Handy Labels Reviews

4.92 Rating 642 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use website, quick turnaround of artwork and accurate estimate of delivery (which was only a couple of days). Nice quality labels. Expensive for a small run but worth it.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words! We are pleased that you are impressed with our service and we appreciate your feedback. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute gorgeous labels , perfect , I shall be buying more from these guys . Job well done šŸ„°
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Matthew! We are pleased that you rate our labels as perfect and we look forward to your next order. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
love my labels, service quick and efficient, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Pauline. We are pleased that you are impressed with our service. You're welcome šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Great labels. Poor customer service. If you are planning on buying read the terms and conditions very closely. They made me pay twice.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and to add artwork, they advise if artwork needs to be changed for quality control. Delivered quickly. Will recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Ruth! We are pleased that you would recommend us to others and we look forward to your next order. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and quick turnaround
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Lynda! We are pleased to hear that you rate the quality of your labels as great and we hope to keep up those standards in the future. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased that you rate our service as exceptional. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your business dear friends. Your quality job do help me to improve my business . Highly recommend !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Sergei! We are pleased that you would recommend us to others and that your labels help your business. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
So so happy with my branded stickers! Will 100% be making repeat orders. Really quick delivery and fast responses!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Abbey! That is great to hear you are happy with your sticky labels and we look forward to your next order. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, very good product, online chat help the best customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Deborah! We are pleased that you found our online chat helpful and that you rate your labels as very good. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service, great quality - chuffed with our purchase. Delivered in super quick time too! Many thanks Karl
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Karl! It is great to hear that you are pleased with the quality of your labels and we hope to hear from you again soon. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and products
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind words! We are pleased that you rate our service and products as fantastic. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
First time using Handy Labels .. when my customers ask for labels printing I will back for some more !!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Nick! It is great to hear you are pleased with your first order from us and we look forward to your next one. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
I find the whole process really clear and straight forward. Iā€™m able to personalise my order exactly as I need, and James - customer service helped me change my order, post approval, when I noticed a mistake last time. Delivery is always fast and the quality is perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Georgia! We are pleased that you found the process straightforward and the quality perfect. We will always do our best to help. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality! Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Guida! We are pleased that you rate the quality of your labels as excellent. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with, straightforward. Website could be a little easier on the building and uploading sections. Prices seem very competitive. Very prompt. Will use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Stephen! We will take on board your feedback about the website and we look forward to your next order. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Wow super fast delivery and excellent quality lables. Ordered Thursday and its now Saturday took 2 days to arrive so impressed thanks so much
Handy Labels 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Seanna! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that you were impressed with the service you received. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Great product designed for us at a reasonable price
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Lee! It's great to hear that you're pleased with your labels. We look forward to your next order. šŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Great exterior labels. Quickly made and delivered. I was happy with the design and quality. I would recommend and will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words! We are so pleased that you would recommend our company to others and that you would place another order with us. šŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
fast delivery and great quality stickers, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Anna! We appreciate your kind words and hope to hear from you again soon. šŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.92 based on 642 reviews