GWlegal Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,934 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

GWlegal 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Martin Bishop
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michael Cahill
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service was updated all through the process. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent communication and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Everything customer friendly 100%many thanks Ted peat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Occasionally had to chase for updates but generally easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent service and would highly recommend the firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fiona was very good and precise , very quick to deal with any questions we had
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service from the beginning to completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All colleagues were polite, friendly and helpful . The whole process was dealt with in a speedy and efficient manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Polite and friendly staff,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service - kept me updated throughout the procedure. Lovely, helpful people
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really prompt, efficient service delivered in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would highly recommend.Always very pleasant and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for all your help, we found you all very helpful and made things simple and easily understandable..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Communication extremely good, very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and made the whole experience go smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
kept upto date via email ,phone.and liked the online progress .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very proffessional and friendly service. Everyone who I dealt with was so helpful. Would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
your solicitor was friendly and informative. The whole process was done very efficiently and was not painful so THANKYOU
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We dealt with Helen White and she kept us well informed along the way even though another company were dragging their heels. Well done Helen and thanjs Wesley
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Clear information was given. Friendly voice on the phone. Good information given at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
GWlegal is rated 4.78 based on 3,934 reviews