Greaterskies Reviews

4.68 Rating 763 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Greaterskies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Greaterskies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07548 433582

Email:

dennis@greaterskies.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Greaterskies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Beb Wren
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Gwen
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Rosalyna Simon
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Omar Burgos
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 4 star review on 15th April 2020
Nissrin Esber
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came just in time for my 7th wedding anniversary! Any email I have sent, response time was amazing and all my questions were answered! I would definitely reccomend to anyone! Thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
Loved our sky map!
Wonderful printing, great timing to arrive despite the situation.
Thanks indeed!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Lo voy a escribir en castellano porque tengo la cabeza un poco saturada (aunque no os importe, yo lo digo).
Voy a ser muy sincera: era justo lo que estaba buscando.
Vi muchas páginas que ofrecían la misma idea de mapa del cielo, pero era como que todas tenían algo que me hacía echarme para atrás. Entonces, encontré vuestra página y, la verdad, también tenía mis dudas.
Luego me llegó a casa el poster con todo el mapa del cielo, y me quede asombrada.
Tiene una calidad increíble, un detalle genial y es el tamaño ideal.
Vaya regalazo le he hecho a mi amiga.
¡Muchas gracias!
Posted 2 months ago
Fue un regalo y quedó encantada, gracias!
Posted 2 months ago
Es impresionante. Plasmamos el día que nació nuestra hija! Un recuerdo super bonito e importante
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a star map for my girlfriend's birthday. A map of the stars where we had our first date. I wanted to amend my order the next day to remove something and the staff were very helpful. My girlfriend welled up when she opened it. A great present with huge sentimental value
Posted 3 months ago
IT’S REALLY NICE !
Posted 3 months ago
Super idée cadeau
Très bonne qualité
Envoi rapide
Posted 3 months ago
Great view! And is a beatiful present
Posted 3 months ago
My boyfriend loves anything to do with space. When he saw this present I got him he was so appreciative and in awe that I found this for him that has all of the stars around us during our first date. So happy I purchased this!
Posted 3 months ago
It was amazing, great quality, super detailed and custom made just as I wanted. Highly recommended, the perfect gift

Thank you for making it happen
Posted 3 months ago
Me ha encantado. Impresión perfecta, los detalles son increíbles y me ha llegado en perfecto estado. Muy bien envuelto y protegido. Además, tuve un problema (por mi parte) con la dirección de envío y me lo solucionaron con mucuo interés y efectividad. Estoy encantada, y el resultado me ha sorprendido bastante. Lo recomiendo muchísimo.
Posted 3 months ago
Great work I really liked thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Got the star map for my fiance. He fell in love with it. Definitely worth the buy!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing product
Posted 3 months ago
Es muy bonita y de buena calidad. Me gustó muchísimo
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service. There was a very minor issue with my order and the company issued a completely satisfactory solution. Very human and understanding. Thanks GreaterSkies!
Posted 3 months ago
They were so helpful & respond back so fast. I loved the poster i definitely recommend!!
Posted 3 months ago
Love it. It was given as a gift. I will be back to purchase others. I have also shared with friends. Great idea.
Posted 3 months ago
Looking for an unusual present for our sons 50 Birthday.
He has a keen interest in the Stars. Bought his first Telescope when he was 9yrs old.
We ordered him a greaterskies star map of his birthdate, with a
Frame. He was absolutely delighted. Goodt quality and excellant service.
Posted 3 months ago
Greaterskies is rated 4.68 based on 763 reviews