HAB Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,110 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB

About HAB: Welcome to HAB, the best place on the internet to buy all your hearing aid batteries and accessories.

Brands we supply include Rayovac, Duracell, and Power One batteries, and hearing related accessories from big brands like Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, GN ReSound, Siemens, Bernafon, Puretone, Unitron, Amplicomms and Cedis amongst others.

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"very prompt and excellent service thank you will be back to you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Competitive price and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service, thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery excellent service Would reccomend to use this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed a pair of tubes for my hearing aids and was unsure of the size I made a phone call but had to leave a message. I got a quick phone call back and the lady was most helpful in telling me how to find out the size of tubes required. Well pleased with this level of customer service, the cost and the speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"60 top quality batteries for £12, next day free delivery, what more can I say ? These guys are very good at their job and nothing is too much trouble 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service no probs Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service; very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always use this company best prices and arrive very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect replacement for life tubes, and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"HAB has solved my constant ear infections, for which thank you. Hopefully no more! The mediswabs have done their stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been dealing with you for a number of years and cannot fault your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I rang to order a new phone which was in stock and explained the urgency as my 86 year old mother was without a working phone. The gentleman on the phone was very helpful, I ordered online and the phone arrived by 11.00am the next day. Brilliant would use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ive been dealing with HAB a number of years now, ordering batteries. Always very efficiently supplied, normally turning up within a few days, and all at such a keen price. I will not look anywhere else when buying, I just go to my FAVOURITES and order. Great price and consistent high quality service. Paul Starling, Manchester"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service, have placed 2 orders so far and could not be faulted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast transaction, excellent products at a competitive price😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience with HAB has been very positive – this was my first order with them. The website was easy to use and I found the product I was looking for quickly. It was very easy to place an order, which is not always the case with some companies! The product arrived before the due date and was more than adequately packaged so top marks here. Hard to find fault really 10/10. I will be using them again in due course…"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As usual goods arrived promptly, well packaged and exactly as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No trouble purchasing from HAB, top quality and service always received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HAB is rated 4.91 based on 4,110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support