H2 Property Services Reviews

4.85 Rating 298 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend H2 Property Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how H2 Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Both my husband and I were very impressed by the way your engineer dealt with our problem he was efficient and very professional and got the job done
Thank you so much for your services will be recommending you to anyone who asks
Regards
Posted 4 days ago
I have used H2 Property Services for a tenanted flat for several years and have always found them prompt, polite, well organised and very professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly. I’d recommend H2 Property Services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always excellent and reliable service. I have used them several times, mostly for domestic/household plumbing jobs, and always received polite, prompt and excellent work. They've completed tasks that other plumbers refused to touch, which is a massive feather in their cap, I believe. Being a family business, and not an uncaring corporation, they take pride in their work. Would recommend to all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your plumber arrived on time, he was polite and efficient and he completed the work requested with total success. I asked him to take a quick look at another plumbing job, which he also undertook successfully at no extra charge. We were delighted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and did an excellent job. Good communication and quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt response to my call out. Everything carefully explained and new boiler fitted. All good except alarm went off (though this was noted) but had to get an electrician to sort. Would recomend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service competent and courteous young man.
Posted 1 month ago
Job well done but I had an anxious time waiting to get it done owing to the weather. I am special priority because of health and age.
Posted 1 month ago
Jack came on time and completed all the required jobs on time and was very polite and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and extremely helpful. Nicely surprised by the bill.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent professional service, highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and friendly service. The engineer was polite, professional and took the time to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend them and I will use again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was efficient, very responsive and friendly. I would recommend this company without reservation.
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable, efficient, good clear explanations of what work was done and why.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service but rather expensive
Posted 1 month ago
They responded immediately to a blocked toilet, their plumber quickly identified the problem,fixed it and also came back the next day with 2 new valves which also helped another toilet problem. I have already recommended them to neighbours
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time, very tidy. A good job all round
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient friendly service, certainly will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Liam was very good, he replaced our waste disposal unit efficiently and left the area spotless.

Good experience and from this would use H2 Property Services again.
Posted 2 months ago
H2 Property Services is rated 4.85 based on 298 reviews