HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,387 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing

About HAB Hearing: Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Quick, efficient, arrived next day, easy to navigate the website. Pleasure to deal with"
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service and quicker than expected delivery of the part I ordered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service but I did order the wrong items for my type of receiver . Although I sent an email 5 days ago, I still have not heard back,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Unlike other companies, HAB customer service not only replied but was keen to help with concise advice, necessary to navigate the array of product options. Correct items promptly shipped and received. Will buy from them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very good price. Will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased on line with HAB Hearing to buy some Hearing aid batteries. They arrived within 3 days, which I think is excellent service, so I'll be using them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used HAB for my hearing aid batteries for a number of years now. The process of ordering is uncomplicated, prices competitive and delivery swift. What more could one ask? PL"
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable supplier of hearing aid spares. Prompt service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Alcohol swabs that I ordered, were received well packed together with info leaflets and quite soon after ordering."
Posted 1 month ago
"Not used HAB previously but found online they had the product I was looking for at a good price. Ordering was easy and delivery was super quick. What more can you want?!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Again excellent service, good products at competitive prices. HAB have a good website enabling one to select the appropriate product and excellent customer service if one needs to contact them. Will use again and again."
Posted 1 month ago
"The wax protectors I ordered were supplied overnight: they are reasonably priced and do their job. Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with quick response every time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Right product at the right time and right price. Very good !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you. Fast delivery. Excellent product. I would recommend you."
Posted 1 month ago
"As usual, a very good price plus speedy delivery. What more can one ask for?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. My order arrived within 48 hours."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prompt service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Why buy batteries anywhere else when the best price and service can be had with HAB Hearing"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was fine! The batteries were suitably packed and arrived promptly. -what more can I say??"
Posted 1 month ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,387 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support