Hague Apostille Reviews

4.9 Rating 556 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hague Apostille
Read Hague Apostille Reviews
Excellent service can’t have asked for better
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
In my case, being located in Hanoi, Vietnam, the entire process, from submitting the documents to receiving back the processed documents, took only a week. So, guys, I can easily assure you that this HA is blazing fast providing excellent and effective service. Highly recommended!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service! The team especially Lewis went over an above to get my documents stamped in time for a very last minute wedding abroad. Docs arrived with them on Tuesday, stamped and posted back on Wednesday, arrived today (Thursday. I leave tomorrow morning and thanks to the incredible efforts of the team I can now get married abroad. They were in constant contact with me throughout, I was so anxious about them being done in time I pestered them with questions and wanting updates and nothing was to much trouble for them. This is a completely honest review that their service for me was literally life changing! I can't thank you enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish! I messaged via WhatsApp for advice as I needed my documents done ASAP they were very hally to help. I messaged asking for an uodate after 2 days and it was on tbe way back to me! So much cheaper than all other companies i have found. Very fast and was delivered back to me at 9am! Highly reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We used Hague Apostille to get a Marriage certificate Apostille from South Africa. We found them to be very precise in the time it would take, and kept their word. Can’t fault the service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service throughout, straightforward and clear instructions and I was kept updated on progress. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hassle-free way to get your documents attested!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is an excellent quick service. I used it for the third time and always extremely reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent work. Very fast and great advise when I was contacting them regarding some uncertainties. Highly recommend as they are also much cheaper then others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and helpful! Acting fast! I will highly recommend it and will return when needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been very satisfied with the service given by The Hague Apostille, and can confirm that the Police Certificate issued by ACRO has arrived today, 19th May 2022. My only concern has been the length of time it has taken to get to me since it arrived in Brazil, as I understood it was going to be received much quicker, as I paid for the fastest possible way. DHL advise me that this is because of the situation with the Customs authorities in the clearing process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick efficient and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and quick. I will definitely recommend it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On-time price reasonable, did what they said they would do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service all done within 2 days at unbeatable price. Well worth the additional fee as the wait time going direct yourself to .gov.uk is currently 15 working days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and serious service!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having never heard of the need to apostille documents before I was concerned that this could be a long burearocratic process. However Hague Apostille have a very user-friendly online order process. So filling in the required information online was very easy. All that was necessary then was to send the original documents and order to HA and they came back duly stamped and validated within 3 days. Really efficient. Not cheap but you get what you pay for and the service was worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m very happy with your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m extremely happy with Hague Apostille service. They were very professional and delivered the document on time. I highly recommend their service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - efficient and kept to deadline dates as promised. We will most certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hague Apostille is rated 4.9 based on 556 reviews