Hague Apostille Reviews

4.9 Rating 551 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hague Apostille
Read Hague Apostille Reviews
Great service throughout, straightforward and clear instructions and I was kept updated on progress. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hassle-free way to get your documents attested!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
It is an excellent quick service. I used it for the third time and always extremely reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent work. Very fast and great advise when I was contacting them regarding some uncertainties. Highly recommend as they are also much cheaper then others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient and helpful! Acting fast! I will highly recommend it and will return when needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have been very satisfied with the service given by The Hague Apostille, and can confirm that the Police Certificate issued by ACRO has arrived today, 19th May 2022. My only concern has been the length of time it has taken to get to me since it arrived in Brazil, as I understood it was going to be received much quicker, as I paid for the fastest possible way. DHL advise me that this is because of the situation with the Customs authorities in the clearing process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, quick efficient and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and quick. I will definitely recommend it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On-time price reasonable, did what they said they would do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service all done within 2 days at unbeatable price. Well worth the additional fee as the wait time going direct yourself to .gov.uk is currently 15 working days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and serious service!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having never heard of the need to apostille documents before I was concerned that this could be a long burearocratic process. However Hague Apostille have a very user-friendly online order process. So filling in the required information online was very easy. All that was necessary then was to send the original documents and order to HA and they came back duly stamped and validated within 3 days. Really efficient. Not cheap but you get what you pay for and the service was worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m very happy with your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m extremely happy with Hague Apostille service. They were very professional and delivered the document on time. I highly recommend their service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - efficient and kept to deadline dates as promised. We will most certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely excellent: fast, as promised, and complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt, efficient and explained well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, would have given 5 star but the courier they used delivered to the wrong address so had to investigate to track it down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hague Apostille is rated 4.89 based on 551 reviews