Goodwin Barrett Reviews

4.84 Rating 593 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Goodwin Barrett
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read Goodwin Barrett  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01204 471280

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodwin Barrett made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Goodwin Barrett  5 star review on 14th August 2020
Anonymous
Goodwin Barrett  5 star review on 6th July 2020
Graham Povey
Goodwin Barrett  5 star review on 12th January 2020
James Edgar
Goodwin Barrett  5 star review on 13th November 2018
Graham Black
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was most impressed by how efficiently & promptly Goodwin Barrett dealt with my claim for a mis-sold ISA. Would recommend in the future with no hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I contacted Goodwin Barrett in the small hope that may be able to help in my mis sold isa .As this was taken out over 10 years ago I did not hold out much hope .But I was delighted that the claim was upheld. I cannot thank Goodwin enough the staff were so helpful and informative .. I would like to recommend them to anyone who is thinking about to use them .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My wife and myself had ISA's and PIP with the Halifax in 2007. Just saw the advert for Goodwin Barrett on my mobile, filled in the details i did not think we would get anything back. Following several phone calls from Goodwin Barrett stating it may be worth a try. Much to my surprise within 3 weeks had a refund of £17,900 from the Halifax.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service offered by Goodwin Barrett was very professional from start to finish.The bank from which I was claiming were not very accommodating and it took over 12 months for my claim to be settled. Goodwin Barrett persevered and eventually the claim was settled.I am happy to recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and a good outcome for us. Kept us informed every step of the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were miss sold unit trusts back in 2000. Goodwin Barrett have been instrumental in securing compensation that we have recently been offered and their input and advice has been invaluable throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We found Goodwin Barrett a to be very helpful, professional. Absolutely no stress involved . They dealt with our claim quickly and Kept us informed throughout either by phone or email. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Until Goodwin Barrett contacted me I had no idea I could claim even though my investment was 20 years ago. My claim was successful and I was awarded £7350 a very happy customer. The staff kept me informed throughout the whole process,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I feel tthat your fee was too much and therefore didntgive you any authority to use my claim for advertsing. ALso the employee who wad supposed to be dealing with my claim went o holiday and passed me on too other employees
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Goodwin Barrett is rated 4.84 based on 593 reviews