Handy Labels Reviews

4.92 Rating 644 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service and done on time scheduled, Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Gianfranco! We are pleased that you rate the quality of our service as very good. šŸ‘
Posted 1 day ago
Iā€™m a new business & Handy labels have been amazing . A first class service from the minute I ordered to receiving my labels . Great quality & price , fast turnaround. Found my new label company !
Handy Labels 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind words! We are so pleased you had a great experience with us and we look forward to your next order. šŸ‘
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order, efficient customer service, speedy delivery! Very happy with the quality of labels and with the service, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words, Holly! It's great to hear you're pleased with the product and the service we provided and we look forward to your next order. šŸ‘
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to deal with. our labels arrived very quickly and are just what we needed. I thoroughly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Sally! We are pleased that your labels meet your requirements and that you would recommend us to others! šŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Great templates. Quick delivery. Quality product. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words! We are pleased that you are impressed with the quality of the labels we produce. šŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and reliable!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Kyle! We are pleased that you found our service fast and reliable and we look forward to your next order. šŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company to deal with. Very quick response and delivery, fantastic high quality labels
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Charlotte! We are pleased that you rate our company as fantastic and the quality of your labels as high. šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, Andy! It is great to hear you are pleased with the service you received. šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a first time user, I really appreciated the time you took to help me get the label right and the speed of delivery once provided.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! It is great to hear that you are pleased with your first order with us and we hope for many more to come. šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was perfect and you can't beat perfect. I did a lot of looking around and am super happy with who I chose in the end. Proof to look at first, fast turnaround and competitive on price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so pleased that you thought everything was perfect and we hope to hear from you again soon. šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy website to navigate and a very quick proof and print service. Will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Clair! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next order. šŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality, quick turn around time, no messing, great company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, Paul! We are pleased that you rate the quality of your labels as amazing and we appreciate the time you have taken to leave us a review. šŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are the best! Brilliant customer service, took me three attempts to get my printing proof right and they were very patient with me. Will definately be using again. Also really love the quality and how they will split a print run with multiple designs to keep costs down.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words! It is great to hear that our customer service, artwork team and multiple designs service impressed you. We look forward to your next order. šŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for better :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Lorraine! We are pleased that you rate your experience with us so highly and we hope to hear from you again soon. šŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would definitely recommend. Great company. Good customer service. Amazing labels.
Handy Labels 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Michelle! We are pleased that you rate your labels as amazing and that you would recommend us to others! šŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always quick and good quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Nicola! We are pleased that you rate the quality of your labels as good and that you were impressed with the speed of delivery. šŸ‘
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and website. šŸ˜€
Handy Labels 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Louise! We are pleased that you rate our service as great. šŸ‘
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick turn around and good advice from customer service. I will use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Omar! We strive to offer the best customer service. We look forward to your next order! šŸ‘
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service. High quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Callan! We are pleased that you rate our customer service as great and the quality of our products as high. šŸ‘
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and quality product. They even took the time to clarify my order as they thought there as an error. Would definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased that you rate the quality of your labels highly and that you would use our services again. šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.92 based on 644 reviews