Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,143 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.74 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Go Assist Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8654111

Email:

customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:

Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Assist Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything explained clearly, very pleasant manner, providing everything that was needed to know and more about the services with confidence, reassured me when I had a query resulting in me having enough confidence and happy to go ahead with assist ltd very quickly,
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful, highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient
Posted 2 years ago
customer service person: Reece was very helpful and quickly arranged service day. He also apologised that I had had to call as the company had not met the 30min call return time promised on the website. Now waiting for engineers call
Posted 2 years ago
Great support from Alex on the phone to get my repair sorted!
Posted 2 years ago
Good efficient severice
Posted 2 years ago
Good clear information
Posted 2 years ago
Very speedy and helpful service. Lovely customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
I sopke with Ris. He was very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Stefan was very helpful and clearly stated our options and toc. We would recommend this service in future.
Posted 2 years ago
Good response so far after email request yesterday. Waiting to get appointment arranged now.
Posted 2 years ago
Ben was very courteous and explained everything really clearly. I would recommend Go Assist to others.
Posted 2 years ago
Steffan was cery helpful with my enquiry with excellant customer service .. wpuld recommend go assist ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, John was friendly and helpful and it was the funnest repair booking I’ve ever made! I will certainly be recommending :)
Posted 2 years ago
Responsive. Efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very friendly helpful assistance over the phone, very quick response to my request. Looking forward to a trouble free year using this service. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
EXCELLENT STAFFS!! Everyone in here is really nice and they fixed my thing quickly! I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasing phone contact with polite knowledgeable personnel with no pressure on purchasing extra products
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything very well.
Posted 2 years ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.44 based on 1,143 reviews