Goodhood Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,262 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
"Quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not good quality for the money and please don’t tumble dry or it will fit a child"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The shoes I bought had clearly been used with scuff marks on the sides and soles. When I flagged to customer service I was fobbed off with a 10% discount and a like it or lump it attitude. Not what I'd expect from such a reputable brand."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ben,

Sincere apologies that you received shoes that were not in pristine condition. As my colleague noted when discussing this unfortunate situation on email; it’s possible that these shoes were tried on in store as they were the last pair available in the Sale. In such instances, we would hope to spot any light scuffs or marks prior to dispatch, but appreciate on this occasion regretfully that wasn't the case.

Acknowledging our responsibility to deliver immaculate products, we offered a full refund as we were not able to offer an exchange with these being the final pair available in your size. As you did not wish to return the shoes, we refunded you a further 10% off the sale price, as a gesture of apology in line with our typical procedure for such issues.

Please do get in touch if you would like to discuss further.

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 1 year ago
"Always quality products and delivered or Promptly. Great personal communication as well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery, excellent customer service. Will definitely be shopping with you guys again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice packaging. Shipping was a too expensive"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have been shopping with goodhood since they first opened on coronet street. Always 5 star service and a quality product!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good communication. Quick delivery and really nice packaging."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great collection, fast processing of the order and good customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service! Hook us up with some coupon cuz?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A* Service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast shipment, nice packaging, very aesthetic good. THANK YOU."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really fast delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great website, lovely clothes"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery and great customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lightening fast dispatch and great product. Never disappoints."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The Coat in which I bought (Wacko Maria leopard coat) was ordered quickly with nice packaging to go with it, the overall product quality was ok, yet much thinner than I thought, I felt as if I was just paying for "made in Japan" and its shipping to the UK. yet the coat got me online in Vogue so it cool."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Inspiring products and top-notch customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"good plus hood"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Goodhood is rated 4.66 based on 1,262 reviews