Handy Labels Reviews

4.94 Rating 340 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Handy Labels 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Maymoonah Maher
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Scott McLeod
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Ashvy Bhardwaj
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Jim McPike
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 28th June 2019
Sophie Adebayo
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 18th June 2019
Chris Hainey
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered some specialist small labels which were ideal. Good service.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent labels & prompt service.
Posted 5 months ago
Item ordered and delivered very quickly ....excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
The best service I have received from a company for years. An extremely simple ordering and artwork submitting process and a first-class product produced and sent out the same day. A company this efficient is a gem to find, with the willingness to handle short-runs for the entrepreneur, hobbyist or smaller business types. Excellent service, excellent product and excellent friendly staff.
Posted 5 months ago
Really love the service and the product. Carrie was absolutely helpful with our requests. Thank you
Handy Labels 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the labels. A prompt and professional service. Thank you very much - we will be back to you when we need our next batch!
Posted 5 months ago
Quick efficient service. Good product arrived in good condition.
Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased with the service, made quickly and product at a high level.
Posted 5 months ago
very helpful on line advice and they send a sample to proof before printing which is excellent. High quality product received very promptly.
Posted 5 months ago
I used another company for all my labels but I started to notice the vinyl was getting thinner so I figured to try a test run of one of my label designs with Handy Labels.
They did an awesome job! fast turn around really great service.
I will be bringing future orders here if the price is right :)
Posted 5 months ago
Fast turnaround and great help from the Graphic Designer.
Posted 5 months ago
1) The website is brilliant. Effortless to use, and reassuring throughout.

2) Phone support fabulous. Friendly and helpful but brimming with product knowledge.

3) And the end result? Beautifully printed, perfectly packed and deliver ahead of schedule!
Posted 5 months ago
Order took nearly 2 weeks to arrive, so we missed the deadline for the job going out. Won't use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Good afternoon Matthew Jones - HLN Supplies

Thank you for your review, we’re very sorry to hear your shopping experience with us wasn’t a positive one.

I have copied in our 'How To Order' page from our website which illustrates how our order process works https://www.handylabels.co.uk/support/how-to-order

Your order was placed on 27th November, Carrie sent you an email within an hour of your order being placed notifying yourself with issues with your order. Unfortunately we did not receive any artwork with your order and we did not receive any special comments with your order stating you only required blank labels to be supplied without any printing.

We didn't hear back from you until the 3rd December with your reply - We then marked your order as urgent and your labels were printed, finished and dispatched the very next day.

I trust this explains why your order took nearly 2 weeks to arrive and why we couldn’t have processed your order any quicker than we did.
Posted 5 months ago
Incredible service! Product, customer service and delivery was all top quality. Will definitely re order.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you the Labels came on time and the print was good.
Thanks once again :)
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic and quick service
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic and speedy service
Posted 5 months ago
This is the first time I have used handy labels and ordered some for my candles. I am delighted with the labels I received, exactly what I wanted!
Posted 6 months ago
I'm so pleased that I found Handy Labels. The customer service has been great and my labels are brilliant. They make my chocolates look really professional. I will definitely use them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Open communication and guidance where adjustments were needed to the graphic supplied. Very happy with speed of delivery and the quality of the product. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.94 based on 340 reviews