Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,250 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Globelink International Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

About Globelink International Travel Insurance:

Travel insurance for travellers & holidaymakers living in the UK & EU countries. We are a part of the Know before you go campaign, initiated by the FCO, participating in different events and trying to make travellers' lives safer, warning them about troubles and giving travelling advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

01353 699082

Email:

info@globelink.co.uk

Location:

Alpi House, Suite 2, East Wing, 2nd Floor, Miles Gray Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Globelink International Travel Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent product and have recomended to our friends.we have been using them for four years now and as I'm over 65 now they still offer great coverage.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for continually choosing Globelink Travel Insurance, Mr. Williams. We’re pleased to know you’re satisfied with our service. We wish you a safe trip and look forward to insuring you in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Being an older Lady and with a rare disease, I have found it hard to be accepted by many companies. Globelink have been supportive and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
We are glad to know we could assist you in arranging a worry-free trip. Enjoy your trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Positively one of the easiest to use websites of all time. Very competitive and easy to operate
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your choice and feedback. We look forward to insuring your future trips!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been with Globelink for a few years, and are very happy with the coverage. Because of my age, it is not easy to obtain travel insurance, especially at a reasonable price. I have been told that Glovelink will not insure anyone over 89. I hope that is not true, because I intend to keep travelling into my nineties.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for continually choosing Globelink Travel Insurance, Mrs. Chettle. We wish you many safe and enjoyable trips!
Posted 1 year ago
It was very easy and straight forward organising Tavel insurance with glodelibk first rate service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for providing a review of your experience with us. We always do our best to provide excellent service for our customers. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive pricing with ability to personalise. Easy site to navigate. Hopefully won’t be needed but essential to have πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback, Mr. Bishop. We are glad to know our service meets your requirements. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a comprehensive travel insurance and hope I found one.
I had a doubt regarding the correct duration of my travel and they promptly answered.
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your positive feedback and hope you’ll continue using Globelink services. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
I think it's a good option for backpackers
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance. Have a great trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy web site to navigate. Prompt & efficient service, have been a client for several years. Fortunately have not had to contact the company, done everything by I Pad.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Mrs. Dixon, we are pleased to hear that you found everything you needed from our website. Have a great trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Up to now I have only experience of buying a policy with Globelink, not making a claim. I found the website very easy to use and when I saw the price of my policy quote I had to call them up to check if this was for me and my husband or per person because it was the cheapest quote for the most coverage I had come across in my search for holiday insurance. The lady at Globelink that I spoke to was very helpful and friendly. After making the purchase on-line, which was again trouble free and simple, I received my e-documents straight away. I hope I don't have to make a claim, but if I do I am hoping it will be just as easy and trouble free as my purchase has been.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Mrs. Simpson. We’re pleased to know you found our service easy and efficient. We do our best for your peace of mind.
Posted 1 year ago
I had been with Globelink for many years but when I reached 75 years you could no longer insure me so I used another company for 2 years but was happy to return to you and I am very happy with the price. Fortunately I have never needed to make a claim so cannot comment on this part of your company.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your loyalty, Mrs. Purcell. We’re happy to know you are satisfied with our service. Have a safe and worry-free trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy to do with the help of our broker Gillian at Medisave Independent Healthcare (028 92629787). Simple process to cover my partners pre-existing conditions for a reasonable premium.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with Globekink, Mrs. Hanna. We are glad to know we could assist you in arranging your travel insurance cover. Enjoy your trip!
Posted 1 year ago
The Company always strive to keep prices low and competitive.
Posted 1 year ago
We thank you for choosing our services, Mr. Saunders. Have a safe trip!
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using Globelink for many years & we have found them excellent. Contact them by phone & they are very helpful & efficient. Would recommend this company. Try them & see for yourself. You will not be disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your loyalty, Mrs. Fell. We are happy to know you found our customer service helpful and efficient. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
nice and easy phone order helped by visiting the web site first to look at leisure at the different policies on offer. Slightly annoying that if you require medical ins you have to phone a medical team to obtain a quote and pay them separately . As for what is included there policy's offer so much more than others who make you add on as extras. Great value for money and piece of mind.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance. We look forward to insuring your future trips.
Posted 1 year ago
the person I spoke with on the phone was pleasant and very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
We are happy to know you found our customer service helpful and efficient. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use site. Great price
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your opinion. We are happy you have found our Travel Insurance policy and website meet your satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, ensured we fully understood what was and was not covered, very reasonably priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Mr. Robinson, we are glad to know you are satisfied with our service. Have an enjoyable trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to use. Good prices and cover
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we are pleased to hear that you found everything you needed from our website. Have a great trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello hope you all r well and happy. Thanks . Very good. But never luckily had to claim . Thanks x,
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. Travel safe and we hope you keep choosing Globelink!
Posted 1 year ago
Globelink International Travel Insurance is rated 4.52 based on 1,250 reviews