H2 Property Services Reviews

4.86 Rating 333 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend H2 Property Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read H2 Property Services Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how H2 Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would give 5 but as they work by the hour they took 20 mins to find out how the draws came out to fit new hob other than that a really nice tidy job would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Job well done but I had an anxious time waiting to get it done owing to the weather. I am special priority because of health and age.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service but rather expensive
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient friendly service, certainly will use again.
Posted 5 months ago
a very agreeable person who came to service my boiler
Posted 6 months ago
Work required for EICR carried out as requested. Report needed chasing up to obtain afterwards.
Posted 9 months ago
very satisfactory service
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the service as the plumber came with 2 hours of calling the company.
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite heating engineers and helpful office staff. Quick service, boiler replacement sorted in a matter of days.
Posted 1 year ago
They came when they said would, saw the problem, collected a new part, sorted the problem and departed. Good job.
Posted 1 year ago
very good at keeping appointments
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient service. Would have liked a call when the service had been done. Waited two days and then called myself.
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately, my problem was not fixed at the first visit and I had to call H2 Property Services back. The response was prompt (“we’ll have someone around tomorrow”) and no suggestion of any charge. Would I recommend them? Absolutely. OK, the problem wasn’t fixed initially but the company ensured it was eventually without any hassle or sense of reproach. Courteous service throughout.
Posted 2 years ago
Ronan was very personable and efficient and was very knowledgeable when servicing the boiler and dealing with a blocked Belfast sink. My only gripe is I think your prices are quite high...
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and helpful engineer who fixed the problem quickly but didn't put the lid back on the cistern and when I did it didn't fit as on of the fixtures was too high and we had to cut it. Ashley Leiman
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ashley Thanks for taking the time to review us. I have asked the team to look into this for you - one of them will get back to you today. Best wishes Sally
Posted 2 years ago
A little disappointed that we were told engineer would be with us at 4.30pm and he came at 6.30 but Wayne arrived and fixed our gas leak quickly and efficiently. Really nice guy. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Jan, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are really pleased we were able to help fix your gas leak and that you were happy with Wayne's work. Please accept our apologies that he he was late to get to you, his previous job was running over but we were determined to get him to you even if it meant we were going to be later than we had expected to be. We do try to get to our customers at the time we say but occasionally earlier jobs are more tricky than expected and take longer than their allocated times. I hope that next time you use us we will be able to show you we can be on time! Many thanks again for using H2 Property Services, please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further issues.
Posted 2 years ago
They were polite their policy was explained clearly and the engineer arrived on time explained what he was doing and what the problem was.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent phone answers and professional advice from the office , paRticularly Rosie . Winston took real trouble with our defective pump , even if it turned out to be irreparable.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and professional
Posted 3 years ago
Your engineer provided an efficient and friendly service
Posted 3 years ago
H2 Property Services is rated 4.86 based on 333 reviews