HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 5,107 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read HAB Hearing Reviews

About HAB Hearing:

Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands along with our popular ear wax removal service.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent experience!

Ear wax removal is by microsuction, irrigation and dry removal. It is generally available within a couple of days, is superfast with instant relief!

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 279285

Email:

help@hab.online

Location:

22 Belton Road, Silsden

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I have always had an efficient quick deliveries from their easy to use website they stock quality products at competitive prices. I always check the competition's prices but HAB win out every time
Posted 2 weeks ago
the service was very good and the battery are better than the ones I get from the company that I got the aids from.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had been suffering with blocked ears for several weeks. Quick phone call to HAB .....problem sorted really quickly.
Easy to park, almost instant appointment and friendly staff(Diane).
With NHS as it is at the moment, it would have been months before I could have even seen a doctor.
One call,one visit.......sorted!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
very pleased with the products , always arrive in good time .EXCELLENT.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient service at a decent price. However I ordered Siemens Signia but was sent Rayovac - just hope they are as good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service would recommend the service to a friend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient service. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Product spot on for my needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always. Any queries I have are replied to by HAB very quickly and problems sorted super quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was able to make an early appointment for ear wax removal. Procedure completed without any side issues and to my complete satisfaction. Competitive price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They helped me order exactly what I needed and at just a fraction of the cost if I had ordered from my hearing aid retailer. Excellent service from customer services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient service. Goods arrived quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ear wax removal service is nothing short of excellent. I'm very pleased with the results.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went for ear wax removal treatment, and was delighted to be able to hear again! The clinic was thoroughly professional in every way - from the information and advice they provided prior to treatment, and to the treatment itself. I felt confident I had gone to the right place, and this was confirmed by the results!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find HAB Hearing to be a most efficient company.
The Order always comes very quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
HAB offer a good range of glasses, delivery was prompt, no complaints
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought some replacement retention arms for my hearing aids .Seem just as good as the original ones but much cheaper
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the quick response to the order for the hearing aid batteries. They arrived by post in a jiffy envelope so they went through the letter box easily. Thank you for your first class Service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the support I was given by the staff and the quick response on delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 5,107 reviews