Handles4U Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,751 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Handles4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Handles4U Reviews

About Handles4U:

Handles4u supplies wide range of architectural hardware. We source good quality, competitively priced products from all over the world in order to provide a wide and diverse selection to our customers. We work closely with leading manufacturers and designers, both in the UK and overseas, to constantly increase the range of quality architectural ironmongery we are able to offer to our customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 314766

Email:

sales@handles4u.co.uk

Location:

6 Elms RoadAldershot Hampshire , ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Handles4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent product. Efficient and friendly service. Full marks
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service, handles and price. What else do you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Lovely knobs. Just what I wanted. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent product and delivered fast just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality door furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
No problems for us, fast checkout and delivery I would recommend Handles4U
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good website, easy to order, competitive pricing, prompt despatch and delivered, all in 48 hours. Hinges fitted immediately received. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks they look great would be nice to have a template as well thanks anyway
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product with professional customer services, after sales. Thank you, looked everywhere for a product to replace large old door handles. Look amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The product was excellent value for money- good quality and look exactly like ones I have seen elsewhere at a much higher price. The delivery was speedy too. I have already recommended you to others .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and good quality handles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good website and easy to use. Delivery was on time as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery as quoted when ordered. Product exactly as described on the site. Now fitted and are perfect for what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent choice, excellent product, excellent service. Would recommend them anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the handles !
Handles4U 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good product, sensible price, quickly delivered. Screws were not great and I do wish suppliers of ironmongery fittings would get a grip of this (in this case slots off centre and blocked).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is a beautifully made brass letter plate and it came very well wrapped and protected (in a cardboard box inside a protective envelope inside a plastic sheath). It arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the handles, which look great and more expensive than they were. Prompt delivery
Handles4U 5 star review on 25th November 2021 Handles4U 5 star review on 25th November 2021 Handles4U 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Handles4U is rated 4.74 based on 4,751 reviews