H2 Property Services Reviews

4.87 Rating 115 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend H2 Property Services
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate H2 Property Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"On time, efficient, provided confirmation call and accurately assessed the issue and resolved it. A little on the expensive side but you get what you pay for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Darren did a fantastic, professional job putting in a new combi-boiler and gave me a really thorough run through of everything at the end. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My 3rd time in calling on H2 Property Services and each time very professional and knowledgeable. Extremely polite, respectful with a happy disposition. Willing to be patient and answer all my queries with no issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I appreciate for the service provider Darren. His friendly and done the cleaning after work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been a client of H2 for c 10 years and consistently well served. This job was to replace a seized stopcock on our incoming water supply. Liam carried that out efficiently, as well as discussing and advising on remediating the slow and unreliable performance of our toilet flush. He twice declined a hot drink!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Darren carried out a boiler service. He was punctual, helpful and also gave us useful advice. The office staff were equally efficient and helpful. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly and helpful engineer who fixed the problem quickly but didn't put the lid back on the cistern and when I did it didn't fit as on of the fixtures was too high and we had to cut it. Ashley Leiman"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Ashley
Thanks for taking the time to review us. I have asked the team to look into this for you - one of them will get back to you today.
Best wishes
Sally
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’ve been using H2 to service my properties for over 6years and know, especially when I am overseas or can’t be there, the jobs will be done right, first time by friendly professionals at a good price. Thanks H2 well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A little disappointed that we were told engineer would be with us at 4.30pm and he came at 6.30 but Wayne arrived and fixed our gas leak quickly and efficiently. Really nice guy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jan, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are really pleased we were able to help fix your gas leak and that you were happy with Wayne's work. Please accept our apologies that he he was late to get to you, his previous job was running over but we were determined to get him to you even if it meant we were going to be later than we had expected to be. We do try to get to our customers at the time we say but occasionally earlier jobs are more tricky than expected and take longer than their allocated times. I hope that next time you use us we will be able to show you we can be on time!
Many thanks again for using H2 Property Services, please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further issues.
Posted 1 month ago
"The engineer was able to detect the problem shortly after examining it and resolved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You were thoughtful on the phone and made an effort to help. In addition, Winston was fantastic - friendly, efficient and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, really quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service from a very polite pair of lads."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Installed a condensing boiler 8 years ago - very satisfactory. Serviced it annually - no parts ever required - but fan became noisy and, on preparing to replace it, discovered a pinhole leak had developed in heat exchanger. Not economic to repair, so recommendation accepted to replace. Job done efficiently on scheduled date. As a retired professional engineer, I have complete confidence in the services provided by H2 and have unhesitatingly referred neighbours to them several times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Came as promised, did the job as asked, left house in better shape than when entered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with the engineer, who was friendly, helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Lovely engineer, very polite and just got on with the job. Fantastic finish. Very happy with H2 Property Services again and will continue to call on their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good job well done and friendly team who cleaned up after themselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My boiler started leaking and after reading reviews I decided to contact H2 Property Services and check they had experience with Ferroli. I've had boilers by other manufacturers and experience has told me to stick with engineers who are experienced in the boiler that you have. Ferroli don't have a good reputation for reliability. I was pleased they could send an engineer the same day especially as it was just before the bank holiday weekend. The engineer arrived later than expected (bank holiday traffic and stuck on job) although he kept me updated. When he arrived it was clear he wasn't experienced in Ferroli boilers. He took a photo of the part that was leaking water and left and advised I would hear back on the price for the part. The same day I recieved my bill (115 for the call out which is very excessive for being in the house for about 10 mins and taking a photo). I was also quoted between 3 - 4 Hours labour £288 - £384 + VAT and Materials £67.76 + VAT to replace the part. In the mean time, I had arranged for another engineer to come out who was able to fix the leak (part was valued at £5) and took about 15 minutes to replace."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are very sorry to receive this review from our customer. We appreciate there was a delay due the bank holiday but our engineer gave a very clear update, diagnosed the issues, took all the necessary details and took the time to speak to Ferroli to get a list of parts required and their respective part numbers in order for our office to order them. We are surprised that another engineer has managed to do the work in 15 minutes with a £5 part as we feel confident that our detailed update is likely to be correct. Our boiler engineers work on all makes and models of domestic gas boilers everyday and while we are not Ferroli specialists, we are able to diagnose faults and successfully repair Ferroli boilers so long as replacement parts are available.
Posted 3 months ago
"The engineer arrived quickly to carry out a gas-leak tracing exercise. He was very competent and personable and fixed the problem. I would recommend this firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
H2 Property Services is rated 4.87 based on 115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This