GoboPlus Reviews

4.81 Rating 685 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
GoboPlus 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Simon Tallaksen
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Mark Sadler
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Mark Sadler
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 21st March 2017
Mike Wells
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 29th November 2016
Guy Lee
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 4 star review on 19th October 2016
Jonathan Cook
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Fast Delivery, Easy website to use, quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
good price, prompt and efficient delivery and product well packaged
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and very fast
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient as always. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
4th time i place order on GoboPlus's site and i will continue.
Large selection of Gobos, competitive prices and fast delivery.
The gobos are made with quality in mind

Amazing place to purchase Light patterns
Posted 1 year ago
There was a slight mix up between my billing address and my mailing address but customer service had it taken care of quickly. The product was good and I received it promptly after ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
good and rapid
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with. Quick service. Good gobos.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and outstanding quality of the gobos ordered 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
The process was made very easy. The ordering was simple, and I received a personalized emailed with details about the shipment of my order. It came within days as advertised. We will be ordering again from this company. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant people to deal with ,great service and communication very happy with purchase, thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, nice product
Posted 1 year ago
Can't say enough how good and fast these guys were.we had it shipped to Portugal and had it less than 48 hours after the order
Posted 1 year ago
First Class Service!
Posted 1 year ago
the product never arrived at destination !! Too late to order an other one...
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clemence, Thank you for your message. There has been a delay with your shipment, and I have arranged for the gobo to ship today - it will be delivered tomorrow, in time for your event. I hope this is ok, and have emailed you privately too. Thank you, Vicky
Posted 1 year ago
Everything thing was easy and as planed
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, and very helpful. Will defo use again. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
The gobos I have bought are always as described, service is great and delivery swift.
Posted 1 year ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.81 based on 685 reviews