Goodwin Barrett Reviews

4.80 Rating 242 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Goodwin Barrett

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodwin Barrett made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The firm has secure me a refund from an investment I made some years ago. Whilst the refund has been agreed it has not yet been received. This time (Goodwin Barrett have acted for us before) their admin has left a little to be desired to say the least but , ultimately, they have done what they promised to do"
Posted 4 months ago
"Really impressed by the speed this company work by from start to finish it was approximately 9 weeks and that included the Xmas break . I would certainly recommend this company"
Posted 4 months ago
"I was not confident about asking for advice and perusing my claim but the team at Goodwin Barrett made me feel at ease and helped me at every stage, my claim was successful and I’m so happy."
Posted 4 months ago
"I would like to thank Goodwin & Barret for there professional & reliable work they have done for me, & I would highly recommend them to any body thinking of making a clam, thanks Tony."
Posted 4 months ago
"The service was excellent and very prompt. I was extremely pleased with the amount of money I received back."
Posted 5 months ago
"They were helpful and efficient in obtaining a very beneficial settlement of our claim."
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolute 5 star service, quick and efficient in helping me reclaim my money back from Santander! Would highly recommend Goodwin Barrett to anyone!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I am over the moon with the outcome of my claim! Goodwin Barrett helped me get a refund from Halifax and just in time for Christmas! Everyone i spoke to was very knowledgeable and professional! Excellent service!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Thanks to goodwin Barrett I recived 3,163.83 pounds before fees it took about two months very happy"
Posted 5 months ago
"The process was handled professionally from begining to end. We were sceptical about whether we would be successful in our claim for a mis sold investment however we were awarded compensation and the whole process was straight foward and stress free thanks to Goodwin Barrett."
Posted 5 months ago
"Would definitely recommend this Company as they were very professional and dedicated. to ensuring a good outcome. We were kept updated through whole process and received a generous cheque this week in time for Christmas. Was quite sceptical as our case was a mis sold investment 20 years ago. So delighted with the result Goodwin Barret achieved on our behalf. Thank you very much."
Posted 5 months ago
"Goodwin Barrett. Help us so much .. very pleased with the service .... got our investment back . We didn’t think we could . Thank you very much. . Your staff were fantastic. . We would use you again. And fully recommend . You ."
Posted 5 months ago
"Goodwin Barrett provided a quick and professional service which resulted in a very satisfactory outcome regarding a mis-sold investment."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very prompt service .requested a call back and was told I had justification for a claim..all done and settled within just a few weeks..would definitely recommend.."
Posted 5 months ago
"LYNNE BLAKE Goodwin & Barrett telephoned me in March 2018 about an any mis sold investments, I replied that I had made one nineteen years earlier in 1999,Wendy of Goodwin & Barrett took on my case she was very helpful and kept me informed at each stage, it took eight months for Barclays Bank to decide my claime and I was awarded £19293 after fees what a great result, Thank you WENDY at Goodwin & Barrett."
Posted 5 months ago
"When Goodwin Barrett rang and asked if I'd ever been mis sold an investment I was really surprised as I had no idea you could claim back money for this. After giving them the details I could remember which wasn't much as it was many years ago they informed that they thought I had a case and explained how they worked. I went ahead with it but really didn't expect to recoup any money. However less than 2 months later Lloyds Bank repaid me over £8,000. I am thrilled with the outcome and extremely happy with Goodwin Barrett."
Posted 5 months ago
"We were thrilled with the service from you thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"When Goodwin Barrett got in touch with me I thought it was PPI yet again. But it turned out I might have been mid sold an investment that I took out in 2000. Within a month of filling out all the forms etc which they did I was awarded £890.00. They were very efficient and almost certain my claim would conclude to be satisfactory. I will be telling my friends that this company are the best."
Posted 5 months ago
"I was very impressed and happy with the way my claim was handled and with the speed and professional way it was dealt with. I was helped and guided all the way by the very experienced and friendly staff of your firm and would like to say thank you to all of them. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Goodwin and Barrett to anyone."
Posted 5 months ago
"Goodwin Barrett provided a professional and Hassle-free service which resulted in my claim being upheld and me being awarded compensation of over £2000. The no win no fee promise gave me peace of mind and the advisors that I dealt with were all top notch! Great set of guys!"
Posted 5 months ago
Goodwin Barrett is rated 4.80 based on 242 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support