H2 Property Services Reviews

4.85 Rating 320 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend H2 Property Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read H2 Property Services Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how H2 Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Operative was really polite, and very efficient at what he was doing,first class.
Posted 2 days ago
it's professional and reliable company.
Posted 1 week ago
On time and did the job. Just want you want from a repair business.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service. I will undoubtedly use H2 Property Services again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We received fast and efficient service from H2. Unfortunately we needed a new boiler and it turned out to be a more complicated job than had been anticipated but everything was dealt with in a very professional manner.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Engineer arrived promptly. An excellent service. I would highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
H2 were very professional and did a good job for us! Many thanks Euroframes Ltd.
Posted 1 month ago
Booking efficient and friendly. Plumber arrived when arranged who was also efficient and friendly; diagnosed the problem and set to work immediately didn’t waste time and couldn’t have been more accommodating. No hidden charges. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant fast and great boiler service. Got the parts we needed very quickly too. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service and easy to communicate with. Very happy with my choice.
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and reliable. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive to my initial query. Provided advice, explained quote and booked job in quickly and efficiently. Invoiced along with the certifications I had asked for. Good service all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Once again H2 Property Services have come up trumps, an elderly friend had a sudden loss of hot water, H2 were contacted, came at the agreed time, were courteous, very professional and sorted the problem in record time. Thank You. Needless to say I highly recommend H2 and would definitely use them again, as would my elderly friend.
Posted 1 month ago
Once again H2 Property Services have come up trumps, an elderly friend had a sudden loss of hot water, H2 were contacted, came at the agreed time, were courteous, very professional and sorted the problem in record time. Thank You. Needless to say I highly recommend H2 and would definitely use them again, as would my elderly friend.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick clean and tidy and efficient Very pleasant engineer who wore appropriate P P E
Posted 1 month ago
Job wasn’t completed.. the task wasn’t resolved
Posted 1 month ago
pleasant to deal with and efficient and , given traffic in London , reasonably priced . I will use you again Mike Gotch .
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response. Very pleased. Everything (even the bad bits!) explained to us thoroughly by Winston. Top stuff guys
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very professional engineers.
Posted 2 months ago
As an absentee landlord, I contacted H2 to do some work remotely for me on my rental property. They were a pleasure to work with and the work was done speedily, cleanly and to a high quality. I will use them again without a doubt.
Posted 2 months ago
H2 Property Services is rated 4.85 based on 320 reviews