halfordsbreakdowncover-com Reviews

4.58 Rating 60 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend halfordsbreakdowncover-com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The process is simple and straight forward. Took me less than 2mins
Posted 6 days ago
Helped me out in a crisis! Charged a lot less then AA & RAC and got to me in 1 hour. Couldn’t fault the service - excellent!!
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately i had to call on Halfords Breakdown and were suprised how efficient the service was would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a breakdown last year and was very happy with the service by Halfords.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very satisfied with the work carried out on my cars.
Posted 5 months ago
awesome cover at an awesome price also really good discounts in store
Posted 9 months ago
Easy online access. Comprehensive and clear conditions of each policy. Good value.
Posted 10 months ago
Good value for money is the main thing.
Posted 11 months ago
Because I’ve been with Halfords for a long time customer and the Autocentre in strood always look after me and my cars and trust Adam bexley and his team a 💯 %
They do a fantastic job and helps me support them by joining the breakdown service too with the extra offers
Posted 11 months ago
Simple and great cover and competitive prices. Also there are benefits when using the Halfords auto centres as well.
Posted 11 months ago
Great! Value for money and hopefully I won’t have to use your service as no one likes to breakdown, keep on doing what you all do best there helping people that have broken down and getting them going again😊
Posted 11 months ago
I think that I can get the right help at an affordable price.
Posted 11 months ago
I wanted breakdown cover all over Great Britain at good price you covered it all great service keep it up lads
Posted 11 months ago
Cheaper than the aa easy to do on line hopefully won’t have to use this just for peace of mind but Halfords are a good company always buy tools and bikes service stuff very helpful and never quibble when you bring things back
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Halfords for other things and have been satisfied with the service received.
Posted 1 year ago
Found the web site easy to access. The different choices were very good and I found a suitable one for our needs.
Posted 1 year ago
On Line experience was simple clear and effective
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to arrange
What I needed
Posted 1 year ago
very simple to set up and good value
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt arrival of Hough Green recovery and friendly service - thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
halfordsbreakdowncover-com is rated 4.58 based on 60 reviews