H2 Property Services Reviews

4.84 Rating 280 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend H2 Property Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how H2 Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Liam was very good, he replaced our waste disposal unit efficiently and left the area spotless.

Good experience and from this would use H2 Property Services again.
Posted 1 week ago
a very agreeable person who came to service my boiler
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional service! Immediate response from an online message, appointment within 24 hours and a very helpful and friendly technician. I'd definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Transparent, reliable and expert service.

After British Gas declined to tackle our heating problems, I turned to H2 Property Services.

No problem! Perfect renewal of system.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so impressed with the service I got from start to finish. Everything went so smoothly, with no issues. Communication between myself the landlord, tenants and H2 Property Team was excellent. Can not fault them at all. Great professional service.
Posted 1 month ago
It is a tenanted property but they were very responsive on the phone and the tenants reported very favourably on they way they did the work.
Very satified and would use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service as always.
Thanks very much
Posted 1 month ago
The whole team, from customer service to trades, are fantastic, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
We were very pleased with the work done. We got some estimations and advices before the job inspection by email, which most of big companies refused to do even then the job was easy to estimate simply because they want to charge for the estimation. Then a plumber came prepared with all parts he needed and installed the required appliance very quickly and clean. Prices are very reasonable. I would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Beyond grateful to H2 Property Services.

2 boilers broke down on Friday night, just before Christmas!
Saturday morning, the inimitable Dave came round, understood the problem, and ordered parts (not easy because of old Potterton model). Tuesday afternoon, all fixed!
Our bill was reasonable, unlike a certain London Plumbing firm we all know....!
This is a big, old Victorian house, we are in our 70's and we were freezing, so a huge thank you for prompt, courteous and professional service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ollie was very professional, polite and efficient. We are very pleased with his work for us today and would highly recommend him .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Liam arrived on time and completed the job satisfactorily,with as little mess as possible. He cleared up after himself very well. I would definitely use H2 again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great company - as a landlord I’ve used them many times over the years and always had an excellent service. From booking, to reliability and workmanship, a really great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, H2 sorted out my very elderly friend’s loo cistern and bath taps, quickly and efficiently and treated her with great courteousness throughout. The company could not have been more helpful, thank you. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and profession service. No hesitation in recommending
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. Polite engineers. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
I am very satisfied indeed with the service provided. It was highly efficient and reliable.
Posted 2 months ago
H2 Property Services is rated 4.84 based on 280 reviews