Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,143 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.74 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Go Assist Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8654111

Email:

customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:

Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Assist Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After spending half an hour trying to get through to Dyson on the phone, it was so easy to book online, and within minutes I had an engineer booked to come out 2 days later. An excellent price and very reasonable monthly payment for a 12 month guarantee. Giving me peace of mind.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to contact & arrange an appointment!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
organised company
Posted 1 year ago
Good services
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and painless. Spoke to Adam and made everything so easy and got me booked in for my dryer to be fixed.
Posted 1 year ago
Holly kendal was very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic professional ser i e. Adam was absolutely brilliant..his advice was infirmative without him being pushy at all. Due to his attirude I wpuld reccomend to family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service hopefully the repair is as good .
Posted 1 year ago
It was my great pleasure to speak with Adam today, who clearly and attentively explained the options, conditions and costs relating to required repairs to my errant vacuum cleaner, as well as offering other opportunities to cover property and other appliances.
I was extremely impressed by his courtesy, knowledge and professionalism and would ensure you recognise his value as an ambassador of the company.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good easy to get sorted
Posted 1 year ago
Cally was very polite and helpful. She explained everything very clearly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite and efficient service. I’ve dealt with go assist before and had very good service of them, so that’s why I chose them again.
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good
Posted 1 year ago
Great service thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, helpful and knows her product. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
The lady who dealt with me was very courteous ,helpful and efficient. I would be more than happy to recommend you're company at present.
Kind Regards,
John Green
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best and friendliest contact centres in the world better than what hotpoint put me through. There's a saying every cloud have a silver lining. As a first time customer I was amazed on their 5 stars customer service and I would like to thank Jacob for doing an excellent job.
Posted 1 year ago
I had my dishwasher fixed within a day of contacting go assist. Muj, who came was very experienced and professional and only charged me for the call out and repair (reasonable as well) ,which is what he originally quoted to me. I would recommend you try this service if you have broken appliance. I now have my dishwasher working better than it was before. I would definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Adam. I will use your company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer relations person
Explained things clearly. Just waiting for day and time
Posted 1 year ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.44 based on 1,143 reviews