Goodhood Reviews

4.62 Rating 501 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:
webstore@goodhood.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Goodhood?

Your Rating
"Staff are always great, collection/delivery is always fast & well presented, stock diverse & always just what i'm looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Buy something that not always seen in shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable. and had the trainers I wanted that everywhere sold out of, also got my delivery sooner than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered two items which didn’t fit I wanted to exchange for a bigger size I had to return them which cost £7 and reorder which cost another £6 not very happy with those prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise. Sorry to hear about this. We do re-ship exchanged products back out for free, you wouldn't of had to place an additional order. As a good will gesture, we will happily refund your second shipping costs on the order for the alternative size. Please contact webstore@goodhood.co.uk and the team will assist. Best, GH.
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service speedy delivery no probs with return and quick credit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product range, store and website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love you all style, select items, purchase process...but just one suggest, if the stock will have protect box include will be better, thank you for your attention."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Please, double box the shipping for shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi. Thanks for your comments. We are looking to implement double-boxing for footwear very soon. If you require anything else, please feel free to email webstore@goodhood.co.uk. Kind Regards, Goodhood.
Posted 1 month ago
"Basicly I had paid for a delivery which was over a week later , having received the order which was incidentally a Xmas present it was the wrong order .i have now which I do not have time for to send back wrong garment and reorder ! Annoying"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Missleading photos, missliading item description"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jordan. We are very sorry you feel disappointed with your product. The reason that several products are photographed is to show variety. This is also mentioned in the product description. Please feel free to contact us via webstore@goodhood.co.uk if you would like to arranged a refund and we will happily assist. Best, Goodhood.
Posted 1 month ago
"There is no double box from UK to South Korea. My shoe box is completely damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order originally got mucked up but customer service was great and sent the item for free when it came back into stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I thought it would be the best experience if the shipment was packed by box instead of plastic bag for international delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and communication. Love the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought as Christmas gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PANG-YEN L
Verified Buyer
"Pretty good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"it took just a week for it to arrive- not only once i ordered from goodhood but twice and twice the time i received the same result. normally when i order items from other websites they take more than a week. so ya, i always trust goodhod and will never feel worried about when my items gonna arrive. nice work guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The suede shoes I ordered came stained. It would be too cost prohibitive for me to send them back as I paid extensive taxes and shipping fees to import them to Canada. I asked for and was given a 25% refund of the purchase price. So I appreciate that. But still I now have an almost $300 pair of shoes that are less than perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goodhood is rated 4.62 based on 501 reviews