Greaterskies Reviews

4.68 Rating 767 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Greaterskies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Greaterskies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07548 433582

Email:

dennis@greaterskies.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Greaterskies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Beb Wren
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Gwen
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Rosalyna Simon
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Omar Burgos
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 4 star review on 15th April 2020
Nissrin Esber
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You will not be disappointed. Such a cool gift to give someone special. My daughter sent her father the view of sky the date and time she was born. Absolutely amazing. Both her and her fathers zodiac constellations were next to each other near the sun. Very special. Dennis was such a great help. Not only did he catch the wrong address I entered, he made last minute changes for me, and he knew the package was delivered before I did! Perfect gift! You cannot go wrong giving a gift of the stars.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful work, great customer service - so happy and would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a greaterskies print a couple of years ago and wanted one for my dads birthday a few weeks ago but forgot the name of the company (greaterskies) as it had been so long. I had a look online at other custom “star prints” but none of them really compared. I was dissatisfied with the others so went back through my emails just to find my original greaterskies print and use them for my dads bday print. I’m so impressed with the quality and integrity of the image, even with the a1 size printed. I’m once again, so glad I opted with greaterskies as I could download the image to the size I wanted and didn’t have to wait for any shipping as it was emailed to me straight away. The quality is incredible. The only star print service I will use.
Posted 1 month ago
The picture quality is great and everyone that saw her open her gift wanted one in their own special dates.. it definitely was a great success
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with it! And the downloadable option! Thank you guys so much! My girlfriend loved it!
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente servicio.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service, delivery of product and quality of print excellent
Posted 1 month ago
It was a gift for my husband, and he was really happy when saw it for first time. I cannot regret about getting this awesome gift!
Posted 1 month ago
My granddaughter gave me a picture of the skies over my birthplace the morning I was born. It was beautiful. I loved it so much, I had one made for my husband. Now we have them hung from the ceiling in front of our bedroom windows. Great gift!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Resulto mejor de lo que esperaba... la calidad y resolución son espectaculares
Posted 1 month ago
All ok
Posted 1 month ago
Un excelente servicio muchas gracias
Posted 2 months ago
It was wonderful to get this for my son. He is so into space and star gazing. Being able to capture the sky on the night he was born was outstanding. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Dennis went above and beyond helping me with my order! Great customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Todo perfecto.
Posted 2 months ago
It's a lovely, meaningful gift. It's also great that you can choose whether you want it to be shipped to you or to download and print it out yourself.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product very well received
Posted 2 months ago
My girlfriend loved it, it is wonderful quality and worth every penny
Posted 2 months ago
Turned out to be a great gift for my dad! The downloadable images were very crisp quality. I sent them off to Staples and received a beautiful print. Only feedback is that I believe the constellation "Ophiuchus" was misspelled.
Posted 2 months ago
Greaterskies is rated 4.68 based on 767 reviews