GWlegal Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,967 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

GWlegal 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Martin Bishop
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michael Cahill
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
GWlegal were acting for my remortgage BTL property and did amazing job. Elaine Beamish was handling the case, she was happy to respond any questions and the responses were always in record time! Elaine also brought the case to a completion on time with very tight deadline. I would recommend GWlegal to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service from gw legal visiting solicitor very experienced and guided us through everything, admin staff very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent company to do business with. Efficient and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
I found them to be very helpful and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Explained everything clearly thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Professional and engaging! Also, clear, concise and helpful with my questions. Thank you, Mary Kelly!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
A very prompt, thorough and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kept me updated . Very trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
GW Legal was as expected perfectly professional and very helpful throughout the transaction. I would recommend them to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed with service for the legal process of our equity release.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was very pleased with the service of your company. All my enquiries were dealt with extremely well and your staff were very polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very efficient indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The only comment I can say is excellent very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
From start to finish of my application, the service I received was excellent. Abigail kept me updated every step of the way and was very happy to answer any questions I raised. The whole process was far less stressful than I expected and I would certainly recommend you to anyone! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service keep you notified of every step
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
everybody very helpful. thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant from start to finish kept me up dated all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
GWlegal is rated 4.78 based on 3,967 reviews