H2 Property Services Reviews

4.81 Rating 198 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend H2 Property Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how H2 Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
From 4/2/20--7/2/20 boiler found caput(12-15 years old) new one ordered and fitted. Lovely guys. All most satisfactory. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt, reliable and perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
H2 are always prompt and efficient and hassle-free and helpful. That's worth a lot to a landlord and tenant. Thank you H2. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
H2 Property Services evaluated our boiler setup and provided us a very detailed quote and explained everything very clearly as we had a tricky setup. The team (Paul & Bailey) were super efficient and professional. They didn't want to rush the job and to ensure everything went to plan they spent nearly 2 days making sure the new boiler and accessories were correctly installed. Big thank you we are delighted with our new boiler and highly recommend using H2 Property Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very punctual, efficient, and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent, prompt, thorough, careful and caring Job done on 24th January invoice no.996128
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent, prompt, thorough, careful and caring
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dave was really friendly, efficient, and a pleasure to have in my home. Another great service from H2. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, clean and swift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Hobson

We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service you have received. We will be in touch with you directly to see what we can do to put things right for you.

Kind regards

Sally
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant job ! Really professional, can only recommend this company !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good, efficient service. Prompt and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to book. Punctual, polite and knowledgeable electrician. Just the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On this first occasion we have been disappointed with the way H2 Pluming has operated. At the first visit the plumer, on a Wednesday, saw the 2 problems to be fixed and took notes saying Head office will come back with a proposal quickly. By Monday I had to call to find out what was happening. No apologies. I receive a messy proposal for them to come the next day (6 days after the 1st visit and a leak from the hot water cylinder not being attended). 2 plumbers came and left after less than one hour work. The I had to chase them back as the leak was not fixed.. Invoices parts as one bold figure so we don't know what we are paying for. So not too happy on this occasion. Looking for their feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are very sorry for the delay in getting your new parts installed. This was caused by miscommunication between our office and the engineer due to other works that the customer also wanted quoting for, which meant the parts took longer to be ordered than normal. Please accept our sincere apology.

I understand our plumbers have now fixed the replaced the TPRV on the cylinder which was letting by, and also replaced the broken flush button on the WC. If there are any further issues please let us know. In the meantime, I have emailed our customer directly with a breakdown of the costs of the parts provided.
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful, efficient, knowledgeable. I cannot praise this firm highly enough. Carried out the work with no fuss and gave excellent advice. I would give it the highest rating possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I called H2 for a plumber and they had someone over to my flat within 2 hours. They fitted a replacement boiler and did a power flush of my radiators, and also fixed my toilet. Staff members were polite, efficient and on time, and very reasonably priced. Can't recommend them highly enough.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Having been impressed by H2 in the past I had no hesitation in seeking their help. Yet again the receptionist was pleasant and understanding and arranged a call immediately. The plumber was efficient and understood my concerns. H2 remains my first port of call.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Engineer was knowledgeable and efficient. Also very pleasant to deal with.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would highly recommend H2. Very prompt service and the engineers are always very helpful and reassuring.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
H2 Property Services is rated 4.81 based on 198 reviews