Goodhood Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.66 out of 5
Read Goodhood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:

webstore@goodhood.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic product and prompt delivery. I've ordered from them multiple times now and have had absolutely no issues. Always very happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was really happy with the communication and service from Goodhood. The item I purchased was really good. The delivery was really good. 10 out 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
On point.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good~~~~~~~~~
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately the shoes didn’t fit and just a word of caution to anyone buying from the states, it was over $40 for return shipping as goodhood would not provide a return label after many requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Chris,

Thanks for your feedback.

Unfortunately we don't offer a free returns service at this time.

Apologies for any misunderstanding in that regard.

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Chris,

Thanks for your feedback.

We're sorry that you did not find this information on our returns policy more readily available before making your purchase.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks you for my 1st win, I hope I can have better ones next time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Goodhood ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would of liked the item to be shipped out quicker, took 3 extra days wait to be shipped
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Overall it is a very good shopping platform
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quick service,will buy from Good good again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient and love my jeans - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Packaging could be improved and more appealing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, fast delevery... verf satisfied costumer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD good good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goodhood stocks the best garms which are normally very hard to get hold of in the uk. Would highly recommend them, everything about Goodhood's service has been perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A pleasant shopping experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
my go-to for clothing, shoes and homeware.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic to deal with will defiantly be using this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect transaction without any hassle. Kept up to date with delivery. Would use again and recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goodhood is rated 4.66 based on 1,354 reviews