H2 Property Services Reviews

4.85 Rating 349 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend H2 Property Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read H2 Property Services Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how H2 Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used this company on a number of occasions and I have always found them easy to contact, helpful and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Matt was extremely helpful and completed the main job within a matter of minutes. He was also happy to look at an issue with our bathroom lighting, even having a new transformer in his van to effect the repairs. All within the first hour minimum charge. I’d absolutely use H2 Property Services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
On time, courteous, high quality work, very easy to schedule. I will certainly use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dave was prompt, courteous and cheerful and did a thorough plumbing job. Thanks very much indeed. All good wishes, Wendy and Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and will employ them again. Easy to book the appointment, and the electrician who attended was polite and easy going. Brilliant service, I was really please.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so pleased I came across H2 Property Services because they helped me immediately in my hour of need and carried out the necessary work to my home with care, consideration and speed. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The plumber arrived close to the time scheduled and was fast and efficient and pleasant. I recommend him as a valuable member of your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jack was very polite, friendly and efficient. He serviced my gas boiler with minimal fuss and made sure everything was clean and tidy before leaving.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, reliable and trustworthy. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didnt just do the job but recommended how we can take further action to prevent a recurrence of a sink being slow to drain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was extremely pleased with the standard of service I received. The gentleman who called to my home to carry out the repair was extremely knowledgeable, polite and tidy and readily solved my problem. I would certainly recommend the services of H2 Services to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Badly leaking kitchen tap - in the end needed replacement. Excellent service, quick response both to the job and any queries, intelligent, skilled and friendly plumber, good price. I can strongly recommend - I will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant - personable, competent, clean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bob arrived a bit late, and had to leave twice to purchase fittings, but worked well and completed the repair in good working order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely guy arrived. Knew problem straight away and got on with the job. Problem solved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You charged me£370 and did not unblock the drain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I find H2 Property services prompt and efficient. They do not claim to know how to fix something which is out of their jurisdiction. I have used them twice and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I find H2 Property services prompt and efficient. They do not claim to know how to fix something which is out of their jurisdiction. I have used them twice and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found H20 on line. Jake responded promptly clearly very knowledgeable. Problem ( non urgent ) reported Friday and they were on site 8 AM Monday. Work not seen as buy to let property but they dealt with the issues professionally and without issue. Impressed . Would have no issue recommending them. Small thing which I liked. You do not talk with office bound people - you ar3 dealing with the people doing the work that I like.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the services, H2 were extremely quick, efficient and helpful with fixing a faulty tap. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
H2 Property Services is rated 4.85 based on 349 reviews