halfordsbreakdowncover-com Reviews

4.57 Rating 63 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend halfordsbreakdowncover-com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value for money and discounts provided for HALFORD accessories, repairs and servicing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m giving a middle of the road rating because I can’t tell how well it works until I ( hopefully don’t) breakdown.
Posted 1 month ago
The staff I spoke to was a great help
Posted 1 month ago
The process is simple and straight forward. Took me less than 2mins
Posted 2 months ago
Helped me out in a crisis! Charged a lot less then AA & RAC and got to me in 1 hour. Couldn’t fault the service - excellent!!
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately i had to call on Halfords Breakdown and were suprised how efficient the service was would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
I had a breakdown last year and was very happy with the service by Halfords.
Posted 4 months ago
The cost for the year was reduced by £2 instead of 'market forces' increase as standard reason for massive jump i.e Green Flag. I have not had the use by Halfords recovery yet ,not required last year.
I like the fact my car goes to the nearest Halfords workshop if not recovered on the road. Do not expect to have to use as regular maintained every year by Halfords. But Halford support excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
I am very satisfied with the work carried out on my cars.
Posted 7 months ago
awesome cover at an awesome price also really good discounts in store
Posted 1 year ago
Easy online access. Comprehensive and clear conditions of each policy. Good value.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money is the main thing.
Posted 1 year ago
Because I’ve been with Halfords for a long time customer and the Autocentre in strood always look after me and my cars and trust Adam bexley and his team a 💯 %
They do a fantastic job and helps me support them by joining the breakdown service too with the extra offers
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and great cover and competitive prices. Also there are benefits when using the Halfords auto centres as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Great! Value for money and hopefully I won’t have to use your service as no one likes to breakdown, keep on doing what you all do best there helping people that have broken down and getting them going again😊
Posted 1 year ago
Price was considerably less than previous breakdown cover company and easy to book on line. Just hope if I ever need to use it, I will be as pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
I think that I can get the right help at an affordable price.
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted breakdown cover all over Great Britain at good price you covered it all great service keep it up lads
Posted 1 year ago
There is sufficient choice to meet anyone’s needs, and covers bicycles as well.
There are added incentives of free MOT with services and a £10 gift card.
Posted 1 year ago
Cheaper than the aa easy to do on line hopefully won’t have to use this just for peace of mind but Halfords are a good company always buy tools and bikes service stuff very helpful and never quibble when you bring things back
Posted 1 year ago
halfordsbreakdowncover-com is rated 4.57 based on 63 reviews