Hague Apostille Reviews

4.89 Rating 441 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hague Apostille
Read Hague Apostille Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The diploma came back with signs of being folded. Not a way to treat a degree certificate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff have been really helpful, thank you. But I have had so many issues with DX - the delivery lets your business down, especially when I had paid for express service. It was far from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Docs should be delivered within 2 working days, now it is 4 working days and nothing received, called them they said since you haven’t paid £10 for next day delivery so no guarantees, asked for tracking information they said no tracking service for standard delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry that your document took longer to be delivered. When ordering customers have a choice of Guaranteed, Next Day, Tracked and Insured delivery with a reputable legal courier OR you can choose First Class Post so you do not have to wait in for a delivery. You selected First Class Post which we advise has no tracking. Royal Mail do not state this is a 2 day delivery. In addition, Royal Mail are working under immense pressure during the pandemic and some local sorting offices are taking longer to process first class post. Thank you for using our apostille service. Regards, Mike.
Posted 9 months ago
The time that it took to have back my document was fast, however I received it in poor conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. I am glad to hear you were happy with the turnaround of our apostille service. All documents are handled with care in our office to ensure they are dispatched in the same condition they arrive. I am sorry the documents were damaged by the postal service when delivering them to your address. Kind Regards The Hague Apostille Service
Posted 9 months ago
Well I don’t know where to start. First I ask to do a certified apostile with a translation and I received back in the same way I have send.......and second i have send the letter on 3rd of December and I got letter back on 14th when they say it takes 1-2 days to do it and send back I m really desapointed I fell I have thrown money to the rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. Your document arrived on the Thursday 3 December at around midday. We completed and dispatched the legalised school document on Monday 7 December. The order was completed in just 2 working days and we record the outbound post with a certificate of posting. You choose to have the document returned by First Class Post. This can take 2 or 3 days, especially during the Christmas period. I am sorry of this took a few days to get to you, but I would like to assure you we did not delay your order. Have a great New Year. ATB, Lewis.
Posted 1 year ago
Hague Apostille is rated 4.89 based on 441 reviews