H2 Property Services Reviews

4.82 Rating 181 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend H2 Property Services

Write Your review

Tell us how H2 Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Having been impressed by H2 in the past I had no hesitation in seeking their help. Yet again the receptionist was pleasant and understanding and arranged a call immediately. The plumber was efficient and understood my concerns. H2 remains my first port of call."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Engineer was knowledgeable and efficient. Also very pleasant to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would highly recommend H2. Very prompt service and the engineers are always very helpful and reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent plumber who was on time, efficient and very nice to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient service, helpful and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt, efficient and friendly repair by service engineer Dave of fault on hot water circuit of our central heating. We have been using H2 for around 10 years since they installed our first condensing boiler, with consistently excellent experience. Yesterday was in keeping. Not cheap, but peace of mind is worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with the service provided. Will definitely use H2 Property Services again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used H2 for several years and they are always prompt and professional and a pleasure to do business with . I do not hesitate in recommending them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite heating engineers and helpful office staff. Quick service, boiler replacement sorted in a matter of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are returning customers. Punctual, efficient and friendly service from both admin and service staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and always on time. I have been using H2 property services for a few years for various jobs. No complaints, their workers are polite and friendly. Would highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Very pleasant engineer. Very pleased with the work. Will certainly use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and efficient. Wayne was very polite and explained everything in detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They came when they said would, saw the problem, collected a new part, sorted the problem and departed. Good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service from H2 Property Services - prompt and friendly and solved the issue very efficiently. Good value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The boiler service was carried out efficiently by a friendly boiler engineer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Winston was lovely, thorough and professional - a pleasure to have in the flat! The whole process was very smooth from start to finish - booking, the work needed and payment. Thank you and please could you send me a reminder in a year’s time to do another annual PAT Test. Pj Reid"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful office staff, engineer booked to quote very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very good at keeping appointments"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
H2 Property Services is rated 4.82 based on 181 reviews