Goodhood Reviews

4.65 Rating 425 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:
webstore@goodhood.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Goodhood?

Your Rating
Alexander F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fire products, fire service. Favourite place to shop from
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shoes I bought were not true to size and I have had to return them and have had to pay a significant amount for shipping which I am not happy about. I would not buy from Goodhood Store again unless I had to.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Harry, very sorry to hear about this. On each product there is a size guide stating:
"Note these measurements are not exact and for guidelines only. For exact sizes please contact webstore@goodhood.co.uk".
We are more than happy to help with sizing queries prior to customers placing orders and we hope this helps you in the future and please feel free to get in touch if we can help further. Kind regards, Goodhood.
Posted 1 month ago
Richard S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great site. Great stock. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top notch store for sure one of the best out. Service and excellence
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service !
Posted 2 months ago
Joshua R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Innovative designs and great customer service! 10/10 all day long.
Posted 2 months ago
Eva H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I thought I had missed out on the Skepta x Air Max collaboration, as it was sold out on the Nike App within 30 minutes and I could only find men's sizes on Depop. Goodhood came to my rescue as it was the only website I found that was still selling them in the afternoon, and in womens' sizes. It was a good thing that the purchase of these shoes was limited to one pair per customer. I received my pair within 2 weeks and love them! Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Jasmine C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paid £6 for next day delivery on Tuesday morning. Item didn't arrive until Friday afternoon, and the tracker didn't make me aware it had arrived until Monday morning. This was too late as it was a present for a friend who had left by this point.

Messaged goodwood Friday who ignored my message until I emailed again Monday. Their excuse being 'we could see your order had delivered so didn't think we needed to respond.'

The candle was much smaller than expected, and incredibly overpriced for the size. £16 for a 5" candle!! Gift wrap was nice, but again overpriced at £5 or £6.

Overall, very poor experience, wont be using them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Chen D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

包裹请加固发出,收到鞋盒都破了
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I returned some boots in person to your store, which I'd purchased online. I returned them on Tuesday morning. And took until Friday evening to receive a notification that I would receive my refund in another 3 days. So that's over a week to get funds back in my account,
Posted 2 months ago
Hi. We do apologise that you feel unhappy with the slight delay on getting a refund. If you look on the deliveries/returns page, you could of seen that there was high volumes of orders over that period and there was a day or so delay in orders leaving & being returned. Your refund was processed and all seems to be fine, but please do get in touch if we can help further. Goodhood.
Posted 2 months ago
Matteo F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything fine.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you guys, items arrived safely and I really like my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The store is great and everything is perfect!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect! I love the store.
Posted 2 months ago
QIAN S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery
good packaging
Posted 2 months ago
Philipp S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, good communication - overall a very positive shopping experience. Definitely not my last order. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Peder S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick answer regarding size / fit question. However, I would really appreciate if you had a "size / fit tool" illustrating the exact dimensions of the style / SKU on offer. That way I don't need to shoot over an email which of course is a little bit of a hurdle.
Posted 2 months ago
Bracken H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and fast
Posted 2 months ago
Billy K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super service and super products AAA +
Posted 2 months ago
Goodhood is rated 4.65 based on 425 reviews