Goodhood Reviews

4.68 Rating 360 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

How would you rate Goodhood?

Your Rating
Alessandro M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Service , fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

V happy. Legends
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A splendid store run by splendid folks selling splendid gear. Always a pleasure. Never a chore.
Posted 1 month ago
John S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Come a long way from the quiet days on Coronet St.
Respect.
Posted 1 month ago
Ulrika S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I like your assortment mix. Your style and humour.
Best, Ulrika
Posted 1 month ago
James M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great range of products that other UK stores don't stock
Posted 2 months ago
Ryan C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality clothing & Service!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy checkout and quick shipping to America.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery came so quickly!! But I didn't receive 10% off my first purchase like the website claimed I would...
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I do love the clothes at Goodhood but it doesn't seem affordable to it's desired market at all. Who are you aiming it at? There's no medium price range it's just expensive and very expensive...Everything always seems to be marked up and can often find it cheaper elsewhere. I also think the returns policy of not being able to get a refund is very off putting and unfair. I would love to support independent shops like this, but why can't you have more affordable clothes and the decency to return people's money back if they're not happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bonnie. I do believe you have been speaking with the dispatch team in regards to this, and I have found you used a credit note against your order. Unfortunately, we can not issue refunds on credit notes, this is why your credit note has been re-issued. If you have any other questions, please email webstore@goodhood.co.uk and they will happily assist. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goodhood provided good pricing on it's products and a reasonable shipping rate to Australia. I was given prompt updates regarding the status of my purchase and was given accurate information. When the package arrived it was wrapped professionally and gave that same sensation of receiving a present (that you paid for :P) . The inclusion of the stores brand on a vinyl sticker was a awesome bonus, it's pretty slick and groovy.

The excellent curated selection is really cool and exhibits a unique lifestyle approach. The website is stylish in all the right ways, I especially love how the photography for the stock showcases the products as they are, makes it easy to tell (almost) exactly what you getting. It's a refreshing showcase of brands and products that don't follow trends and don't necessarily follow anything beyond the vision of what the store is trying to promote.

Overall it was a pretty 10/10 experience shopping from Goodhood, definitely will consider being one of the main places when purchasing new digs and chigs.
Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Jonathan C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

seamless service and fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice site, great products.
Posted 2 months ago
Martyn G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top drawer.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery and excellent email updates etc. throughout the process. Also nicely packed as always!
Posted 2 months ago
DAMIAN M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Still waiting for refund I sent last week. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Damian,

Apologies but as we are currently on sale, the online dispatch team are extremely busy. You refund will be processed, but please allow up to 5 working days, upon us receiving it, for this to happen. If you have any further questions in regards to your return status, please email the team on webstore@goodhood.co.uk and they will happily assist you with a status.

Regards,

Goodhood.
Posted 2 months ago
Aida A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought these shoes from goodhood because I can't usually find unique vans colourways or styles in Australia. I love goodhood for its range. The online shop is easy to use. The international shipping was really fast and the shoes were carefully packed.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice Product
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the stuff Goodhood is selling. Quick shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
Goodhood is rated 4.68 based on 360 reviews