halfordsbreakdowncover-com Reviews

4.44 Rating 79 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend halfordsbreakdowncover-com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to see levels of cover - and it covers my cycle too!
Posted 1 month ago
It is a great service when I’ve called them out and it is a fantastic price. What could be better
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and value for money.
Posted 4 months ago
Based on service I received using your phone service, I much prefer speaking to your representative rather than the alternative option of booking on line, this was one of the reasons I opted for your company. thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and communication
Posted 5 months ago
I suppose the real test of how good the breakdowncover is, if I breakdown!! But so far excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
cheap and easy to renew
Posted 8 months ago
You always wonder what would happen if you needed to use service I had to as I broke down 300 miles from home pers on end of phone organised recovery to take me and my car home with 3 different trucks relaying down the country all sorted no waiting fantastic service and kept in touch while journey I will always stay with them after such great service
Posted 9 months ago
Great value for money and discounts provided for HALFORD accessories, repairs and servicing.
Posted 10 months ago
The staff I spoke to was a great help
Posted 1 year ago
The process is simple and straight forward. Took me less than 2mins
Posted 1 year ago
Helped me out in a crisis! Charged a lot less then AA & RAC and got to me in 1 hour. Couldn’t fault the service - excellent!!
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately i had to call on Halfords Breakdown and were suprised how efficient the service was would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a breakdown last year and was very happy with the service by Halfords.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very satisfied with the work carried out on my cars.
Posted 1 year ago
awesome cover at an awesome price also really good discounts in store
Posted 1 year ago
Easy online access. Comprehensive and clear conditions of each policy. Good value.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money is the main thing.
Posted 1 year ago
Because I’ve been with Halfords for a long time customer and the Autocentre in strood always look after me and my cars and trust Adam bexley and his team a 💯 % They do a fantastic job and helps me support them by joining the breakdown service too with the extra offers
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and great cover and competitive prices. Also there are benefits when using the Halfords auto centres as well.
Posted 1 year ago
halfordsbreakdowncover-com is rated 4.44 based on 79 reviews