H2 Property Services Reviews

4.81 Rating 156 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend H2 Property Services

Write Your review

Tell us how H2 Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service again from H2 (this time fitting a new boiler). They're cost effective, pleasant and very efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
"The response from head office to my problem was quick and helpful and the service first class - they sent a delightful engineer who efficiently sorted things. Problem solved!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Clean, tidy, respectful and fairly priced."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Such a friendly, efficient service from start to finish! Excellent company!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I feel in very good hands with H2 Plumbing. I value their advice, they are very efficient and lovely to deal with."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt service & reasonably priced"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with the service. Customer service were quick to get back to me and kept me informed throughout. The plumbing service was of high quality and was completed in a reasonable time."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very happy with their service. Natasha, in the office, was extremely helpful and efficient and even rang me on the morning of the job to let me know Leon, the engineer, would be 15 mins late due to a previous job over running. (I was really impressed having employed various builders recently who had all kept me waiting for hours without any contact to warn me that thy would be hours late or were not able to turn up!). Leon, the engineer, was extremely knowledgable and efficient. All in all I was very impressed and would definitely recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with their service. Efficient, friendly and professional. Happy to recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Poor service it took about 11 days to get a quote to replace my water heater. After waiting 5 days and hearing nothing, I decided to go with another company who provided a quote the same day and completed the job within 4 days. That's good service."
Posted 3 months ago
We are very sorry to receive this review. Unfortunately we were advised incorrectly by our suppliers that this part was discontinued and were trying to source from a different supplier. We should have remained in contact with our customer and that was our failure, however due to it being so busy, unfortunately we did not and we apologise that we did not provide you with a better service on this occasion. We hope that you will use us again in the future and that you will find this is not a usual experience of using H2 Property Services.

Kind regards

H2
Posted 3 months ago
"Very promt service. Good quality workmanship. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the gas engineer sent to investigate our leak. He was professional and friendly, and quickly diagnosed and resolved the immediate problem (our newly installed oven turns out to be a different shape at the back and it was pushing against the pipe work for our gas hob, allowing gas to escape). We are now arranging for the pipe work to be re-routed by HS2."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast, efficient service. Would have liked a call when the service had been done. Waited two days and then called myself."
Posted 3 months ago
"Stuck with a leaking sink, I sent H2 an email on a Thursday night, and received a prompt and polite reply the next morning. They were able to arrange for a plumber to come Saturday morning at 10:30, which I was grateful for as I was expecting to have to wait until the following week at least! The plumber was on-time and very courteous, and had the problem repaired within half an hour or so. Have used them before this and would definitely use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Timely, friendly, professional!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Job well done. Prompt service and excellent communication from the office"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to organize, competitively priced and a prompt and polite service."
Posted 4 months ago
"efficient service - very polite technician"
Posted 4 months ago
"Arriving on time Professional Friendly Quote matching the invoice"
Posted 5 months ago
"Firstly the booking person, Faye in this case, was extremely helpful and friendly. Next it was very easy to book an appointment with lots of choice of times, and lastly on the day the technician, Leon Francis, turned up on time, was very pleasant and helpful answering all my many questions. I was very impressed with the service and the advice they offered. Thank you so much."
Posted 5 months ago
H2 Property Services is rated 4.81 based on 156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support