GWlegal Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,788 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

Found GW efficient when talking with them both on phone and the representative that visited us. Kept us informed on progress and key dates so no worry for us to know what was happening and when, thank you M
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Seemed to take a long time but we got there.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, helpful and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything seemed to go smoothly and we were kept Informed at each stage along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good information and visits by your team very friendly and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff at G W Legal have been helpful and polite. I did have to chase them for a couple of queries I had but these were answered to put my mind at rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, although had a problem with their company policy regarding us needing a waiver document signed,which proved to be expensive,and which we considered unnecessary .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service. Most of the work done on line which made the flow much easier. The home visit was arranged around our busy schedule. All contacts very helpful throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and thorough service provided by all members of the GWlegal team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service, some inevitable delays due to lockdown but otherwise a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from all involved, for which many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad I wrote to a Daily Mail finance journalist who recommended you to me,have had complete satisfaction from everyone concerned with my business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and there to answer any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was a bit gutted with what I was told id get and then what was paid was quite a shortfall due to fees etc. But the service over all I can't complain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, I have no problem with their approach or attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good overall service and engagement for Equity Release contract.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well pleased with the service. Polite, informative, and frequent. The flow of information was always to the point, and not padded with irrelevant lingo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional. Staff always contacted me to keep me informed of what was happening to my case.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seem very efficient.this was,of course,a very straightforward case
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GWlegal is rated 4.76 based on 2,788 reviews