HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 5,260 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read HAB Hearing Reviews

About HAB Hearing:

Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands along with our popular ear wax removal service.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent experience!

Ear wax removal is by microsuction, irrigation and dry removal. It is generally available within a couple of days, is superfast with instant relief!

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 279285

Email:

help@hab.online

Location:

22 Belton Road, Silsden

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent goods and service with particularly fast delivery.Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Better than any other one I have tried on internet. Will always use HAB in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always very prompt service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am deaf in one ear and suddenly went almost deaf in the other shortly after Christmas. After finding HAB on the internet my wife rang up and HAB fitted me in for an appointment the next day. I can now hear very well. Paul and Christine were very considerate and professional and I would thoroughly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Good value for money and fast delivery, highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always excellent service from HAB. From buying to speedy and efficient delivery. I have purchased from this company several times and on a previous purchase I had contacted customer service and my issue was dealt with very quickly and very efficiently which I found impressive. I will return to this company when needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order received within 2 days of ordering. Thank you. Will be glad when home visits can be arranged. Happy 2021. Gillian Couldwell.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast efficient delivery and a wide range of stock. This is the second time that I have ordered from them but it won't be the last.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used HAB Hearing before - excellent service - would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for providing such a covid safe environment and also for such excellent sevice
Posted 3 weeks ago
From booking to treatment the whole experience was quick professional carried in a COVID secure environment. I felt comfortable throughout with friendly and professional staff. Strongly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
The price was good and they arrived promptly and well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been purchasing hearing aids/accessories from HAB now for a number of years. The service has always been first class, with an easy to use web site, combined with competitive pricing. The move to brilliant new premises in Silsden together with a great team of professionals makes for the number one audiology company in the area.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient, super-safe, friendly and kind. Had terrible wax build-up problem but they solved it. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lady who carried out the procedure was very gentle and efficient, everything was sanitised and clean, the staff efficient, friendly and approachable well worth 5 stars.
Posted 3 weeks ago
needed replacement wires for Phonak hearing aids and was pleasantly pleased with the prompt and efficient service when ordering and receiving the parts. I would also like to add that the website detailing the type and specification of the correct parts was clear and unambiguous.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price, swift delivery of product, just as last time I ordered!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I can now hear great service and very professional
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant. I can hear for Christmas. The service was prompt, I only waited a day. Investigation was thorough and the treatment painless.
Posted 4 weeks ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 5,260 reviews