HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,550 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing

About HAB Hearing: Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
"Great communications, fast delivery, and a decent price. Top marks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After trying a few other suppliers I now always use HAB - best prices, incredibly fast delivery (free delivery in under 36 hours) and ultra reliable. Seriously - don't even bother looking at the rest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, quality product, fast shipping !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to do business with. They had the best price around. The retention locks were 50% cheaper for 10 with shipping than a seller on amazon for 2. Very happy with purchase. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery & cheaper than US prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, good price, fast delivery. Very good company to deal with. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service and a very easy company to deal with. Will definitely recommend HAB."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and quick service received the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery; everythink okay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've ordered twice from HAB so far and both orders were completed very quickly. Good prices too. Top marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very prompt despatch and delivery of the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used this company on several occasions and have always had first class products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product. Exactly what I ordered and smart delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This time the delivery was really Quick. I think the previous delay was because of the Christmas session. I'm vety vappu with HABservice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - value for money, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently purchased left and right receivers for some 5+ years old. They arrived in Sydney, Australia within a week, exactly as ordered and working perfectly. I am very happy with both product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fantastic service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You get what you want, and quickly. No one else seems to be able to do that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fair prices, Prompt delivery (Only a few days to Spain) and very, very efficient staff. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,550 reviews