Hague Apostille Reviews

4.89 Rating 338 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hague Apostille
Read Hague Apostille Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team at Hague Apostille paid attention to my order as soon as I ordered it. I received a follow-up to make sure that I had all the information I needed to get my documents prepared in full and with the appropriate detail. The service delivery is exactly how they advertise it on the webpage and I highly recommend Hague Apostille for any international document certification work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite staff. The process was pretty straight forward. Slightly expensive. I would opt for first class postal service instead of currier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, super and professional, Well recommended!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Answered all my concerns, and provided a quick and reliable service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! The apostilled and certified letter arrived 2 days after purchase. I used this service to help validate documents I required to work abroad.
Posted 3 weeks ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received and email asking me if The Hague should use DHL or the standard mail service for the international delivery. That same day I replied that I wanted to use DHL however The Hague did not used the required service and instead used Royal Mail. The tracking service of the mentioned company does not show information after the package left the U.K. and now I have been without any info of my package for over 4 days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick...
Posted 3 weeks ago
incredible service, could not be happier. great communication and speed. thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast turnaround of documents. Very polite and helpful staff. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I sent my document off from Vietnam to be legalized in the Uk. Everything was done, hassle-free, and very quickly. I highly recommend your services. It’s the second time I have used you. Thank you so much! :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service. My problem was sorted. I recomend it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good when you need to add an apostille to a set of documents, I have used it twice. It was fast and reliable. Other services might be a little too expensive, but an apostilled set is a good offer.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very polite on the phone but the order showed as pending even after it had been completed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt and very helpful service. Rare these days to be able to speak with someone directly and they were so helpful! Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
All legal formalities were dealt with efficiently and promptly We were informed of every stage from solicitor to embassy then flights and delivery Well worth every penny totally hassle free Would definitely use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick and fast response. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very reasonably priced and very quick turn round. I got the certificate back within 2 days of sending it off. Putting the order on the website was straightforward.
Posted 4 weeks ago
nice and quick apostille service
Posted 1 month ago
Hague Apostille is rated 4.89 based on 338 reviews