Handles4U Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,744 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Handles4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Handles4U Reviews

About Handles4U:

Handles4u supplies wide range of architectural hardware. We source good quality, competitively priced products from all over the world in order to provide a wide and diverse selection to our customers. We work closely with leading manufacturers and designers, both in the UK and overseas, to constantly increase the range of quality architectural ironmongery we are able to offer to our customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 314766

Email:

sales@handles4u.co.uk

Location:

6 Elms RoadAldershot Hampshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Handles4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered 3 weeks ago and so far have had 1 item out of 4 with no-one able to tell me when the rest will arrive. Appreciate everything going on with covid but the owner really needs to sort this out if they want the business going forward. The fact they've shut their phone lines and don't respond to emails is extremely poor customer service! Where and what is the owner doing???
Posted 2 days ago
If I could give a 0 stars to this company I would. I placed a large order on the 4th April ... it is now the 2nd of June and I have received NO correspondence from this company regarding my order and after emailing multiple times I have received NO response. This is totally unacceptable as they have had my money for 8 weeks and I have not received my order nor have any indication when it is due to arrive - if it ever will!
Do not order from this company, I would strongly suggest shopping elsewhere.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality for the price really pleased and kept up to date with my order status - even sent me longer screws at no extra cost which is fantastic customer service 😊
Posted 1 week ago
my handles are lovely and really compliment my cupboards. Only problem was the screws were not suitable so had to purchase seperate screws.
Posted 1 week ago
i still have not received them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I waited weeks for my order to arrive and had to email to chase it up. When it did arrive, it had been incorrectly fulfilled. I sent two further emails and telephoned and left a message but, at the time of writing, had received no response. It is now over 6 weeks since I placed and paid for my order which was just for a window handle and a stay, and I am still waiting for a response from the company who incorrectly supplied me with two handles and no stay.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just had the satin nickle cup kitchen unit door handles.
Shocked at the quality of them for the price. They really are lovely. Credit to the company
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication from the owner during these difficult times - offering refunds if you didn't want to wait - excellent updates on product status and delivery too!

I think the larger companies could learn a lot from them!

Great products and great price and all received safely! Thank you

I look forward to purchasing from you again - Many Thanks - Keep Safe!
Posted 1 month ago
Great website,loads of choice and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and very efficient assistance with my purchase. Great value and quality products as well.
Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Product arrived on time
Well package
Really nice products made well and look good really good quality would definitely visit there website in the future
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality product. Great value. Quick dispatch.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality for the price! Really nice finish to them and they are not cheap material at all!
Posted 2 months ago
Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and done the job
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience with this order. The product is great and both are highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and very pleased with the handles, they look great on my oak kitchen units and are of very good quality and value
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful with telephone enquiry, great quality product and excellent service & delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of handles, good prices, easy to use website, prompt delivery. What more could you ask for?
Posted 2 months ago
Handles4U is rated 4.83 based on 1,744 reviews