H2 Property Services Reviews

4.87 Rating 46 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend H2 Property Services

How would you rate H2 Property Services?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very efficient and always respond to emails promptly.
Posted 3 days ago
Luke
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service
Posted 5 days ago
Anthony Dowling
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very happy with the engineer that attended to our problem cylinder and expansion tank Dave is a very polite and hard working Engineer, who works quietly. He left no mess and removed all the redundant parts.

Thank you H2 Property Services
Anthony Dowling
Posted 6 days ago
Sue Black
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

"Rhys and his assistant were about as good as installers can get. They were fast, efficient and very pleasant to have around while it was being done. The whole job was completed without any mess. It wasn't the easiest installation for them as the house is very old with eccentric plumbing but they worked everything out cleverly and the boiler has performed without a hitch.
Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Slight
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent and fast service as always. Unlike most firms H2 provide immediate feedback via email at each stage and let you know before you give the go ahead an accurate quote for each part of the job. Paul
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Punctual. Efficient. Proficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very efficient and professional service. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Dantis
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Richard arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of the problem- he offered a practical solution. I was impressed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Prompt & efficient service. Friendly, helpful plumber. Would highly recommend!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anne
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service - appointment offered same day and job completed efficiently. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
JB
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Apart from being very knowledgeable, courteous, tidy, and very capable, I have always felt really comfortable with H2 Plumbing workers in our house. They are not inexpensive but I have peace of mind, and I would recommend them without hesitation!
Posted 1 month ago
Trish McElhill
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I am delighted with the service I received from booking appointment on Saturday morning to plumber turning up at 10.15am Monday (quoted between 10-10.30am). The plumber was excellent emptying and disconnecting washing machine very quickly and without any fuss. Having just received the bill there were no surprises - exactly as quoted and confirmed in an email on Saturday. I will be recommending H2 to anyone who will listen ! Trish McElhill
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan Spottiswoode
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Winston was fabulous. He fixed the problem very quickly and with a sense of humour. Very satisfied. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

On time, friendly engineer and fixed issue in no time.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Efficient and fixed the problem straightaway. Very happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Dave restored my faith in plumbers. He was very efficient, trust worthy and knowledgeable. I would ask for him specifically for any future plumbing/heating repairs. Having been told I needed a new boiler by another plumber (!) he determined the route cause of my issue was actually valve in the shower and then set about fixing it confidently.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Polite, efficient, friendly staff. Who carried out the job at the time indicated and at the coat given.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Competent, efficient and friendly plumber called Darren fitted my new tap for me this morning. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Katie S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service that H2 have provided has always been very good and their plumbers are professional. That is why I have used them over and over again if I have any plumbing issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Rachel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick Service, Really friendly and very helpful!
Would absolutely use again
Posted 2 months ago
H2 Property Services is rated 4.87 based on 46 reviews