Handy Labels Reviews

4.95 Rating 301 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cheapest completely custom labels I found on the internet, quick turn around time on sending over proof's and then despatch. Quality of the final print is very good for the price. Will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some specialist small labels which were ideal. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent labels & prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item ordered and delivered very quickly ....excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best service I have received from a company for years. An extremely simple ordering and artwork submitting process and a first-class product produced and sent out the same day. A company this efficient is a gem to find, with the willingness to handle short-runs for the entrepreneur, hobbyist or smaller business types. Excellent service, excellent product and excellent friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really love the service and the product. Carrie was absolutely helpful with our requests. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the labels. A prompt and professional service. Thank you very much - we will be back to you when we need our next batch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service. Good product arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the service, made quickly and product at a high level.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful on line advice and they send a sample to proof before printing which is excellent. High quality product received very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used another company for all my labels but I started to notice the vinyl was getting thinner so I figured to try a test run of one of my label designs with Handy Labels. They did an awesome job! fast turn around really great service. I will be bringing future orders here if the price is right :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast turnaround and great help from the Graphic Designer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1) The website is brilliant. Effortless to use, and reassuring throughout. 2) Phone support fabulous. Friendly and helpful but brimming with product knowledge. 3) And the end result? Beautifully printed, perfectly packed and deliver ahead of schedule!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible service! Product, customer service and delivery was all top quality. Will definitely re order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you the Labels came on time and the print was good. Thanks once again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic and speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I have used handy labels and ordered some for my candles. I am delighted with the labels I received, exactly what I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so pleased that I found Handy Labels. The customer service has been great and my labels are brilliant. They make my chocolates look really professional. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Open communication and guidance where adjustments were needed to the graphic supplied. Very happy with speed of delivery and the quality of the product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.95 based on 301 reviews