GWlegal Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,110 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

In all a good service a few ups and downs on the way but got there in the end

Many thanks Vince and Lisa collis
Posted 9 hours ago
Good service. Felt my legal issue was in safe hands. The solicitor who came out to me was friendly and helpful, making sure i understood every step of the procedure.
Thank you Norma
Posted 10 hours ago
We find GWlegal very professional and friendly . Very pleased with the work they did for us .
Posted 10 hours ago
Great people skills 👏

Great company to deal with.

Fiona went the extra mile she is a great asset to GWlegal.

Wouldn't hesitate to use there services again.

Mike Cahill.
GWlegal 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 10 hours ago
Fast and efficient service and would certainly recommend.
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you for making the process of our age parternership deal, smooth & effortless, brilliant.
Posted 20 hours ago
Very pleased how my case was looked after! Julieann Fitzgerald was very helpful. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very friendly and efficient. Answered all my questions and gave excellant advice when needed. They kept me in the picture at all times.
Posted 1 day ago
They were very professional and put me at ease , always on the ends of a phone ,
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Great communication and whole process ran both smoothly and much quicker than I expected. Very pleased .
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient in these difficult times.
Posted 1 day ago
Received very good service, prompt, efficient and friendly
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely delighted with the device we received, always on hand when we called, always on hand to inform us of the progress , really recommend this solicitors
Posted 2 days ago
Whilst I had no direct contact with the firm they appear to have handled my affairs in a most efficient and speedy manner,
Posted 2 days ago
We have found them to be very professional and efficient. Everything was carried out in a timely manner and any queries were answered.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the service and really nice friendly staff
Posted 3 days ago
I found the service provided very positive, secure and efficient .
A friendly and hard working team.
Thank you for all your kind support .
Holly
Posted 3 days ago
I just want to say that I'm very happy and satisfied with your service, until this moment.
Thank you very much.
Posted 4 days ago
I know there's a pandemic at the moment but doing legal documents in my back garden through an open bedroom window in the middle of winter isn't a good thing. Although I sterilised my kitchen work top and put out wipes and hand gel your solicitor would not come in my home. He didn't really tell me what I was signing for just ask if l had any questions. It was too cold to talk too much
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, nothing was too much to ask, constantly informative throughout my process .

Thank you all for your help and support, my process from start to finish took 4 weeks.

Amazing efficency.

Thanks once again.
Posted 5 days ago
GWlegal is rated 4.77 based on 2,110 reviews