Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,247 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Globelink International Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

About Globelink International Travel Insurance:

Travel insurance for travellers & holidaymakers living in the UK & EU countries. We are a part of the Know before you go campaign, initiated by the FCO, participating in different events and trying to make travellers' lives safer, warning them about troubles and giving travelling advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

01353 699082

Email:

info@globelink.co.uk

Location:

Alpi House, Suite 2, East Wing, 2nd Floor, Miles Gray Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Globelink International Travel Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The process for buying a policy with Globelink couldn't be easier. Beyond that I cannot comment as I've never needed to make a claim.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Travel safe!
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to deal with staff seem very experienced in what they do and always strive to give us the best deal and information about our trip.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review, Mr. Chambers! Enjoy your trips!
Posted 10 months ago
Globelink had exactly the right cover for me, and the website was easy to navigate and the purchase process was quick. The only thing that could have improved my situation would have been for them to price their offer based on the number of days I needed covered, rather than a two month minimum. I only wanted 31 days cover, but had to accept a two month policy. Other than that, I am very happy with their service, and would recommend them to other travellers
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with our company! Enjoy your trips!
Posted 10 months ago
We have used Globelink International several times. Their website is user-friendly and has a great range of cover at excellent rates.
Thank you, well worth the 5 Stars.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review! We wish you safe and memorable trips!
Posted 10 months ago
Have used Globelink before for my insurance needs, each time the process is made so easy via their website, the cover offered is very comprehensive, and the cost very competitive.
Would highly recommend Global.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Mr. Wrench! Enjoy your trips!
Posted 10 months ago
La loro formula e i loro prezzi sono interessanti - per ora, per fortuna, non ho ancora vuto necessità di valutare la loro performance in termini di rimborso -
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Travel safe!
Posted 10 months ago
New policy due moving abroad. Now Res. Europe. As always clear guidance on website. Good change showing existing conditions, Yes/No answers, all on same sheet! Just scrolled down to be sure. Right one. My thanks to your web designers. Gracias al equipo en Inglaterra, ¡aunque nunca necesitaba usarlo!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your opinion!
Posted 10 months ago
Many Thanks to you !
I was stuggling to get cover at a sensible cost after Suffering a Meningioma....But Globelink International were fantastic.
Wendy E.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review! Travel safe!
Posted 11 months ago
Incredible personal service from a product that works - can't recommend this enough. This was a renewal, and I couldn't be happier with my choice of travel insurance
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback! Travel safe!
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful. Very courteous and very competitive.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review, Mr. Macleod! We wish you enjoyable and safe trips.
Posted 11 months ago
Booking was easy and clearly explained the cover (or not) for medical conditions. Price was also extremely competitive, however the proof of the pudding is in the event of a claim and that I can't assess at present and hope I would have to in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Mr. Cussen! Travel safe!
Posted 11 months ago
Relieved to find a common sense provider of travel insurance who don't charge a huge premium whilst excluding the pre-existing conditions they have asked me to list. By being able to rule out cover for a specific pre-exisiting condition, I secured worldwide annual cover for a couple for less than two single trip policies covering a grand total of 9 days!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your honest feedback, Mr. Edwards! Wish you memorable and safe trips!
Posted 11 months ago
Good value travel insurance, hope I do not need to claim on the policy as due to travel soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! Travel safe!
Posted 11 months ago
i have used globle link insurance for a number years and had very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Mr. Reedman! We appreciate it! Enjoy your trips!
Posted 1 year ago
Been with globe link and they seem fine ?very helpful and courtiouse.used this company for all my cruises.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your honest feedback, Mr. Warburton! Enjoy your trips!
Posted 1 year ago
Never had any problem in the 5 years we have used them and they are very competitive on price. Best insurance company for the ex-pat community
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
As a returning Globelink travel insurance customer, obtaining cover for all my needs was simple and Agents were friendly and helpful. Thankyou for giving me peace of mind.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, Mr. Poole! We appreciate your attitude toward our company. We wish you enjoyable and safe trips!
Posted 1 year ago
Great to deal with,always there with the special touch.
Would not go anywhere else for travel insurance
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words, Mr. Skidmore! Thank you for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance! Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate on the web page and straight forward listing all medical conditions covered as standard if receiving medication . Quick to print off the policy .
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Mr. Churchill! We appreciate your attitude toward our company. Enjoy your trips!
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very helpful and put me at ease.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback! Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
Globelink International Travel Insurance is rated 4.52 based on 1,247 reviews