H2 Property Services Reviews

4.84 Rating 251 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend H2 Property Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how H2 Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice people and really prompt service
Posted 3 days ago
Rapid booking, engineer arrived on time, diagnosed and explained the issue quickly and rectified it without fuss. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Jack was superb so quick and efficient and so polite ,I am happy to use you and have recommended you to my neighbours.Thank you,
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to contact & talk to. Simple to arrange visits and quick with processing the results. Good job done.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We needed both a plumber and electrician; H2 provided these in a timely manner, Liam the plumber was helpful, polite and professional and gave us sound advice and Matt the electrician was thorough, careful and extremely knowledgeable. The invoices arrived within the stated time and we believe the charges to be fair and reasonable. Thanks to Faye, Charlotte and Daniel for their communications, always helpful in updating us. We would highly recommend and definitely use the company again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient, polite and timely. Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
H2 Property Services are excellent, I will use them again and recommend them always.
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and speedy. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, thank you for turning up on time, quickly sorting all the issues and leaving the place clean
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and completed works to a professional high standard
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your prompt, professional service, especially at such short notice.
Posted 1 month ago
H2 property services came in the morning and fix our issue with the radiators in 30 minutes. They are xplqones what was the issue and let us know what hat to expect if we have another issue later on. We had an excellent job done. Definitely will use their services again. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
H2 property services came in the morning and fix our issue with the radiators in 30 minutes. They are xplqones what was the issue and let us know what hat to expect if we have another issue later on. We had an excellent job done. Definitely will use their services again. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Fast and responsive.
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service from start to finish. John in the office was especially great, providing advice and guidance to make sure I bought the correct shower unit (when I didn't have a clue). The guys that came were all polite and got the job done. It was expensive, because of the time it took to install. But they didn't charge me for the unexpected electrician's visit I required. I'd definitely use again. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The service provided was excellent from start to finish.
All my enquiries were responded to extremely quickly and in a helpful manner. I sent the request to book an appointment at 5.45pm on a Friday and had a plumber round on the Monday.
The plumber who came out was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I was very satisfied with the job and the price was also excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
The service was very prompt and efficient. Wholeheartedly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
A reliable, prompt, professional service provided. Courteous staff. I will be using H2 again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication. Would not hesitate to use H2 again for future work.
Posted 2 months ago
This is my first time using this firm from my first contact by phone to Dave arriving dead on time I cannot fault them . I shall continue using them and will highly recommend .
Posted 2 months ago
H2 Property Services came to my rescue after two engineers failed to turn up. Gas engineer arrived 10 minutes after my phone call, he was polite and efficient. After he left, Gas safety certificate arrived within an hour. Brilliant job, highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
H2 Property Services is rated 4.84 based on 251 reviews