GoodSync Software Reviews

4.23 Rating 371 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend GoodSync Software
Read GoodSync Software Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

3701 Pender Dr Suite 400

Write Your review

Tell us how GoodSync Software made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Works well so far.
Posted 3 years ago
GoodSync is easy to use and works very well.
Posted 3 years ago
This is one of the handiest tools ever. I like to maintain several levels of software available for backup and GoodSync is ideal for controlling this and helping to avoid out of sync conditions and for taking quick backups as I go along.
Posted 3 years ago
I can depend upon GoodSync reliability, efficiency, power and clarity to keep my disks and files synchronized. A terrific product.
Posted 3 years ago
so far, so good, easy to set up and fast, accurate file and folder synchronisation
Posted 3 years ago
I back up 50,000 photos, LR catalog and my data files. I keep my photos on two portable hard drives and one is always connected to my PC while the other is off site. I rotate them once a month. Once the initial backup was done I then backup fast based on my activity. For example I just finished some Milky way galactic core photos and I backed right away. Was very quick. I back up my catalog to drives also and rotate those to. The data drive is a once a month deal I'm very satisfied.
Posted 3 years ago
As a GoodSync user for more than 7 years on both Mac and Windows platforms, I must admit that for a short period that I had a problem with my purchase of GoodSync, I test drove all major GoodSync rivals and realised that none of them even come close to speed and functionality of GoodSync. So all I want to say now is this: thank you guys at GoodSync for creating the best software of its kind.
Posted 3 years ago
A life saver!! A must have!! Can not believe that MAC OS and Windows do not have such a feature. Plus, it reminds me the good old days of Norton Commander. Thanks guys!
Posted 3 years ago
Good and easy to use
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent software! Helps me keep my files synced and in order.
Posted 3 years ago
I found a solution to selectively copy, backup my data to a NAS.
Posted 3 years ago
I've found GoodSync to be fairly easy to install and use, reasonably priced and, to the best of my knowledge, it's effective.
Posted 3 years ago
GoodSync for Mac is in my opinion the best backup software you will ever need as it shows you all the files that are going to be syncrd (backuped up)
Posted 3 years ago
User friendly interface while offering advanced features. Fast and reliable process.
Posted 3 years ago
Here is my comlete review: http://blogorama.eisbrecher.net/2018/02/05/goodsync-pro-10-kostet-nur-24-euro/
Posted 3 years ago
GoodSync = The "Best sync"
Posted 3 years ago
Simple, quick, solid, does the job... Who could ask for more?
Posted 3 years ago
It functions without problem every day. Upgrading to new systems has never gotten in the way.
Posted 3 years ago
Goodsync is an excellent programme - precise and very fast!
Posted 3 years ago
I sync to Amazon Cloud Drive and it achieves the purpose with flying colors. My data local file share data stays in sync with my cloud account.
Posted 3 years ago
GoodSync Software is rated 4.23 based on 371 reviews