H2 Property Services Reviews

4.86 Rating 333 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend H2 Property Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read H2 Property Services Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how H2 Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient service Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
David attended my house to service my boiler. Felt confident that he knew what he was doing and gave me valuable advice.
Posted 9 months ago
Nice people and really prompt service
Posted 9 months ago
Rapid booking, engineer arrived on time, diagnosed and explained the issue quickly and rectified it without fuss. Excellent service.
Posted 9 months ago
Jack was superb so quick and efficient and so polite ,I am happy to use you and have recommended you to my neighbours.Thank you,
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to contact & talk to. Simple to arrange visits and quick with processing the results. Good job done.
Posted 10 months ago
We needed both a plumber and electrician; H2 provided these in a timely manner, Liam the plumber was helpful, polite and professional and gave us sound advice and Matt the electrician was thorough, careful and extremely knowledgeable. The invoices arrived within the stated time and we believe the charges to be fair and reasonable. Thanks to Faye, Charlotte and Daniel for their communications, always helpful in updating us. We would highly recommend and definitely use the company again.
Posted 10 months ago
Efficient, polite and timely. Excellent service.
Posted 10 months ago
H2 Property Services are excellent, I will use them again and recommend them always. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and speedy. Thank you so much.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, thank you for turning up on time, quickly sorting all the issues and leaving the place clean
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived on time and completed works to a professional high standard
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for your prompt, professional service, especially at such short notice.
Posted 10 months ago
H2 property services came in the morning and fix our issue with the radiators in 30 minutes. They are xplqones what was the issue and let us know what hat to expect if we have another issue later on. We had an excellent job done. Definitely will use their services again. Recommended
Posted 10 months ago
H2 property services came in the morning and fix our issue with the radiators in 30 minutes. They are xplqones what was the issue and let us know what hat to expect if we have another issue later on. We had an excellent job done. Definitely will use their services again. Recommended
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Fast and responsive.
Posted 10 months ago
Really great service from start to finish. John in the office was especially great, providing advice and guidance to make sure I bought the correct shower unit (when I didn't have a clue). The guys that came were all polite and got the job done. It was expensive, because of the time it took to install. But they didn't charge me for the unexpected electrician's visit I required. I'd definitely use again. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
The service provided was excellent from start to finish. All my enquiries were responded to extremely quickly and in a helpful manner. I sent the request to book an appointment at 5.45pm on a Friday and had a plumber round on the Monday. The plumber who came out was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I was very satisfied with the job and the price was also excellent!
Posted 10 months ago
The service was very prompt and efficient. Wholeheartedly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
A reliable, prompt, professional service provided. Courteous staff. I will be using H2 again.
Posted 11 months ago
Good communication. Would not hesitate to use H2 again for future work.
Posted 11 months ago
H2 Property Services is rated 4.86 based on 333 reviews