HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,517 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing

About HAB Hearing: Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.97 out of 5
"Excellent service and very prompt despatch and delivery of the order."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have used this company on several occasions and have always had first class products and service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product. Exactly what I ordered and smart delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This time the delivery was really Quick. I think the previous delay was because of the Christmas session. I'm vety vappu with HABservice."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service - value for money, quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently purchased left and right receivers for some 5+ years old. They arrived in Sydney, Australia within a week, exactly as ordered and working perfectly. I am very happy with both product and service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"fantastic service as usual"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You get what you want, and quickly. No one else seems to be able to do that!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fair prices, Prompt delivery (Only a few days to Spain) and very, very efficient staff. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I've been dealing with HAB for several years now, formerly via EBay but now directly with them. Their batteries always have expiry dates well into the future. My last batch have expiry in 2023."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order arrived in 2 days. Exactly what I needed as my right hearing aid failed while away from home. Easy to change the receiver with the tool purchased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Timely delivery, easy to order, excellent product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Top class service and delivery will order again"
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was delivered very promptly - in fact overnight. The service by HAB is efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipment took a few days but arrived in perfect condition. These are very satisfactory although pricey compared to similar (but different) domes. I would buy again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Whole process went without any problems again. Order arrived within 48 hrs. Excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb technical support to ensure we got exactly the correct piece of equipment. The Phonak TV Link has transformed ability to hear TV etc sounds, thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price fast shipping, will do all my hearing aid purchases from HAB in the future, Had been trying to use another company (Connevans ) for some simple low value items but their mail charges were insane Well done HAB"
Posted 1 month ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,517 reviews