HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,550 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing

About HAB Hearing: Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
"Very good selection of hearing aid spares. Good prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rápida a enviar, bons preços, muito detalhe nos produtos que vende."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had difficulty using the online system. After a phone call all went well. Goods excellent and delivered next day. Excellent customer service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always very prompt service and very good price. Could not ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly what it says on the tin . Easy to order,prompt delivery. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient and prompt service at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easily the best service I've received when purchasing something online. There was a slight issue with my order which after me contacting HAB was rectified very quickly. I will definitely be buying from HAB in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service next day delivery easy online ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always on the ball. Speedy service. Once even replaced a lost parcel at no extra cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and also excellent communication from Julie. My queries were dealt with very quickly and I received the item by 1st class mail without any problem. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent, quick service with easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Next day delivery and named products. Everything worked well. Always use HAB Hearing for spares as reliable and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good price and very fast delivery.Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived very quick. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The earring aid sleeves are great I live in Spain so in the summer I sweat a lot when playing golf so used to have to remove them not any more thanks to the new sleeves"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always the most competitive pricing, fast delivery, reliable batteries. Duracell, best price on internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always quick and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,550 reviews