Handy Labels Reviews

4.96 Rating 249 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Handy Labels

About Handy Labels: When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Sophie Adebayo
"Love the labels they make my products looks good"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Chris Hainey
"Great service and very quick delivery The labels I ordered were perfect and I will definitely be re-ordering"
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Couldn’t be happier. Great quality, very affordable fast reliable service. Highly recommended. Thankyou Handy Labels"
Posted 3 months ago
"Handy Labels has got to be the most reliable, efficient and easiest label design and print company out there! We opted for the company to design all our labels, and within a day the l;labels were done to a high standard. Our designer, Carrie, listened to our needs for our brand, and delivered exactly what we had hoped for ( if not better!). Pricing is fantastic, and they go out of their way to ensure 100% satisfaction. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Used handy labels for a number of years now. First class every purchase. Highly recommend"
Posted 2 days ago
"Loved the stickers and an amazing service. Definitely recommend handy labels."
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing service, great product, fast turnaround.... definitely recommend"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent. Perfect for what I needed them for. Your advice to a small adjustment made them much better. Would always recommend you."
Posted 6 days ago
"Tremendous quality and speedy service. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful; all the way from ordering, design to delivery stages."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and great outcome - thanks, i’ll Order again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Super speedy service. Labels are great thank you. Fantastic customer service - helped us whilst we set up our design (very patient to say how much we asked). Will definitely order again and yes we will stick with you lol."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic labels, brilliant finish, easy to use service and here in 2 days. Highly recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good response time and very helpful in giving advice."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really very impressed by Handy Labels. They sent me a sample pack to begin with. It was easy to upload my design and place the order. Very reasonable price and they communicated extremely well from agreeing the final print right through to delivery. Thank you Handy Labels, my stickers are fantastic."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing quality"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Labels came within a few days and were exactly as ordered. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The stickers came out exactly how I wanted. They were very helpful and noticed I made a mistake and helped me amend it. I would recommend them to everyone and shall be using their services again in the near future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service. Nice people. Good quality. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic fast service , once the label was proofed they arrived on time and the print quality was excellent ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, super quick and the quality of the labels was great. I will definitely order again with them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great 10/10 customer service, quick replies and chat online was really helpful. Stickers look amazing, fast postage and exactly what I wanted. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick turnaround and great quality"
Posted 1 month ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.96 based on 249 reviews