Handles4U Reviews

4.89 Rating 61 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Handles4U

About Handles4U: Handles4u supplies wide range of architectural hardware. We source good quality, competitively priced products from all over the world in order to provide a wide and diverse selection to our customers. We work closely with leading manufacturers and designers, both in the UK and overseas, to constantly increase the range of quality architectural ironmongery we are able to offer to our customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 314766

Email:
sales@handles4u.co.uk

Location:
6 Elms RoadAldershot Hampshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Handles4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Great website and easy to order."
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Arrived reasonably promptly, and are excellent handles & hinges"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Excellent service with product delivered on time."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fabulous! Love the colour and quality!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy ordering delivered in a few days no problems at all."
Posted 2 days ago
"Utterly useless service. I bought a load of hinges which arrived fine. I had some questions about them as they came with tiny screws but got no response for a week. I returned for a refund. I gave them the benefit of doubt and ordered a single hinge to see if it was any good. After paying 4.95 for postage and waiting 4 days for it to arrive, it turned up without the screws. I was happy with the hinges but I will not be buying from Handles4u. The service is horrendous. Avoid it like the plague"
Posted 2 days ago
"kujjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and quick delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good company to deal with Good quality merchandise What more can I say"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great speedy service. Will use again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast service, Good Communications & a Great Price . . . what more could you want ?"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great choice of handles and hardware. Also the cheapest I could find on the internet."
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy website, speedy delivery etc!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery and really pleased with handle quality"
Posted 4 days ago
"I have purchased from handles4u before and have always had excellent service. This time was no less impressive. I had a message to say there would be a short delay in delivery of the Victoria V3930-PC polished chrome bathroom set door handles but I was more than happy to choose the satin chrome version instead which were available immediately. I will definitely use this company again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick service nice handles"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic handles especially the polished black nickel. Great service all round, Thankyou"
Posted 5 days ago
"I needed a couple of replacement door latches but was unsure if the spec... when I emailed to ask, Rob got back to me really quickly with really helpful info and so I was able to order the correct items right away. Once ordered the items arrived quickly and fit perfectly.. very happy with the service and quality of products.. would happily recommend Handles4U."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very prompt and efficient service at an exceptionally good price. Very happy with the quality and finish. Robustly packaged and not overcharged for the pleasure!"
Posted 5 days ago
Handles4U is rated 4.89 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support