H2 Property Services Reviews

4.8 Rating 388 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend H2 Property Services
4.8
Based on 388 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read H2 Property Services Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how H2 Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Removal of my old boiler and installation of a new one was done very well in a cramped space and the sight left clean and tidy. Sourcing the new boiler was done quickly so the job took place promptly and hot water was restored, all much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the service provided by H2 Property Services.The plumber was pleasant,helpful and competent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charged me £57 because they can't figure out how to use an intercom or leave a phone message. Not willing to deduct from a future appointment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are elderly regular customers. H2 offer a prompt and reliable plumbing service with an efficient and courteous plumber whom we have come to rely on over the last few years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dave the engineer from H2 property services was brilliant, diagnosed a problem we had had for ages with the gas boiler, and sorted it quickly and at a good price. Excellent company, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
H2 Property Services are a godsend. They've carried out electrical and gas works on more than one occasion for us. From the admin team right through to top class engineers. The engineers always arrive at the time booked (within a 2 hour window) and simply deliver. An experienced gas engineer (Winston) sorted out a complex plumbing job speedily and with total skill for us yesterday. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t thank H2 Property services enough , the office was very efficient in booking in my electrical safety record and follow up appointment and all went very smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company was recommended by my regular plumber to sort out a drainage issue. They sent someone along who was here for about 20 minutes and was unable to do anything, saying he did not have the right tools. I was charged for an hours work. I found someone else who came the next morning and who could not understand why the plumber sent by H2 properties was unable to fix the problem as they did not need any special tools to fix it. The second plumber (different company) was here longer, worked out what the problem was, fixed it and charged me less! I would not recommend H2 property services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are very sorry that we were not able to resolve this problem for this customer. Our engineer found that the alarm on the sump pump was faulty and was not therefore alerting the customer that the pump was actually dead, hence not clearing the blockage. We do charge a minimum one hour labour for our engineers to attend but I understand the customer's frustration that he was not able to get the pump working. We would be happy to extend an hours' free labour to the customer for any future works as a gesture of goodwill.
Posted 1 month ago
Top marks. They came they fixed the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The workman arrived promptly and did an efficient safety check on my gas appliances.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and do as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had an electrician & a plumber call out to initially diagnose the problem. Both were very helpful and very professional. The problem was resolved quickly and efficiently. They acknowledged that both the electrician and plumber weren't needed and consequently only charged me for one all out. I would recommend them and will use them again if/when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always very helpful. Attended an elderly friend’s property and fixed issues with the hot water system in a prompt, professional and courteous manner. Would definitely recommend and will use again. They have never let us down
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My first call to boiler fault and service required made at8.15am . Engineer attended same day at 10.30 am . Job completed at 11.30 am . That is good service ! Have used H2 for 10 years - recommended highly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have consistently had the highest professional service from H2 Property Services. As a Landlord, they form an essential part of my business. I'm very grateful for the service they've given me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have used H2 property services on a number of occasions and more recently when the property was without hot water. Reacted and corrected the situation without any issues. On every occasion their service and work has been first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful on the phone as well giving a honest view of the situation and next steps. The engineer arrived on time and fixed the problem. I definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful on the phone as well giving a honest view of the situation and next steps. The engineer arrived on time and fixed the problem. I definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful on the phone as well giving a honest view of the situation and next steps. The engineer arrived on time and fixed the problem. I definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
H2 Property Services is rated 4.81 based on 388 reviews