HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,391 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing

About HAB Hearing: Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent service. My order arrived within 48 hours."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prompt service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Why buy batteries anywhere else when the best price and service can be had with HAB Hearing"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was fine! The batteries were suitably packed and arrived promptly. -what more can I say??"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service in every way. Very helpful staff, quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt efficient service,first class."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service. Items arrived very quickly. Highly Recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Relatively easy to use website, good range of products, decent prices (as compared to other retailers - I still feel the manufacturers are milking us when you look at the price of ear pieces but that is not HAB's fault), very fast dispatch and delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Orders placed with HAB always treated with urgency and dispatched within seemingly hours! Would recommend in an instant..............."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, accurate service. HAB just makes it so easy I don't bother looking anywhere else!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I use HAB for all my hearing aid supplies, wax filters, batteries etc. A very fast and economical service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and good value. Pleased to find a company that stocks all the spare parts for hearing aids. Will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and efficient service as always!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service I ordered wrong item which they queried and contacted me before sending"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very impressed with this company. If you have a query it is answered very quickly and efficiently. Above all the reply is friendly and shows real care and concern. Once an order is made, it is despatched very quickly. I want to take this opportunity of thanking the staff for their expertise and real individual service to the customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"As usual, very prompt service> Cannot be faulted."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very excellent service. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I wanted, the site was easy to order from and my order came quickly. No complaints, I would definitely use this company again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support