Global Van Solutions Reviews

4.49 Rating 923 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Global Van Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.73 out of 5
Read Global Van Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 962 5314

Email:

sales@globalvans.co.uk

Location:

County Gates,
Ashton Road,
Bristol,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Van Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Carisbrooke Handyman
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Alexandru Farcas
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Jack
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Brian Cooper
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Nicole Brown
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Bubbles Launderette
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Matthew Speight
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Charlie and Chellsie made it easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jason was very helpful. The process from placing an order to receiving the can was effortless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time van buyer and Jason Perry made it super easy and helped me through the process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service David Taylor done a brilliant job from start to finish Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service from Steve Trapnell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly efficient staff bought two vans now brand new would not go elsewhere always helpful and the process is very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just received our new Mercedes Sprinter, and would like to say we are delighted with the van and the service from Global Vans. Ben Pomphry was a very helpful, knowledgeable and patient person to deal with, and I would have no hesitation in recommending him and Global Vans to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect,the most timely & hassle free service, I have ever experienced in a long while by Richard. Was messed around by vanorama for almost two months & out of desperation contacted Richard & had my van in two weeks !!!! 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good transaction, no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We've sourced over 8 vehicles through Global Vans now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Ben Pomphrey is worth his weight in gold. The service is top notch, industry leading delivery times, good availability and very attentive throughout the sales process. A***
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Connor Lester help me alot and I am very happy I now have a new van. Thanks alot Connor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have a transit custom limited project X from global vans I dealt with Gavin Sloan Who sorted a package out for me within my budget nothing was too much trouble very approachable and very helpful and I got The van I really wantedI have recommended them two friends in the building trade to say what a great service I had from them will definitely be using global vans next time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have a transit custom limited project X from global vans I dealt with Gavin Sloan Who sorted a package out for me within my budget nothing was too much trouble very approachable and very helpful and I got The van I really wantedI have recommended them two friends in the building trade to say what a great service I had from them will definitely be using global vans next time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gino Necco our sales consultant made the whole process super easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from star to finish. Robert Prideaux was extremely helpful & efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ben pomphrey handled it all for me very professional with no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellant service yet again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good customer service help me out massively
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Corey was very helpful. Very highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have used Global Vans a couple of times, they have always been relatively easy to communicate with and prompt to respond to any problems. Delivery was prompt, only problem we had was that we could not get a silver van quick enough so went with a black one but that was not a major issue for us. Recently we dealt with Marc Pearne, definitely would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Global Van Solutions is rated 4.49 based on 923 reviews