and easy to use design app. Quality of the end product was excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the labels I ordered. Easy to avoid bubbling when sticking the labels on. Great communication, very responsive.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service & quality
Posted 3 months ago
My labels look amazing, the colour payoff is incredible. Before handylabels I was using a different company and I just wasn't happy but I am so pleased with my new labels for my candle business.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic product....found the site very easy to use.
Once done, receiving an email with a review of the product was brilliant....gives you chance to correct mistakes prior to printing.
Labels arrived within a couple of days.
Will definitely be using again...
Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
very helpful customer service and excellent product
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and fast turnaround. They were able to help prioritise my order as I needed urgent delivery. Thanks Handy Labels - I would certainly use your service again!
Posted 3 months ago
very fast delivery and good job
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding company! Used for a long time for all of our labels. Easy. Fast service. Great Quality. Lots of good advice available if required.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic product, quick delivery, reasonable pricing.
Posted 3 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.92 based on 545 reviews