halfordsbreakdowncover-com Reviews

4.58 Rating 59 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend halfordsbreakdowncover-com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helped me out in a crisis! Charged a lot less then AA & RAC and got to me in 1 hour. Couldn’t fault the service - excellent!!
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately i had to call on Halfords Breakdown and were suprised how efficient the service was would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a breakdown last year and was very happy with the service by Halfords.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The cost for the year was reduced by £2 instead of 'market forces' increase as standard reason for massive jump i.e Green Flag. I have not had the use by Halfords recovery yet ,not required last year.
I like the fact my car goes to the nearest Halfords workshop if not recovered on the road. Do not expect to have to use as regular maintained every year by Halfords. But Halford support excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very satisfied with the work carried out on my cars.
Posted 3 months ago
awesome cover at an awesome price also really good discounts in store
Posted 8 months ago
Easy online access. Comprehensive and clear conditions of each policy. Good value.
Posted 9 months ago
Good value for money is the main thing.
Posted 9 months ago
Because I’ve been with Halfords for a long time customer and the Autocentre in strood always look after me and my cars and trust Adam bexley and his team a 💯 %
They do a fantastic job and helps me support them by joining the breakdown service too with the extra offers
Posted 10 months ago
Simple and great cover and competitive prices. Also there are benefits when using the Halfords auto centres as well.
Posted 10 months ago
Great! Value for money and hopefully I won’t have to use your service as no one likes to breakdown, keep on doing what you all do best there helping people that have broken down and getting them going again😊
Posted 10 months ago
Price was considerably less than previous breakdown cover company and easy to book on line. Just hope if I ever need to use it, I will be as pleased.
Posted 10 months ago
I think that I can get the right help at an affordable price.
Posted 10 months ago
I wanted breakdown cover all over Great Britain at good price you covered it all great service keep it up lads
Posted 10 months ago
There is sufficient choice to meet anyone’s needs, and covers bicycles as well.
There are added incentives of free MOT with services and a £10 gift card.
Posted 11 months ago
Cheaper than the aa easy to do on line hopefully won’t have to use this just for peace of mind but Halfords are a good company always buy tools and bikes service stuff very helpful and never quibble when you bring things back
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to get and one of the best value services
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Halfords for other things and have been satisfied with the service received.
Posted 1 year ago
Found the web site easy to access. The different choices were very good and I found a suitable one for our needs.
Posted 1 year ago
On Line experience was simple clear and effective
Posted 1 year ago
halfordsbreakdowncover-com is rated 4.58 based on 59 reviews