HAB Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,964 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB

About HAB: Welcome to HAB, the best place on the internet to buy all your hearing aid batteries and accessories.

Brands we supply include Rayovac, Duracell, and Power One batteries, and hearing related accessories from big brands like Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, GN ReSound, Siemens, Bernafon, Puretone, Unitron, Amplicomms and Cedis amongst others.

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate HAB ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Competitive pricing, first class delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have been using HAB for purchasing my hearing aid batteries and always had first class service. Would recommend your company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"staff very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The site is very easy to follow and helps to identify exactly the product required. Quick delivery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as ever. Prices are fantastic. So quick and easy, super fast dispatch and delivery. It's why i keep coming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very pleased with my order. It arrived very quickly and was in good condition when delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wanted to carry some spare retention locks for Phonak hearing aids, but couldn't find a company selling them, then a last search led me to HAB and I was well surprised to find that not only were these tiny gadgets available, but they were available for a very reasonable price which included post and packing. My order went through and in just a couple of days they were delivered. I was delighted with the speedy service from HAB and will certainly be using this excellent company for future orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range and very competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I did no buy many things from this supplier but each time they were good, first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great online business. Fast delivery. Would love to have the facility to see my Purchase History so that I can just click on past purchases when reordering. Would be so much quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent all round !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had an intermittent problem with my Phonak hearing aid which was quickly identified, There was some delay in getting replacement parts, but the problem was fixed and is working perfectly now.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always, perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping to Germany - good service - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HAB is rated 4.91 based on 3,964 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This