H2 Property Services Reviews

4.89 Rating 64 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend H2 Property Services

How would you rate H2 Property Services?

Your Rating
Pablo Graiver
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

John and the team at H2 have been nothing short of amazing and a pleasure to work with. As an overseas landlord, I had a challenging situation to solve a gas leak at the property, all while being away and with very little time until the new tenants moved in. I really appreciate their clarity and constant communications, their problem-solving approach, their willingness to accommodate on times and reschedules, etc. Best of all, a very difficult problem was sorted out effectively in less than 1 week from my first call to them. John - you're the best! Thanks, Pablo
Posted 1 week ago
Charlotte Howell
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fabulous as always. Your lovely engineer arrived on time to service my boiler, was friendly and efficient, and I feel SO fortunate to use a firm that gives such a personal service in impersonal Central London! Thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Gilby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really polite and helpful engineer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jessica Garthwaite
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Prompt, efficient, friendly and good quality work. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Serena White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Definitely a five star - Dave was great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lyn Bamber
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The job lasted only 20 minutes or less. during which only wet vac was used/15 minutes longer than needed. Drains and everything else was checked superficially, still charged for the whole hour, which I know is a practice. But if we were charged for an hour you would expect at least a bit more enthusiastic work done and more thorough. So 40 minutes was left and my feeling that money has gone down the drain. I was left thinking that problem with black gunk in the dishwasher wasn't solved. Also, the plumber came to the wrong address since he said no info was passed on where he should ring the bell first. Luckily I was expecting him and went outside to meet him.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very neat and tidy, on time and very pleasant engineers
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super, speedy help. Did a beautiful job and left the house spotless after their work! I can only sing their praises!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

quick and professional
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

punctual, professional and very pleasant to deal with Raffy
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and professional
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

professional, punctual and tidy. a very good job.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Richard's Prompt arrival, efficient work and is a helpful and polite young man. Thank you..... I love H2 property Services
Posted 1 month ago
Joanne Givens
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They were extremely responsive, very professional and incredibly efficient. Solved my issue in less than 24hours.
Posted 1 month ago
GT
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Highly recommend this company. Arrive at the time they appoint, very polite and very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Guido De Costanzo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used H2 for many years and I have always found them to be very professional to deal with from point of booking to the completion of the job. Today was no different.
Posted 1 month ago
Anna Neaverson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

H2 Property Services were informative, helpful and I received very friendly advice.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent as always, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Malcolm Menlove
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your engineer provided an efficient and friendly service
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and always respond to emails promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
H2 Property Services is rated 4.89 based on 64 reviews