GoboPlus Reviews

4.82 Rating 697 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
You did a great job with communication and getting the gobo to me in a very timely manner. Extremely professional and kind!
Posted 8 months ago
Great selection of images and styles. Affordable prices and very quick service. Thank you for a simple process to take our shows to the next level with using gobos for effects (we haven't done it before). I highly recommend this company.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic Custom Gobos. Great follow up and immediate delivery. Very happy and will purchase here again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service - the gobos were delivered within days of the order
T
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Great product at a fair price. Very good customer service and quick shipping.
Posted 9 months ago
**********
Posted 9 months ago
Good service, fast response and fast shipping!

Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy, extremely fast, will definitely use again
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast responses and very fast turnaround for custom gobos. A wide variety of customisable options that are always made and delivered within a few days
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice and fast, a real attention, shipping to France in 3 or 4 days.
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy, Gobos are easy to find and received extremely quick! Very happy that they have arrived in time for a show I have this week!
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful -fantastic and fast service
Posted 10 months ago
We have been so impressed with the quality of the work - the team helped develop custom gobos for us which maximized the impact of the event - a great value knowing we are working with professionals.
Posted 10 months ago
Really good, I've used them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast and dependable!
Posted 10 months ago
Within 3 days I had my gobo's at home in NL.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy and fast process. Ship on one day
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered the gobo's on a Wednesday and paid for next day delivery, having not received them by Friday I got in touch and was informed they had been sent standard delivery and would not arrive until Monday. I was only offered a refund in the delivery and no other compensation for the mistake except that I could get a full refund if I returned the items unused. Not an option as I needed the gobos. I feel like a little more could have been done, there was not even an offer to overnight them on the Friday and I could have returned the others when they arrived on Monday. Disappointing customer service I feel.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery ordered on friday got it on monday.
The gobo holder selector worked fine.
The gobo holder suited in my profile spotlights .
Posted 10 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.82 based on 697 reviews