Goodwin Barrett Reviews

4.84 Rating 485 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Goodwin Barrett
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read Goodwin Barrett  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01204 471280

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodwin Barrett made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Goodwin Barrett  5 star review on 14th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Goodwin Barrett  5 star review on 6th July 2020
Graham Povey
More Photos & Videos
Goodwin Barrett  5 star review on 12th January 2020
James Edgar
More Photos & Videos
Goodwin Barrett  5 star review on 13th November 2018
Graham Black
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cant fault Goodwin Barrett at all. They managed to get back a small investment which I made in the late 1990's. They made everything so easy and kept in touch with me all the way. I didn't have to do anything
Posted 4 hours ago
I saw an advert for Goodwin Barrett and decided to give them a call about an isa purchased from Lloyds Bank in 2001. I didn't even know if it was miss-sold or not, although I had no paperwork to support the claim Goodwin Barrett speedily and professionally pursued the claim to a successful conclusion.
Posted 4 hours ago
I had a claim from a bank dealt by Goodwin Barrett and they were very professional but also friendly and everything was so easy and they kept me up to date with my claim all the way through. Five star service.
Posted 7 hours ago
Experts at getting compensation from Halifax so they say . No time limit to when you had your investment , so they say . If you don’t have your paperwork it’s a hopeless cause . Goodwin Barrett won’t get your paperwork, banks can hold onto your paperwork for 6 years then destroy it . Do you really believe that Goodwin Barrett will be handed evidence to claim against them . Don’t be fooled , try them and you’ll soon find out . The Turkish Delight team will let you down . Full of Eastern Promise, your wasting you time . Get someone who at least have a go .
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly and efficient service. They got my claimed settled in just a few weeks and it was a lot higher than expected.
I would highly recommend them.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for helping me receive a refund of £7,264.57 from Lloyds Bank for a miss sold ISA.
I contacted Goodwin Barrett from hearing their advert on the radio. I was totally surprised when I explained my compliant goes back 20+ years, they listen and said no problem, let’s have a look. I had no paperwork regarding this: just my memories. Goodwin Barrett took care of everything. Totally brilliant service, and from start to finish was only a few months, with a fantastic refund.
Highly recommend Goodwin Barrett.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for helping me receive a refund of £7,264.57 from Lloyds Bank for a miss sold ISA.
I contacted Goodwin Barrett from hearing their advert on the radio. I was totally surprised when I explained my compliant goes back 20+ years, they listen and said no problem, let’s have a look. I had no paperwork regarding this: just my memories. Goodwin Barrett took care of everything. Totally brilliant service, and from start to finish was only a few months, with a fantastic refund.
Highly recommend Goodwin Barrett.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very professional right from the beginning, always polite and helpful. Goodwin Barrett successfully handled my mis-sold GIP and I received a handsome pay out from HBOS. I would highly recommend them. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very professional right from the beginning, always polite and helpful. Goodwin Barrett successfully handled my mis-sold GIP and I received a handsome pay out from HBOS. I would highly recommend them. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very professional right from the beginning, always polite and helpful. Goodwin Barrett successfully handled my mis-sold GIP and I received a handsome pay out from HBOS. I would highly recommend them. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for helping me receive a refund of £2,292.80.
This dates back to 1996 and was PEP investment that was taken out by my deceased mother.
Easy to fill forms and friendly, helpful professional solicitors dealing with my case behind the scenes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your help in recovering the amount of £7,229.97 from a mis-sold investment by Barclays, dating back 19 years,
regardless of no paperwork.
I was kept informed during the full process and would like to thank you for the professional service in recovering this amount since the amount lost on the investment was only one tenth of the recovered amount. Many thanks again for your help and a first class service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and guidance. I was worried it would be time consuming but everything was brilliantly organised and explained simply and done promptly. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
from start to finish Goodwin Barrett handled my mis-sold ISA/Investment very professionally, as a result my claim was successfully paid out from lloyds bank,thanks again Goodwin Barrett
brian,
Posted 4 weeks ago
On the first phone call , was look after from start to finish. Great service, very polite n helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Thankyou
Posted 4 weeks ago
We weren't sure we would be owed anything, but Goodwin Barratt assessed our case and then kept us informed as things progressed. They handled our case professionally and were able to get us compensation for our mis-sold investment.

I would, and have, recommended Goodwin Barrett to friends.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for handling my claim for missold isas from over 20 yrs ago.A very professional team ,did all the paperwork and recovered money which I never expected after so many years.They dealt with claim & money recovered within a few weeks highly recommended. Well worth using this firm if you think all is lost.Excellent service.Thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with your dealing with your Claims Advisor .
I did not know that it would be so easy and professional from your
Goodwin Barrett company.
I had the best chat and time with your phone live chat .
Many Thanks.Edith
Posted 1 month ago
Goodwin Barret has been fantastic they did all the work and there was no paperwork to fill out.my claim was successful and I was very happy with the outcome Thank you Goodwin Barret
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly contact service easily explained , within a very short time received a good pay out , excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Goodwin Barrett is rated 4.84 based on 485 reviews