Hague Apostille Reviews

4.89 Rating 439 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hague Apostille
Read Hague Apostille Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient, speedy and attentive. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Fast efficient Keep it up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered several Apostilles and always received excellent and reliable customer service from HA, with a fast turnaround and prompt resolution of any issues. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hague Apostille is extremely efficient. Needed a birth certificate apostilled and certified by the Vietnamese embassy. Managed to order the service online. The website and online application are very intuitive. The entire process took less than a week from their receiving the document. the courier service used was very efficient too. I can warmly recommend their services and I'll be happy to use them again in the future should the need arise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy. To improve the service, it would be nice to receive updates once the documents have gone through each stage and then gone out for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Fast and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super speedy service, highly recommended. They received the document on a Thursday and had it apostilled and back out with the courier on Friday afternoon, where it got to Madrid on Saturday. The one thing I couldn't see on my account was the status of the order, but when I called the attention was spot on and I got the information I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great service very professional could not ask for a better service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had to email them and they answered immediately. And everything was done smoothly. I'll definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The legalisation process was very clear and quick, and documents were delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient surveice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great service, quick turn around, and everything we needed to achieve in a short space of time! (Including getting the documents sent back to us in Spain!)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very speedy, very efficient service, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've used Haugh apostille service twice, very quick and efficient. More than impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hague Apostille is rated 4.89 based on 439 reviews