GoboPlus Reviews

4.82 Rating 697 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Super fast delivery and awesome results. Super thanks! Will order soon again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, and perfect gobos :)
Posted 1 year ago
Délais et service client trés bon, prix corrects.

Dommage que le caractère de nos gobos n'est pas peu être découpés correctement... Le résultat final ne ressemble pas au logo de notre client pour des "Raisons Techniques" Pourtant d'autre société sont capables de le faire me semble t'il.
Posted 1 year ago
Merci pour votre avis positif.

En ce qui concerne l'ADJ Pocket Pro, nous avons eu des problèmes avec la rupture des gobos de verre. Nous ne fournissons donc que des gobos en métal pour ce projecteur.

Pour un gobo en métal avec une image de 13mm, nous ne pouvons offrir que des designs très simples. Donc, le vôtre a été adapté et je pense qu'une épreuve a été envoyée pour approbation.

Je suis intéressé à trouver un fournisseur qui peut fabriquer ces gobos ADJ en verre et qui vous enverra un courriel directement.

Merci, Vicky
Posted 1 year ago
Range and speed of despatch is excellent. My only criticism is the postage costs as I only usually buy one gobo at a time which gets sent out by post but costs £5 for delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
F ast and efficient service asd always.
Posted 1 year ago
Orderd.. 2 gobos and I had them within a few days very happy will be ordering some more soon thank you
Posted 1 year ago
good job ;-)))))
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with and great at creating custom sizes, very happy and will shop here again.
Posted 1 year ago
The care and attention to detail is paramount, customer service is second to none, had a custom gobo and I can honestly say what a great company to deal with 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
Top notch service from ordering to delivery. Would use again and defo recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great Gobos, good people to deal with postage is a rip off
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service every time. Really helpful team!
Posted 1 year ago
excellent efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Fast Delivery, Easy website to use, quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
good price, prompt and efficient delivery and product well packaged
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and very fast
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient as always. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
4th time i place order on GoboPlus's site and i will continue.
Large selection of Gobos, competitive prices and fast delivery.
The gobos are made with quality in mind

Amazing place to purchase Light patterns
Posted 1 year ago
There was a slight mix up between my billing address and my mailing address but customer service had it taken care of quickly. The product was good and I received it promptly after ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
good and rapid
Posted 1 year ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.82 based on 697 reviews