GWlegal Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,490 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

GW legal from the beginning have been brilliant- especially Elaine and Helen.
Posted 5 hours ago
Everything done very quick no delay and no fuss didn't have to keep ringing up to check things
Posted 1 day ago
GWlegal people have been very courteous help full and very efficient on all that they have done and we would like thank them all. Brian kate Clark
Posted 1 day ago
All the people I have dealt with from start to finish have been really helpful and explained things that were going to happen so I am very pleased
Posted 1 day ago
I can’t thank David and the team enough for the support and help we received during buying our first home. Very professional and efficient. Would highly recommend! Thank you for making this experience a great one!
Posted 1 day ago
Kellie was excellent she kept me informed all the way through the sale.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional service throughout the whole process
Posted 3 days ago
All went well , no hassle
Posted 3 days ago
The initial form was confusing but the rest was very good.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good professional service
Posted 3 days ago
Super efficient. Could not be more pleased with their service.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service throughout and all done from start to finish in less than a month!!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. All the team were very good at explaining Each step of our contract.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service very quick very effecient
Posted 4 days ago
Recommended by Age Partnership, proved to be quick and efficient. Solicitor took us through various scenarios we hadn't thought of; charges were very reasonable.
Posted 4 days ago
quick turnaround times on emails, helpful staff with any queries I had. Very efficient process.
Posted 4 days ago
The service provided was efficient, with the minimum of unnecessary contact with me and undertaken in accordance with your stated timescale. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional and informed service all the way through
Posted 5 days ago
GWlegal is rated 4.76 based on 2,490 reviews