GoboPlus Reviews

4.81 Rating 685 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
GoboPlus 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Simon Tallaksen
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Mark Sadler
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Mark Sadler
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 21st March 2017
Mike Wells
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 29th November 2016
Guy Lee
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 4 star review on 19th October 2016
Jonathan Cook
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful -fantastic and fast service
Posted 6 months ago
We have been so impressed with the quality of the work - the team helped develop custom gobos for us which maximized the impact of the event - a great value knowing we are working with professionals.
Posted 6 months ago
Really good, I've used them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast and dependable!
Posted 6 months ago
Within 3 days I had my gobo's at home in NL.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy and fast process. Ship on one day
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered the gobo's on a Wednesday and paid for next day delivery, having not received them by Friday I got in touch and was informed they had been sent standard delivery and would not arrive until Monday. I was only offered a refund in the delivery and no other compensation for the mistake except that I could get a full refund if I returned the items unused. Not an option as I needed the gobos. I feel like a little more could have been done, there was not even an offer to overnight them on the Friday and I could have returned the others when they arrived on Monday. Disappointing customer service I feel.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery ordered on friday got it on monday.
The gobo holder selector worked fine.
The gobo holder suited in my profile spotlights .
Posted 7 months ago
Nice product.
Quick delivery.
Fair pricing.
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy delivery and great service overall.
Posted 7 months ago
Top class service, product arrived super quick and great communication regarding timelines.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt service and excellent advice offered on my enquiry.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quick service. Really helped me out when I needed the Gobo at short notice. Really happy.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
So pleased with my purchase from GoboPlus!
I wasn't sure on the gobo sizing I needed so contacted customer support and someone from the team got back to me straight away.
I also needed speedy delivery and Samantha worked her magic and it arrived in time for my shoot. Would most definitely purchase from GoboPlus again!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and product. Refreshing to have such an easy caring customer service experience. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent knowledge and customer service. Arrived exactly when promised and looks great. Would definitely use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website with an unbeatable selection of Gobos to choose from. If you cant find what you are looking for, then just message them.... SUPERB service with a great team of advisors to help!
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast delivery and friendly customer service!
Posted 7 months ago
Always a fast and reliable service and the products are produced to a high standard.
Posted 7 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.81 based on 685 reviews