Goodhood Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,251 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
"Everything perfect. Super quick ship. Thanks a lot."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything perfect. Super quick ship. Thanks a lot."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and great communication. Couldn’t fault."
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and fast, fuss-free"
Posted 1 month ago
"Goodhood from start to finish were flawless. Super quick delivery, easy to use, website is spot on,highly recommend using them!! Thanks and massively appreciate it"
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great experience purchasing from here. I won the raffle and they shipped the shoe in the same day. And three days later I received the parcel in very good condition. That was a fast shipping from London to Singapore. Can’t wait to purchase another one from Goodhood."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic experience. Great product, lightning speed shipping. A very satisfied customer and will definitely buy again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range of products, quick delivery and excellent customer service. Had a query about a discount and they quickly replied and sorted everything out for me!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent shipping speed! Great product quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Got a pair of shoes for my daughter from Goodhood! She love it! Thanks Goodhood!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service with good value ."
Posted 1 month ago
"GoodHood is amazing! Great clothes, awesome website, and best of all and what I love the most is GoodHood understand the importance of a good sale."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service great products great store!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy customer, found the trainers I'd been looking for available in my size after looking on several other sites that had sold out and came across goodhood, fast and easy checkout and quick dispatch, will definitely be using again"
Posted 1 month ago
"good yes yes"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very so happy me thanks goodhood"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Happy me"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communications and good service - I had a problem and they resolved it quickly - good customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a few things, were spot on, delivered quick and packaged perfectly.. deffo recommend!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Goodhood is rated 4.66 based on 1,251 reviews