HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,381 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing

About HAB Hearing: Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Well priced and an efficient service. Replacement domes turned up the next day which was great as I was in urgent need of replacements having broken the last set whilst cleaning them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Good Item"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was pleased that there was a photograph of the product on the website so that I could be sure that I was ordering the correct item. I was also impressed by the next day delivery. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect! Couldn't be better."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Initially sent wrong wire but HAB rectified that immediately. Excellent service-thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased, quick deliveries and good prices."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and friendly way to buy. HAB has hearing aid supplies that are difficult to find elsewhere."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A quick and simple delivery. The black hearing aid cord fits my 4 year old's aids perfectly."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my second time to order from HAB Hearing. The first time I mistakenly ordered the wrong batteries. They were exchanged very quickly at no extra cost. So I ordered from HAB again. These batteries arrived very quickly and I am pleased with the service. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very promp[t efficient rersponse and dedlivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"HAB offer a brilliant service, prompt delivery and good value for money. Have used them for some time and will go on doing so."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service never any problems."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, efficient, arrived next day, easy to navigate the website. Pleasure to deal with"
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service and quicker than expected delivery of the part I ordered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service but I did order the wrong items for my type of receiver . Although I sent an email 5 days ago, I still have not heard back,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Unlike other companies, HAB customer service not only replied but was keen to help with concise advice, necessary to navigate the array of product options. Correct items promptly shipped and received. Will buy from them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very good price. Will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased on line with HAB Hearing to buy some Hearing aid batteries. They arrived within 3 days, which I think is excellent service, so I'll be using them again."
Posted 1 month ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,381 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support