GWlegal Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,490 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

The whole transaction was handled professionally and expediently. Very impressed and would strongly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I take this opportunity to GW Legal for the fast and efficient was in handling this transaction for me and my wife. My sincere thanks to Helen White for her painstaking approach and handling this to 100% satisfaction of the customer. Well done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did what was expected, but were unable to give me a critical review of the upsides and downsides of the Deed of Variation I was required to pay for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
At first we were disappointed with the lack of communications, ie: emails, phone calls & correspondence seemed never to be acknowledged unless prompted by ourselves. We fully understand Covid restrictions made things difficult but responding to our concerns seemed very poor. After speaking to Age Partnership voicing our concerns things improved & the latter part of the proceedings went more smoothly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your help in this process. It has been a worrying procedure for a 77 year old man but all your staff have been professional, speedy and pleasant. Kind Regards Neil E. Baglin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not happy, was hardly any contact, phone calls not replied to, wrong or not all documents sent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Miss Saunders, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that our services did not meet your expectations. We would like to discuss your case with you in more detail. Please send us an email on discuss@gw.legal with your case reference number and contact details, and someone will be in touch with you as soon as possible. Kind regards, the GW team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good sorted things for me
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything went smoothly and we were informed of every step by phone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, kept us well informed throughout the process of our equity release procedure
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process of Equity release has been very well handled, and I am satisfied with the time-frame and the service I have received. Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional company to deal with. They completed my legal requirements very promptly and to my satisfaction
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service speak to you with respect and are very efficient and helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, friendly. If anything too efficient, sometimes felt, rushed. To another person, that would be 5 stars. For me, Older people need just a bit more thinking time. 👍🏻
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceiient support and service from Clre Hessey
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have been very happy with service provided - efficient, courteous and quick. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
GWlegal provided me with a very quick and painless equity release. I have used GWlegal twice now and on both occasions they have been very professional, friendly and have kept me fully informed every step of the way. Thanks guys x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always ready to answer your questions and very friendly 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class efficient and professional
Posted 3 weeks ago
GWlegal is rated 4.76 based on 2,490 reviews