GWlegal Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,941 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

GWlegal 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Martin Bishop
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michael Cahill
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional from start to finish excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
From start to finish my experience with GWlegal has been easy, the staff has been polite and professional - also the speed they took to sort this out was exceptional - very on the ball.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
excelent service , kept well informed of what was happening all of the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Very pleased with your service could not have been better
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Very professional in every aspect of my requirements. Explained everything clearly and answered any questions that arose. Kept me fully up to date with how things were progressing. Brilliant customer service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Carid out work efishentley with a pleasant disposition regards R G
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Disappointed with time taken to complete process. particularly unimpressed by legal rep who visited who had no impersonal skills. When I pointed out that he seemed he was reading instructions from a textbook, his reply was "well you know what I mean" NOT good enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service was updated all through the process. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent communication and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything customer friendly 100%many thanks Ted peat
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Occasionally had to chase for updates but generally easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Service was very good, bit of confusion in the middle over lack of communication for some paperwork you required, but moved on quickly once this was sorted out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient, informative,helpful and direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
An excellent service and would highly recommend the firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Pretty quick process once underway
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fiona was very good and precise , very quick to deal with any questions we had
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service from the beginning to completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All colleagues were polite, friendly and helpful . The whole process was dealt with in a speedy and efficient manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was very satisfied with the way it was dealt with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Polite and friendly staff,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
GWlegal is rated 4.78 based on 3,941 reviews