Goodwin Barrett Reviews

4.83 Rating 414 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Goodwin Barrett
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read Goodwin Barrett  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01204 471280

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodwin Barrett made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Goodwin Barrett  5 star review on 12th January 2020
James Edgar
More Photos & Videos
Goodwin Barrett  5 star review on 13th November 2018
Graham Black
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very pleased with the service I received, they kept me updated all the way through a very good company to deal with. Very pleased with the out come.
Posted 4 months ago
They made the process so easy. They were polite and professional . We got more than we ever expected . A brilliant service .
Posted 4 months ago
Thorough, professional service. I was kept informed on a regular basis on progression of case.
Posted 4 months ago
Thorough, professional service, keeping you informed on a regular basis.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent polite customer service
And very knowledgable
Delighted
Posted 4 months ago
Upon having a talk to an advisor from Goodwin Barrett I was advised to let them pursue a poor investment that I had made some time ago. I was surprised how easily and quickly I received a payment from this bad investment. Well done to the team - I am highly impressed with your professional approach.
Posted 4 months ago
Your services were excellent you kept us informed all the way through the procedures and we would certainly use you again and definitely recommend you to anyone. A big thank you to you all.
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service. No Pressure with the initial paperwork, left with us to read and confirm we wanted to proceed. The rep returned to collect the paperwork and it had a very quick turnaround. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 5 months ago
We invested a large sum of money some years ago on the advice of our major high Street bank. After speaking to Goodwin Barrett I realised we had been wrongly advised. With G B expert assistance and guidance the bank repaid me a sizeable sum in compensation for poor advice. G B were with me all the way through the process. I cannot fault them for their excellent service and would recommend them without hesitation. 100% service, 100% satisfaction.
Posted 5 months ago
Back in the 1990's we looked to our bank to advise and look after our financial needs, we a lot younger and new to investing. I had been banking with my bank all my life, never changed, however in later years when we engaged with an IFA we were informed that what we believed to be a low risk product had a higher risk. I put the losses down to experience and though nothing of it until this year hearing about Goodwin Barret. At first, I was hesitant, but after speaking with them and establishing thier professionalism, subject knowledge and commitment to helping us - I decided to proceed. From then the whole experience has been very positive, professional, responsible and customer centric. I firmly believe that without them we would not have been successful. In life it is so often not about knowing what you can do, but working with the people who know how to do it and can make things happen - we are very satisfied
Posted 5 months ago
Goodwin Barrett top class,excellent communication made you feel at ease,I would recommend them to anybody,
Very quick and professional service,
Thank you,
Posted 5 months ago
I contacted Goodwin Barrett after hearing advert on Heart FM. it reminded me of my investment some fourteen years ago. Their Service was professional and efficient which resulted in payment successfully, also kept me up dated throughout the process.
Posted 5 months ago
Goodwin Barrett top class excellent communication made you feel at ease,I would recommend them to anybody, very quick professional service,
Thank you,
Posted 5 months ago
Found Goodwin Barrett very professional at what they do quick response and kept up-to-date with all proceedings.
Posted 5 months ago
initial representative to house, very encouraging and friendly, spoke on phone also very helpful and friendly, didn,t take that long to sort our problem out which was with LLoyds Bank, we received back £3290 which just before Christmas was vert welcome, will definitely recommend your services to friends, thank you
Judi and Ian Simons
Posted 5 months ago
I Had no idea that I could even claim for a mis-sold investment ISA. I heard the Goodwin Barrett radio ad. I called Goodwin Barrett and within days I was signing documents to allow the claim to proceed. My claim went back well over ten years and I could not even remember the amounts and dates of the investment. I was dealt with brilliantly, the phone staff were all really professional and put me at ease. 6 Weeks later I received a refund from my bank, I was astonished, I could NOT have done this without the team from Goodwin Barrett. I highly recommend the service, if you are doubting the option then don't, just go for it. Thank you to all the team.
Posted 5 months ago
Our investment was from several years ago, Goodwin Barrett successfully claimed back money we had lost. Their service was very professional and friendly, they kept us up to date every step of the way. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Goodwin Barrett helped to get money back on a Lloyd's Investment that I had 21 years ago , I didn't give them a lot to go on but within 1 phone call to Lloyd's Scottish Widow's that had all the information they needed for my claim . It was so easy and their term kept me informed every step of the way , Goodwin Barrett are wonderful , got my claim settlement with in 8 weeks , cannot thank them enough . Margaret Collymore , Birmingham
Posted 5 months ago
My whole experience was positive and I was kept up to date at all times during the process. I was very pleased with the swift outcome.
Posted 5 months ago
I am delighted with the service Goodwin Barrett provided. The professionalism, efficiency and result was first class. I can not thank them enough. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Goodwin Barrett is rated 4.83 based on 414 reviews