Hague Apostille Reviews

4.89 Rating 444 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hague Apostille
Read Hague Apostille Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
nice and quick apostille service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazingly simple and straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and efficient communication. Documents were attested and sent back in less time than stated. Would recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, especially during these still difficult times.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I would like to say thank you for the great service and prompt delivery. Best Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello i have sent my id card with the birth certificat. I though i have go send the id card too. When i got the apostille my id card wasnt there. Can i please have it back ?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do not have a record of receiving the ID card in our office. I believe my colleague has contacted you by email to discuss the matter. Kind Regards The Hague Apostille Service
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional and quick service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service through live chat and very efficient service. I got my documents back in 2 days. Highly recommened!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, super and professional, Well recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Answered all my concerns, and provided a quick and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt and very helpful service. Rare these days to be able to speak with someone directly and they were so helpful! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to do - quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much! Quite happy with the excellent service provided by Hague Apostille. The staff clarified my doubts and explained the process well. They provided fast and efficient service such that I received my document legalized earlier than I expected. Keep up the great work! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No complaints, the service was exactly as described. There were no delays and documents were shipped internationally.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast service and professionalism... Delivery was timeline
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent fast service, top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was completely satisfied with everything they did for me .They are a very good service I would highly recommend them to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hague Apostille is rated 4.89 based on 444 reviews